Author: Jeff C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/30/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I've met Mark Marchant (the Porsche Ontario General Manager) a few times at PCA AutoCross and PClub events and he's always said he would take of my P car (991-S) if I chose to bring it to their dealership vs my independent mechanic of 3 years. Got my oil changed today and was given a complimentary car for the day. When I came in to pick up my car; the service representative said Mark took care of the oil change at no cost. We all know that 911 oil changes are not cheap and after a horrible past 2 weeks dealing with some medical issues, this was an extremely pleasant surprise. Shout out to Mark and Jaime at Porsche Ontario for excellent customer service and pride in their brand..
Author: George Bassett
Title: Led by an outstanding General Manager,
Posted On: 6/24/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Led by an outstanding General Manager, Mark Marchant, who sets the tone for professional & courteous service from his Staff. I would like to thank Patrick Posey, Porsche Brand Ambassador, Pouya Tavallodi, Sales Manager, and Shelly Fisher III, Finance Ambassador. for their time and effort to make my buying experience fun, transparent, and hassle-free. Patrick knows his stuff, made many helpful recommendations without pressure during this whole process. Ask for him....you won't be disappointed! Be sure to greet Pouya .... and I hope you get to meet Mr. Marchant. I chose Ontario Porsche over more local dealers at the recommendation of my neighbor even though it meant a one-hour drive to Ontario from the Laguna area. I'm glad I did.....
Author: Jason
Title: Exceptional service from start to finish and all in a
Posted On: 5/21/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Exceptional service from start to finish and all in a beautiful facility. I ordered a 2021 Porsche Cayenne eHybrid from Christian in February. The car arrived as promised and on time! He was great to work with and I highly recommend you buy your next Porsche from Christian and Porsche Ontario!
Author: Kendall
Title: I had a great experience buying a CPO car at this
Posted On: 5/17/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience buying a CPO car at this dealership. Primo Garcia helped me every step of the way and made the experience so wonderful. I would recommend this dealer to anyone for their top notch service. You can tell they truly care about the service they provide and aim to be nothing short of excellent. Absolutely the best.
Author: Hedi K
Title: I am in awe of this facility. I am an a
Posted On: 5/10/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I am in awe of this facility. I am an avid car enthusiast. Especially a Porsche enthusiast and have been in the automotive industry for quite some time. Porsche Ontario has the best customer service, hands down. Everyone you meet that works there seem to be a car. Enthusiast (which is rare) I have frequented this facility multiple times and every single time my experience has been the same: Exceptional! Manni, Jaime and Mark are the absolute best! I recently had my car serviced and they pulled every string possible for me. They did the impossible and went out of their way that no dealership has ever done for me before. I am thoroughly satisfied with this dealership and will not only continue to service my vehicles here, but will also continue to praise and refer clientes here.
Author: Scottl
Title: Thank you GM Mark Marchant, Brand Ambassador Jonathan
Posted On: 5/1/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you GM Mark Marchant, Brand Ambassador Jonathan Beitz, and Service Manager Manni Viana for your stellar customer service, your professionalism, and sincere desire to please the customer from the moment one enters Porsche Ontario. There are many dealers to choose from - and Porsche Ontario is striving to be to best of the best. From my experience as a repeat customer they are doing just that.
Author: Ffranco
Title: As always Porsche of Ontario never disappoints with
Posted On: 4/8/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
As always Porsche of Ontario never disappoints with excellent customer service and expeditious work time. David did a great job and I love coming to the dealership
Author: charles
Title: Salesman Primo Garcia did an outstanding and great job
Posted On: 3/24/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Salesman Primo Garcia did an outstanding and great job answering all my questions. He coordinating a smooth transition on a pre-owned Porsche purchase. I flew in from another state 1400miles, vehicle was as described, very clean. He introduced me to owner, GM and Manny the service manager with experience to answer all my questions. Primo stayed in contact continuously even after the purchase to make sure all questions were answered. I appreciate Primo the attention to detail and kindness to my family and I during our visit. Thank you Primo and staff for going above and beyond at Porsche Ontario.
Author: J Singh
Title: New dealership with exceptional managem
Posted On: 3/9/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
New dealership with exceptional management and service. From Mark (manager) to David (service) to support staff, it's been a pleasant experience. Mark has gone out of his way to ensure I am a satisfied customer. Needless to say, I'll be giving him future business and referring him to family and friends.
Author: fab
Title: From start to finish. Super fast, seamless and courteous
Posted On: 3/7/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
From start to finish. Super fast, seamless and courteous process. Starting from Mark, took me just one email exchange to lock in the car. From there PrImo took over. Super courteous, attentive and nice. Finished with Shelly. Had a nice talk with zero pressure to add additional items to the purchase. All in all excellent experience.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.