Author: Taylor Love
Title: Christian made the buying process so ea
Posted On: 2/27/21
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian made the buying process so easy. We will absolutely come back for our next Porsche.
Author: Karen Hoskins
Title: What a fabulous experience at Ontario P
Posted On: 2/22/21
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
What a fabulous experience at Ontario Porsche! So easy to fill out all the paperwork online! Excellent customer service as well. Will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a Porsche!
Author: Robert Sefaradi
Title: One of the best Porsche dealerships I e
Posted On: 2/17/21
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
One of the best Porsche dealerships I ever worked with specially working Christian Agraso, Great experience. Thanks Guys.
Author: Michele Kline
Title: Christian agraso was an awesome salesma
Posted On: 2/13/21
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian agraso was an awesome salesman, easy no pressure dealer, thanks for everything Christian
Author: MARCO VIDAURI
Title: Visited this dealer over the weekend a
Posted On: 2/1/21
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Visited this dealer over the weekend and Christian helped me. He was so much nicer than the the guy at another Porsche store(no need to mention) When Im ready to order my new Porsche Cayenne, Christian Agraso is my guy!
Author: Gabriel Batchelder
Title: Amazing facility, extremely friendly an
Posted On: 1/19/21
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing facility, extremely friendly and professional staff, and no nonsense dealing. Christian Agraso is the man to see and he will treat you well and get you in a beautiful Porsche. Shelly in financing is awesome and does none of the high pressure upselling you may get at other dealerships, no undercoating upsell here!
Author: Terrence Sonuga
Title:
Posted On: 1/9/21
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Clinton Park
Title: Initially, I was looking to purchase a
Posted On: 11/24/20
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Initially, I was looking to purchase a low mileage, certified preowned car from a local Porsche dealership in the San Diego area, and after much online searching, I was surprised to find that the exact car I was looking for was at Porsche Ontario. I contacted the dealership through their online chat and was immediately helped out by Christian Agraso ( Porsche brand ambassador), who confirmed that they had the vehicle on the lot and sent me pics and a short video of the car. Within 10-15 minutes, (and I really mean 10-15 minutes!) Christian and I were able to come to a price point I was comfortable with and filled out some of the paperwork online. I set up a time to pick up the car that same day and drove to the dealership (very nice, modern and new Porsche dealership!). Christian Agraso met me almost immediately and took me to the car to test drive and go over the car details, (the car was also immaculately detailed inside and out!) I signed the remaining paperwork with Shelly (finance manager who was also friendly and professional!). Within 20 minutes I was ready to roll! I have purchased vehicles online and over the phone before, but this by far, was the easiest, smoothest and best car purchase I have ever had! If you ever need to pirchase a Porsche, I would highly recommend Porsche Ontario and Christian Agraso! They also have several electric charging stations on site and was able to charge my electric vehicle! Thanks Christian and Porsche Ontario!
Author: Vincent Pan
Title: Christian was my sales and was taking c
Posted On: 11/12/20
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian was my sales and was taking care of everything through the whole process of getting my very fist Panamera Turbo! I was being help once I get their immediately with no hassle of getting the information, very nice guy and supportive, had a really good experience here, highly recommended!
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.