Author: Jorge Rosales
Title: David Barron is truly the best. He was
Posted On: 6/7/24
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron is truly the best. He was very helpful during my visit and is very informative. I had a lot of questions since Im still new with Porsche and he was very patient throughout the entire time. Will definitely be asking for him anytime I have any concerns. Excellent customer service!
Author: Dani-Michael Achi
Title: David is the absolute best! He makes me
Posted On: 6/5/24
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David is the absolute best! He makes me experience at Porsche easy and simple every time. Hes been taking care of my car for the past two years and always puts everything at ease. This dealership honestly would not be the same without him and his expertise! Thank you for all that you do, David! Youre the best!!
Author: Deonna Kirkwood
Title: David provided excellent customer servi
Posted On: 6/3/24
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David provided excellent customer service!
Author: Philip Ng
Title: Great Porsche service! and David such a
Posted On: 5/30/24
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Great Porsche service! and David such a great advisor!
Author: Henry Wallach
Title: Excellent service from David Barron
Posted On: 5/29/24
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service from David Barron
Author: Mohammad Nabulsi
Title: Cant say enough about the amazing servi
Posted On: 5/24/24
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Cant say enough about the amazing service I got at the Porsche Ontario with David Barron! Very personable. He was very knowledgeable about every facet regarding anything Porsche but especially the needs for my GTS. He got it all done as promised. Highly recommend service with him.
Author: Rebecca Park
Title: I brought my car in for recalibration a
Posted On: 5/24/24
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my car in for recalibration and alignment, and David Barron made the experience exceptional. He is highly knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly. The service was quick, and I got my car back without any issues. Im very satisfied with the results and the excellent customer service. Thank you!
Author: Andy
Title: First time here at Ontario Porsche for
Posted On: 5/22/24
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
First time here at Ontario Porsche for tire change and inspection. I was helped by David Barron at service. It was a great experience from the initial phone call till the end of visit. David was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The rest of the staff seems to be right on par although I did not interact much with other staff members. I will definitely like to experience buying my next Porsche from this dealership.
Author: Maddie Jones
Title: I brought in my fathers 911 for service
Posted On: 5/19/24
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
I brought in my fathers 911 for service, and David Barron assisted me throughout the entire process. I was continuously updated on each step, and appreciated how much he cares about the customer. I look forward to receiving such excellent customer care during each visit here.
Author: jocelyn cedro
Title: David Barron has been very helpful. H
Posted On: 5/18/24
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron has been very helpful. He has long taken care of our two cars, and he always provides exceptional service.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.