Author: IBASA
Title: Customer service is excellent!
Posted On: 9/7/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Customer service is excellent! We are pleased. Will recommend to friends and family. This is our 2nd purchase.
Author: Claudio Garcia
Title: Glad I went here, they were quick and u
Posted On: 8/31/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Glad I went here, they were quick and understanding. I felt like I spent last than 3 hours buying my Supra here! They were understanding and worked with me.
Author: Margaret B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/27/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Had an exceptional experience purchasing a car here. Christian Agraso worked tirelessly to find the car I wanted and made the process an absolute pleasure. I definitely recommend this outstanding dealership.
Author: Margaret Buckley
Title: Christian was patient and helpful. He w
Posted On: 5/27/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian was patient and helpful. He went out of his way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Well come back to Porsche Ontario.
Author: Raymond Gutierrez
Title: My wife and I needed to replace her Pan
Posted On: 5/22/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I needed to replace her Panamera 4 so we Purchased a new Panamera 4s for my wife. We were able to track the purchase from Germany which was kind of special. They have a tracking system where you can see the progress from the Porsche factory to the port in Germany where it is loaded onto the ship, then watch the ships progress all the way to the destination. You get notifications each step along the way. In any case our sales representative Christian Agraso was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very professional and worked with us securing the vehicle and giving us updates along the way. It finally arrived and he delivered to the vehicle to our home. Now that is service. My wife and I love the Porsche brand, have had many different models from the 911 Turbo S, 911 GT3RS, and her Panamera, their vehicles are simply the best driving vehicles. This new car is replacing her Panamera 4, and she would not even consider another vehicle or brand as she loves her car just that much. I highly recommend Christian Agraso he is personable and responsive to all your needs and goes the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. We could not be happier. Thank you Porsche Ontario!!! Raymond and Nancy Gutierrez
Author: Nima S
Title: I was in the market for a Macan S and I
Posted On: 5/21/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
I was in the market for a Macan S and I had been in contact with 4 different Porsche dealerships. The customer service I received from Porsche Ontario was head-and-shoulders above any of the others. In fact, it was the best service I've received from a dealership in my life. Patrick Posey stayed in constant contact with me for 3 months. Gave me all the heads up anytime a new Macan S came through. Sent me build sheets and even personalized videos showing the vehicles to me. He was not pushy nor was he annoying. Just felt very genuine. It turned out that a different Porsche dealership had a Macan that came in that really caught my attention, so we went there (Porsche South Bay.) I hate to say it, but the dealership and sales team there really threw us off. It didn't feel like a luxury dealership with genuine people. So, simply put, we left! I then got in contact with Patrick and made the 1.5 hr drive to Ontario to look at an S they had. Unfortunately Patrick was gone for the day, but he handed me off to his partner Christian Agraso. All me and my wife can say is WOW. It was basically another version of Patrick with the customer service and just being personable in general. Treated us like royalty. He had the car I was interested in pulled up in their driveway, ready to go for a test drive when we got there! Long story short, we were so wowed by this dealership from top to bottom. Christian guided me through the buying process and sales manager Dan was extremely pleasant to speak with. Dan actually stopped by Christian's office to chat and get to know us. The team (including finance) stayed at the dealership an hour after closing on a Saturday night. Amazing. Although I live in San Diego, this dealership has earned a customer for life. Patrick, Christian, and Dan are top notch at what they do. Crme de La crme. If any of them read this, thank you so much!!! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Your persistence in providing great customer service and being personable rather than a salesperson really paid off. It literally is the reason I even made the drive to this dealership. Thanks!
Author: Nima S.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/21/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
I was in the market for a Macan S and I had been in contact with 4 different Porsche dealerships.

The customer service I received from Porsche Ontario was head-and-shoulders above any of the others. In fact, it was the best service I've received from a dealership in my life.

Patrick Posey stayed in constant contact with me for 3 months. Gave me all the heads up anytime a new Macan S came through. Sent me build sheets and even personalized videos showing the vehicles to me. He was not pushy nor was he annoying. Just felt very genuine.

It turned out that a different Porsche dealership had a Macan that came in that really caught my attention, so we went there (Porsche South Bay.) I hate to say it, but the dealership and sales team there really threw us off. It didn't feel like a luxury dealership with genuine people. So, simply put, we left! I then got in contact with Patrick and made the 1.5 hr drive to Ontario to look at an S they had.

Unfortunately Patrick was gone for the day, but he handed me off to his partner Christian Agraso. All me and my wife can say is WOW. It was basically another version of Patrick with the customer service and just being personable in general. Treated us like royalty. He had the car I was interested in pulled up in their driveway, ready to go for a test drive when we got there!

Long story short, we were so wowed by this dealership from top to bottom. Christian guided me through the buying process and sales manager Dan was extremely pleasant to speak with. Dan actually stopped by Christian's office to chat and get to know us. The team (including finance) stayed at the dealership an hour after closing on a Saturday night. Amazing.

Although I live in San Diego, this dealership has earned a customer for life. Patrick, Christian, and Dan are top notch at what they do. Crème de La crème.

If any of them read this, thank you so much!!! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Your persistence in providing great customer service and being personable rather than a salesperson really paid off. It literally is the reason I even made the drive to this dealership. Thanks!
Author: Lori Martin
Title: Christian is an excellent salesman! Too
Posted On: 5/19/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian is an excellent salesman! Took great care of us. Love my new car!
Author: David Ortega
Title: Christian our salesman was awesome.
Posted On: 5/13/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian our salesman was awesome. We had been shopping around for 2 weeks. Having found our vehicle christian jumped right into getting us the information. I didnt understand a couple pieces of the deal so I did a surprise visit into the dealer. Christian immediately listened to my concerns and explained all the data that I was trying to process on my own. Once he explained everything it was clear and we quickly wrapped up the deal. Our experience was amazing, transparent, pressure free, and fast. Thank you Christian & Shelley !!
Author: Mike N
Title: I could have purchased my car from a number of closer
Posted On: 5/12/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
I could have purchased my car from a number of closer Porsche dealers. I chose Ontario due to their responsiveness and straight forward dealing. My salesperson was Christian Agraso. My car needed to be built at the factory, so the process took awhile. Christian stayed on top of the progress and although we mainly communicated by text and email, the purchase process went very smoothly. His after sales support has also been stellar.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.