Author: Jordan Estrada
Title: Our buying experience at Porsche Ontari
Posted On: 6/13/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Our buying experience at Porsche Ontario exceeded all of our expectations and more. Christian Agraso is the absolute best! His inviting personality and eagerness to assist with building the exact Porsche I wanted made this entire experience worthwhile. I am absolutely in love with my Porsche 2022 Macan S. It is such a dream and I appreciate all the help and communication that was involved to get to the delivery of my car! Thank you so much Christian Agraso and Porsche Ontario! I love my new Porsche!
Author: Elton Chang
Title: Buying a car from Chris is a pleasant e
Posted On: 6/6/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Buying a car from Chris is a pleasant experience who patiently updated the status of the production in Germany and walked us thru the whole procedure.
Author: Edward Balbas
Title:
Posted On: 5/28/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso was my sales person. He is very professional, courteous and was on top of it. It was a smooth process getting my 991.2 C4S. Awesome state of the art showroom and waiting lounge! The Porsche Dealership to be in the IE.
Author: GS
Title: Worked with Christian Agraso to order a new Porsche
Posted On: 5/23/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Worked with Christian Agraso to order a new Porsche Taycan and the experience was excellent. From start to finish Christian was always there to answer any questions I had and keep me updated throughout the process. Any accommodations I needed were happily full-filled by Christian and the team. When the day came to pickup the car the entire experience was simple and seamless.
Author: Daniel Barragan
Title:
Posted On: 5/19/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: David Nyhoff
Title:
Posted On: 5/1/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top-notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always goes out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni, and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: David N.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/1/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top-notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always goes out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni, and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: XDacer
Title: The entire experience from placing the order with my SA
Posted On: 4/29/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always going out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: Alex Del Rae
Title: Christian Agraso at Porsche Ontario was AMAZING.
Posted On: 4/26/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso at Porsche Ontario was AMAZING. This was by far the most smooth car buying experience Ive ever had. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and made me feel like I was the only person in the dealership that day. This dealership is about an hour away from my home but I will absolutely make the trip to continue working with Christian in the future. Everyone I encountered that day was a pleasure to work with, 10/10 experience :)
Author: Alex Del Rae
Title: Christian Agraso at Porsche Ontario was
Posted On: 4/26/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso at Porsche Ontario was AMAZING. This was by far the most smooth car buying experience Ive ever had. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and made me feel like I was the only person in the dealership that day. This dealership is about an hour away from my home but I will absolutely make the trip to continue working with Christian in the future. Everyone I encountered that day was a pleasure to work with, 10/10 experience :)
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.