Author: Timtopeka
Title: Everything went exactly as planned.
Posted On: 5/3/22
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Everything went exactly as planned. My sales associate, finance manager, sales manager, and general manager all did what was needed when needed. I was a first time buyer/student driver. This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had!
Author: XDacer
Title: The entire experience from placing the order with my SA
Posted On: 4/29/22
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always going out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: Klaudia Varadi
Title: My experience was amazing right from the start.
Posted On: 3/2/22
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
My experience was amazing right from the start. I was looking for a Porsche Cayenne, and I had certain things that I knew I wanted. Megan worked so hard on finding me the perfect car for me, and was also just so kind and genuine which is so rare to find now-a-days at car dealerships. In my experience in the past, I always felt like they were trying to screw me over somehow, but at Porsche Ontario my experience could not have been better. I felt so taken care of, and even when I felt like I was driving Megan crazy with all my questions and calling her all the time, each time she would reassure me that she's here for me no matter how many times I call her, and to not be afraid to reach out any time I want. After waiting for about a month for my car which was coming in from Germany, I got a call to come pick up my car. I was so so excited. Once we got there the amazing customer service continued. I have now had my car for about a week and I could not be happier. Like I mentioned, it is so rare to find any car dealership with such genuine people working there, not only did Megan do a phenomenal job even Dan stepped in whenever I needed some extra help/guidance. I have nothing but good things to say, and I highly recommend getting yourself a Porsche even if its a little bit further than your local Porsche dealership. They are beyond worth the extra drive! :)
Author: Steve Cleary
Title: Porsche Ontario provide THE best dealer
Posted On: 1/20/22
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario provide THE best dealership experience, from purchasing to servicing and repair. Very friendly and professional. 5 stars isn't enough. Thanks Christian and Dan!
Author: Dan
Title: They respond fast to your requests online, very friendly
Posted On: 12/29/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
They respond fast to your requests online, very friendly staff, very helpful all the way through your car buying experience!!!
Author: T C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/15/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
This is my second time working with Dan Ebach at Porsche and he's the only rep I will work with! He's extremely helpful and knowledgeable and works with my budget to ensure I get the car I want and need. He even moved dealership locations and I made it a point to work with him wherever he goes. Christian is part of his team and is very attentive and helpful. He made sure the transition into my new lease was stress free. I highly recommend working with this Porsche dealership and make sure you ask for Dan Ebach!
Author: Tommy Hartawan
Title: Friendly Manager and sales Person . Nex
Posted On: 11/6/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Friendly Manager and sales Person . Next new Porsche. I will buy it again in Porsche Ontario
Author: Jborek.jb
Title: JB WAS VERY HELPFUL WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. PORSCHE OF
Posted On: 9/29/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
JB WAS VERY HELPFUL WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. PORSCHE OF ONTAIRO IS A GREAT DEALERSHIP.
Author: Catalina Guzman
Title: This dealership has genuine nice people
Posted On: 7/9/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership has genuine nice people. The day we went in to pick up our vehicle we had just dealt with the passing of our fur baby. I was emotionally a mess and not in the best version of me. However they were compassionate, let me be in the moment and had everything ready for a smooth transition. They shared their stories with me about ther pets and really felt warming. Angel was very accommodating with my work schedule, they are open till 9pm or later as I needed. Shelly was very professional and sweet, Dan thank you for the condolences and Primo thank you for setting up my car. You all are amazing and I'm glad to be part of the Porshe Ontario family.
Author: Catalina Guzman
Title: They are opened late and worked with our work schedule.
Posted On: 7/8/21
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
They are opened late and worked with our work schedule. The day I went in to pick up my car, our family dog had passed away. They showed genuine compassion and gave me the time to be in the moment. They had amazing customer service and I'm glad we did business here.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.