Author: Smiley
Title: Jaime Perez guide me through this process and made it an
Posted On: 5/21/24
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Jaime Perez guide me through this process and made it an enjoyable Journey! Highly recommended!
Author: gordon.smith
Title: Victor Nevarez did an outstanding job of servicing us at
Posted On: 4/25/24
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Victor Nevarez did an outstanding job of servicing us at Porsche Ontario. He was very helpful, informative and answered all our questions. He was very attentive without being aggressive and pushy. I would highly recommend Porsche Ontario and Victor for your Porsche needs.
Author: allisonanderson
Title: I had the best experience working with Patrick Posey to
Posted On: 3/13/24
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I had the best experience working with Patrick Posey to order my 2024 Taycan. He helped keep me up-to-date during the process of the build and shipment from Europe. He and his colleague Dan really helped facilitate the leasing process for me and made me feel comfortable and excited about my new gorgeous car!
Author: Allison Anderson
Title: I had the best experience working with
Posted On: 3/13/24
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I had the best experience working with Patrick Posey to order my 2024 Taycan. He helped keep me up-to-date during the process of the build and shipment from Europe. He and his colleague Dan really helped facilitate the leasing process for me and made me feel comfortable and excited about my new gorgeous car!
Author: Porches Cayman
Title: All personnel at the dealer are very helpful,
Posted On: 2/28/24
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
All personnel at the dealer are very helpful, professional and pleasant to work with. Keep them so you can get more customer that way
Author: nimaafshar
Title: They are excellent.
Posted On: 12/15/23
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
They are excellent. Among so many car dealers especially Porsche dealers that I have visited their service is amazing. This Porsche dealership is by far the best Porsche dealership I have been to.
Author: nima afshar
Title: This is my 3rd Porsche. I have worked w
Posted On: 12/15/23
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
This is my 3rd Porsche. I have worked with other Porsche dealers before; however this is my first time buying Porsche from Porsche Ontario dealership. I believe they are just amazing! They are much better and much more helpful than any other Porsche dealers I have been to.I cannot thanks each and everyone of them, especially Dan, Aric and Shelly enough. They were so helpful. They kept the dealership open till 10:30 pm just for me, so I can pick up my new car. I am very happy with my new Porsche and the deal I got through them.
Author: Jackie Leopold
Title: Working with Dan Ebach at Porsche Ontar
Posted On: 10/25/23
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Dan Ebach at Porsche Ontario was an absolute pleasure. He went above and beyond to make us feel valued as customers and Im so grateful we were in his hands. Would confidently recommend him for your car purchasing needs. Thank you so much Dan! We love our Cayenne!
Author: humeradadabhoy
Title: My service advisor David was fantastic.
Posted On: 10/11/23
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
My service advisor David was fantastic. He was kind and on top of it. Thank you so much!
Author: dk271
Title: I had a great experience purchasing a new Porsche from
Posted On: 8/28/23
Review For: Dan Ebach
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience purchasing a new Porsche from Porsche Ontario. Tyson Toeller was a pleasure to work with and was super responsive to my many texts about reconfiguring the car, delivery, and pricing. Tyson and the team were also very accommodating of my schedule and stayed late on a weekend to finish the deal.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.