Author: JPC
Title: This dealership takes things to a new level with customer
Posted On: 6/10/24
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership takes things to a new level with customer service. From the salesperson (Angel Moreno), to finance to the GM they all have a keen focus on the customer experience and making sure it is a special and memorable experience.
Author: bmac9113
Title: Excellent experience.
Posted On: 6/5/24
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent experience. Dealership has been outstanding and very professional. Special Thank you to salesman Angel Moreno
Author: shayer.aziz
Title: Quick and easy experience with Angel!
Posted On: 5/11/24
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Quick and easy experience with Angel! The price we negotiated and agreed on was the price that was honored. Car was detailed and ready to go.
Author: Van Erick Basco
Title: It was a very smooth and great purchase
Posted On: 4/25/24
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
It was a very smooth and great purchase experience with the help of Angel Moreno, From the Order Build and Pick up time we experienced a very professional, relaxed and no pressure sales experience which is definitely uncommon nowadays, kudos!
Author: Van Erick
Title: It was a very smooth and great purchase experience with
Posted On: 4/25/24
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
It was a very smooth and great purchase experience with the help of Angel Moreno, From the Order Build and Pick up time we experienced a very professional, relaxed and no pressure sales experience which is definitely uncommon nowadays, kudos!
Author: Ronald Hsueh
Title: Both Angel and Patric are great, Patien
Posted On: 4/17/24
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Both Angel and Patric are great, Patient and detail in every aspect. But I have to say the wait time to sign the lease agreement was unbearable. We waited from 6 PM to 10 PM to get it done. And the two free services as advertised was not true and claimed the first service was done a month or two before we leased the car. We ended it up with only one free service ? I hope two free services can be honored. Thank you.
Author: nyla raponi
Title: I purchased a Macan from Porsche Ontari
Posted On: 4/15/24
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased a Macan from Porsche Ontario. This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Angel Moreno took care of me the minute I walked through the door. The atmosphere is relaxed but professional. I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness! Thank you, Porsche Ontario! P.S. I love my vehicle!
Author: IR
Title: From start to finish, my experience at
Posted On: 3/20/24
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
From start to finish, my experience at Porsche Ontario was nothing short of spectacular, largely due to the unparalleled service provided by Angel Moreno. Angels professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction truly set him apart. If youre visiting Porsche Ontario or interested in a Porsche vehicle, I highly recommend asking for Angel.
Author: sfsimo
Title: Thank you Ontario Porsche for a wonderful experience
Posted On: 3/14/24
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Ontario Porsche for a wonderful experience thank you Brandon Hanson And Angel Moreno
Author: Julie Johnson
Title: I went to Ontario Porsche to test drive
Posted On: 2/23/24
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
I went to Ontario Porsche to test drive a Caymen that was offered online and it had just been sold. Angel Moreno and Pouya didn't want me to leave without an option. So Angel helped me design my car and I am happy to say that I took delivery of it last week. She is perfect. Thank you!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.