Author: Annika Flores
Title: Porsche Ontario is the best car dealership I have ever
Posted On: 6/5/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario is the best car dealership I have ever been to. Through the process of getting my car I worked with Sha, he was amazing to work with and extremely efficient. Additionally, he ensured that the whole process was easy and quick. I will forever be a porsche driver after this experience, and quality of my new Cayenne!!
Author: Gilbert Q.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/3/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
José Rodela kept me week informed, very knowledgeable and friendly. Made the process very easy.
Author: Monica Guillemin
Title: The rep was as helpful as possible afte
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
The rep was as helpful as possible after my engine blew no fault of mine. #Porschesenginefailure
Author: Miguel L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
I took my car in for my first year service and for the Paintless dent removal. Jose Rodela was my service advisor. He was very professional and explained what needed to be completed and also provided a courtesy vehicle for me. He kept me updated on my car status. Overall, I would recommend Porsche Ontario Service.
Author: Rangxin Q.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Usually it's Brandan helping me and man it's always my tires. This time I want to give my special thanks to Jose Rodela. Thank you very much for taking care of my car for the safety for my daughter and I. Much appreciated and thumbs up on being so flexible and understanding!
Author: Yul G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Jose R in service and was very impressed with his ability to get the job done and he was very easy to communicate with. My car was dropped off for service at 10am and I received a call from Jose a couple of hours later. He informed me of the work that needed to be completed and the pricing was fair and what I believe to be honest. I will be returning to Porsche Ontario.
Author: Gabriel Zavala
Title: Had a scheduled appointment with Jose R
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Had a scheduled appointment with Jose Rodela for various issues. Jose went above and beyond my expectations. The moment I arrived to the moment I paid and picked up my detailed and clean car. This is what service should be at all dealers. Porsche should be proud to have such a dedicated employee!
Author: Elbarbarazousa
Title: Im Very Satisfied,Excellent Service,Very
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Im Very Satisfied,Excellent Service,Very Friendly,Courtesy,The Dealer Very Clean Thanks So Much
Author: ash Ashley
Title: Jose rodela went above and beyond. High
Posted On: 5/29/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Jose rodela went above and beyond. Highly recommend going to him for service needs. Will definitely use him again. Very satisfied
Author: Angelo RomanMorales
Title: Jose Rodela did a great job with my ser
Posted On: 5/25/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Jose Rodela did a great job with my service Mr Nate was very nice and professional as well
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.