Author: sz100953887
Title: I was Very satisfied with service of Mr Jaime Avila, he’s
Posted On: 11/22/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I was Very satisfied with service of Mr Jaime Avila, he’s very helpful and professional .
Author: agiuffrida
Title: The dealership is very responsive and effective at
Posted On: 11/18/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
The dealership is very responsive and effective at following up. Service is fast and professional
Author: Debera Lafave
Title: David Barron is always professional, po
Posted On: 11/18/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron is always professional, polite, and helpful. The service department is great! I am always very happy with Ontario Porsche. Thank you!!!
Author: Astro
Title: David was my advisor.
Posted On: 11/16/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David was my advisor. He was very knowledgeable,courteous and helpful. He even delivered my vehicle to my residence as i was unable to pick it up.
Author: JC7890
Title: My service advisor is Jaime Avila .
Posted On: 11/9/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
My service advisor is Jaime Avila . He is always friendly and knowledgeable. He is able to answer any questions that I may have regarding my vehicle . If you are looking for a Porsche dealership to service your car I highly recommend Ontario Porsche .
Author: Lee Lin
Title: Brought my 992 CS in for routine mainte
Posted On: 11/3/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Brought my 992 CS in for routine maintenance yesterday. Initially I was hoping to wait for the car but was informed when I scheduled the appointment that it was going to take several hours for a detailed inspection including the service. I was able to schedule an appointment to have a loaner car thankfully. My appointment was scheduled with "any advisor" as it was my first time at the dealership. When I arrived, David Barron was quick to step in to help as the other service advisor was assisting another client. David was very professional, courteous and informed me about the process of the inspection and service. Got my loaner from Luis and was on my way. A few hours later I got a call and video of my car's inspection with pertinent mechanical details. Francis, the technician, explained that the car was great and he also noticed that I had a sticker from my detailer in the door sill (for the cquartz finest reserve ceramic coating). He wanted to double-check with me if I wanted a wash or no-wash after seeing that sticker. That's awesome attention to detail. For car guys whom a majority border on OCD in how they treat their cars, this was just too good. Btw, I don't do dealership washes ever and used to put an index card with "NO WASH" taped to my steering wheel for my other cars. I didn't do that on this car/visit just to test the waters so to speak but I did mention the no wash to David when I dropped off the car. Not long after, David texted and told me that the car was ready. The process of picking up the car was smooth and easy. Met David at his desk, gave him the loaner key, signed a couple papers and he went to get my car. I've had my fair share of dealership visits with various makes and various dealerships. This was probably the best dealership service experience I've had so I figured I'd give praise where praise is due. Update Nov 2023 Came back in October for 2 yr service (oil, filter, cabin filter, brake fluid, etc) as well as a few noncritical recalls. Another 5 star performance from the team. Jeff was my SA as I had a very early drop off. He explained the work clearly. I had a service special coupon which helped save a few bucks (which always helps no matter what car one drives). Jose again helped with getting me situated with a courtesy vehicle - took 5 minutes since I had been there before - all they needed was updated insurance info. Was told it would probably be ready tomorrow. A little bit after 5PM, got a message from David - car's ready. Then I got a link to the service website. On the website, Francis, the service technician posted a video going through the car and describing the brake pad levels, tire wear levels and just going through the pertinent mechanical details. Here's the kicker: Francis noticed the booster seat in the back and my son's pretend Porsche steering wheel (drawn on a paper plate :)) and left him a few Porsche/Porsche Ontario swag. Francis said Jeff had told him that I was hoping to get my car back same-day, so Francis pushed through and got the work done early. From Jeff helping me in the morning, then Francis getting everything done in a super-timely manner to David updating me; this team is stellar. Not only that, noticing that I had a young child who was a car enthusiast and leaving some swag for him; it's like being treated like I'm a close friend or family. There are plenty of dealerships in SoCal - but I'm not taking my 911 anywhere else. Thank you Jeff, Jose and especially Francis and David.
Author: Henry Park
Title: I had my car serviced at Porsche Ontari
Posted On: 10/26/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I had my car serviced at Porsche Ontario and had the pleasure of having all of my vehicle needs managed by David Barron. He was prompt with responses, answered questions thoroughly in detail, was courteous and professional. I cant recommend him enough.
Author: Winston
Title: Clean, beautiful and professional dealership with
Posted On: 10/25/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Clean, beautiful and professional dealership with courteous service people every step of the way. I will definitely come back to this dealership with all my Porsches!
Author: humeradadabhoy
Title: My service advisor David was fantastic.
Posted On: 10/11/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
My service advisor David was fantastic. He was kind and on top of it. Thank you so much!
Author: Dead Henry
Title: Everyone in service and parts are really nice and
Posted On: 10/9/23
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone in service and parts are really nice and customers are priority thats pretty important
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.