Author: jose olmedo
Title: By far the best customer service!!! Br
Posted On: 6/8/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
By far the best customer service!!! Brandon was a pleasure to work with. He made sure to keep me informed on when to expect my Macan and if anything was needed. Will continue to shop and service my vehicle at Ontario Porsche!!!
Author: Jean Qu
Title: Shout out to Jose and Brandon from serv
Posted On: 6/8/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Shout out to Jose and Brandon from service department! Brandon helped me multiple times and all were just perfect. Jose helped me this time around my tires and rims were just perfect. The way he handled matters were very efficient and Im always in the loop. As a single mother with 7 days work days his accommodation really was a blessing. not to mention thank you to the names I dont know who washed my car I barely recognized my baby when I saw it looked brand new and proud:). Jose was very communicative and kind just the best ( Brandon was really kind and helpful too!) I had a great experience and I had to confess every time Im there I always rob some snacks and coffee for the drive home lol.
Author: conrad1208
Title: Brandon is very helpful.
Posted On: 6/6/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon is very helpful. He keeps me updated with the service that we need. We highly recommended this dealership to everyone.
Author: Kelvin Yeoh
Title: Brandon is nice guys to talk to feel fr
Posted On: 6/4/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon is nice guys to talk to feel free to look for him
Author: rferry
Title: service check in is always easy and fast.
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
service check in is always easy and fast. personnel are friendly and helpful. thank you.
Author: evontai
Title: Brandon Hanson provides excellent service and fully met
Posted On: 5/24/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Hanson provides excellent service and fully met my request. I'm very pleased with the quality of service.
Author: Mary Ann Tesoro
Title: Excellent service by Brandon Hanson
Posted On: 5/23/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service by Brandon Hanson
Author: Cranes Pro
Title: Brandon Hanson at Porsche Ontario provi
Posted On: 5/21/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Hanson at Porsche Ontario provides excellent customer service. He is also courteous, helpful and professional .
Author: mishoes
Title: Brandon Hanson at Porsche Ontario is always awesome to
Posted On: 5/20/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Hanson at Porsche Ontario is always awesome to work with. He is professional, courteous and always helpful
Author: Augie B
Title:
Posted On: 5/18/24
Review For: Brandon Hanson
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.