Author: NK2010
Title: From start to finish, Porsche Ontario was amazing.
Posted On: 6/9/24
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
From start to finish, Porsche Ontario was amazing. Carlos Raez was our primary point of contact. He went above and beyond to help put me in the car of my dreams! Shelly Fisher was also incredibly helpful when it came time to all the fine print. I feel very comfortable, especially as a woman, going back for whatever assistance I may need in the future. I would highly recommend Carlos and Porsche Ontario for anyone looking for a quality experience!
Author: danielvi78
Title: Primo Garcia was amazing from the get-go and went above
Posted On: 5/11/24
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Primo Garcia was amazing from the get-go and went above and beyond. Its a great dealership. The customer experience couldnt have been better (shout out to Shelly and Carlos)!
Author: B CHill
Title: Great experience with Carlos Raez at Po
Posted On: 4/30/24
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience with Carlos Raez at Porsche Ontario. This dealership is first class all the way. Very professional and respectful to their potential customers. Thanks for the Porsche!
Author: My Daughter
Title: Dealership is very clean and easy to walk around and
Posted On: 4/19/24
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Dealership is very clean and easy to walk around and navigate alone. Staff are nice
Author: Rudy Vega
Title: Bought a new Porsche Macan from the fol
Posted On: 3/24/24
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a new Porsche Macan from the folks at Ontario Porsche.Carlos Raez was my sales associate and presented one of most pleasant car buying experiences I've had. Very courteous, knowledgeable and respectful.
Author: Jason Cai
Title: Carlos R was very patient and took me t
Posted On: 3/20/24
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Carlos R was very patient and took me to see many cars. I went to other car dealerships before, and the sales were not so enthusiastic, and they would not explain the differences of each car to me. I knew that I would not be able to get the vehicle the same day but he still introduced me very patiently. I will make a decision soon. If I choose Porsche, I will contact him for sure,
Author: Dawich.kang
Title: Very Cary staff.
Posted On: 3/3/24
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Very Cary staff. Carlos was very helpful and the manager and Shelly as well! Would recommend coming here.
Author: cookinv
Title: Mr. Carlos Raez introduced himself in a casual manner and
Posted On: 1/11/24
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Mr. Carlos Raez introduced himself in a casual manner and we felt comfortable and not pressured in discussing a potential purchase. We ultimately decided to purchase and deal with Mr. Raez and no one else. We felt he was very professinal, courteous and as many sales people do, he did not try and talk over us, but instead he listened and advised. We give Mr. Raez an A+.
Author: MIA B.
Title: I had an amazing car buying experience at PORSCHE
Posted On: 12/22/23
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
I had an amazing car buying experience at PORSCHE Ontario! Tyson Toeller was the absolute BEST salesman. He was friendly, honest, open and kind and those arent usually words associated with a salesperson. However, Tyson was all of the above and more. I will most definitely go back to Porsche Ontario for future service and maintenance on my vehicle. 10 out of 10, I totally recommend Porsche Ontario if youre in the market for a new, used or classic Porsche and ask for Tyson Toeller when you stop by.
Author: Kristin Jacobs
Title: Carlos Raez helped us acquire the car o
Posted On: 12/19/23
Review For: Carlos Raez
Rating:
Summary:
Carlos Raez helped us acquire the car of our dreams. He followed up with us whenever an allocation was available and provided updates throughout our build process. Very helpful and knowledgeable. We had never built a car before and it was so easy and stress free. Thank you Carlos!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.