Author: singhaldds
Title: bought new Porsche Panamera Five Star Service Shelly
Posted On: 6/10/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
bought new Porsche Panamera Five Star Service Shelly Fischer and Angel did Excellent job Dr. Singhal
Author: Ruben
Title: Angel Moreno was very informative.
Posted On: 5/26/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Angel Moreno was very informative. He helped me with gathering the needed information to purchase Porsche 718. And mention service package. Gave nice history how Ontario Porsche developed- now classic- restoring cars. Delight to talk with.
Author: Steve N
Title: Angel Moreno and the team at Porsche Ontario made the
Posted On: 5/16/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Angel Moreno and the team at Porsche Ontario made the buying experience easy. Great customer service and a wonderful delivery experience.
Author: Ayesha
Title: Jhovan Coronado was great.
Posted On: 5/9/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Jhovan Coronado was great. He was patient with me. He took the time to explain all the features.
Author: dgallagher
Title: Angel Moreno and Shelley Fisher III were both Great to
Posted On: 4/6/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Angel Moreno and Shelley Fisher III were both Great to deal with. Angel knew the Porsche (Macan S) line and lineage well and Shelley took me thru the legal journey of making a deal.
Author: payamsh
Title: Smooth transaction and upfront pricing.
Posted On: 3/27/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Smooth transaction and upfront pricing. Delivered vehicle on time. Angel was on top of every step.
Author: 赵畅昶
Title:
Posted On: 3/22/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: lynne
Title: Thank you so much to Angel!
Posted On: 3/17/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you so much to Angel! This has been the easiest/low stress car buying experience I have ever had. Angel's work ethic and customer care will ensure that he has a long career ahead of him. Porsche Ontario is luck to have such a quality, loyal employee. And I am lucky to have had the pleasure to work with him! I have already referred a friend to Angel and am certain that more referrals will come his way.
Author: Vishal Ghelani
Title: Angel Moreno went above and beyond in m
Posted On: 3/14/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Angel Moreno went above and beyond in making our experience pleasant during the purchase of our 2022 Macan. I highly recommend Porsche Ontario and Angel Moreno!
Author: Danny K.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/2/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased Taycan yesterday.  Angie (and his sales manager Pouya) helped me on the entire buying process. They are top notch and very friendly sales team.   Angie was very patient and a real nice guy.  He was very informative and knows Porsche cars very well.  Even after purchase, he quickly responded to my questions today.  I highly recommend Angie and Pouya team for your next purchase.  This is my 5th Porsche I purchased and they are the best!  Thank you guys for your excellent work and you guys deserve 5 stars for sure!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.