Author: Jun
Title: Gilbert is a very nice guy. He takes care of my concerns
Posted On: 5/29/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Gilbert is a very nice guy. He takes care of my concerns 1 to 10, whole car purchasing process even after care. When I have a question about my car, I text Gilbert and he always being nice and friendly. Really appreciate his professionalism and kindness! Additionally, Pouya and Christian also very nice all around. Furthermore, I really appreciate to Shelly. I always felt tired when financial/ paper works all the time. However, with Shelly, it was really fun and relaxed at all! He made us so comfortable. He is so gentle, super nice! Thanks alot Shelly. Love Porsche Ontario!! I visited few Porsches in CA and Porsche Ontario is number one pick. I would buy another car here. Strongly recommend to my friends. Thank you.
Author: Mrlopez112
Title: An Amazing Experience start to finish. Angel, Pouya and
Posted On: 4/5/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
An Amazing Experience start to finish. Angel, Pouya and Shelly (F.M.) were highly outstanding. Highly recommended. You have a lifetime customer. Thank you everyone.
Author: Sophia
Title: One of the my best car leasing experiences at this
Posted On: 3/28/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
One of the my best car leasing experiences at this dealership. I got a best deal on this newly released Porsche Taycan. No game, great prices was offered at first round Patrick my sales person is very very good, sales manager Pouya is the best. Finance manager Shelly was so patient explaining all the options for me. Just simply best pricing, best services , and fast process. Love it. I will really like to recommend this Ontario Porsche dealership
Author: Sophia
Title: One of the my best car leasing experien
Posted On: 3/27/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
One of the my best car leasing experiences at this dealership. I got a best deal on this newly released Porsche Taycan. No game, great prices was offered at first round Patrick my sales person is very very good, sales manager Pouya is the best. Finance manager Shelly was so patient explaining all the options for me. Just simply best pricing, best services , and fast process. Love it. I will really like to recommend this Ontario Porsche dealership
Author: b lushing
Title: Angel was a gem and worked hard to get us squared away in
Posted On: 3/25/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Angel was a gem and worked hard to get us squared away in a timely manner on our 2021 Taycan, In addition Pouya and Shelly (finance) were very helpful in getting us in and out of the dealership and on our way. Very happy with the experience.
Author: JCM
Title: Was going to buy a Porsche Boxster at my local dealership
Posted On: 3/2/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Was going to buy a Porsche Boxster at my local dealership in Santa Barbara and found a great deal online at Porsche Ontario. The online process with the sales manager Pouya was easy and they shipped the car to my home the next day. The Porsche Ontario Brand Ambassador Patrick arrived a few minutes before my car and had me sign the paper work and he did a great job educating us about the features of the car. Couldn't have asked for an easier sales process.
Author: hirren
Title: Gilbert and Pouya were so nice and pleasant to work
Posted On: 2/27/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Gilbert and Pouya were so nice and pleasant to work with,definitely recommend and many referrals going their way. Michael in finance was full of energy and solidified my comfort level with the purchase. This is the way buying a car should always be.
Author: Bernie
Title: Thank you Patrick, Shelly and Pouya for your outstanding
Posted On: 2/17/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Patrick, Shelly and Pouya for your outstanding customer service and assistance in getting me the car of my dreams! Im so thankful to have met you all and will refer as many people I know.
Author: Connie Pinkerton
Title: Great experience at Porsche Ontario! Sha Peng was my
Posted On: 2/13/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience at Porsche Ontario! Sha Peng was my awesome sales advisor. He had the car ready for me to test drive when I got to the dealership and made the process easy and comfortable. I highly recommend working with Sha, he is very professional and knowledgeable! I will definitely be back when its time for another Porsche!
Author: Ten
Title: The sales and finance team here were welcoming, friendly,
Posted On: 2/9/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
The sales and finance team here were welcoming, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I absolutely love my new car and am very satisfied with the service I received. Thank you!
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.