Author: Lester Liu
Title: Great service and Frank was really help
Posted On: 5/25/24
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Great service and Frank was really helpful
Author: John Kang
Title:
Posted On: 5/22/24
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Michelle Williams-Rivers
Title: The sales men are friendly, knowledgeab
Posted On: 4/29/24
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
The sales men are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They took their time to explain everything and answered all questions that we posed.
Author: guylevin
Title: It was my first Porsche, and Frank made the entire
Posted On: 3/28/24
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
It was my first Porsche, and Frank made the entire experience easy and quick. I live >400 miles from the dealership, but we were able to work out almost all of the details remotely. Frank (sales) and Michael (finance) were professional, transparent, and give car sales a good name! Thanks again!
Author: oscarpeng
Title: Porsche Ontario Good Servic And everybody so nice Careful
Posted On: 3/20/24
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario Good Servic And everybody so nice Careful explanation thank you so much For oscar
Author: Sam Ryu
Title: Frank Cinco, My sales Ambassador is a g
Posted On: 3/19/24
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Frank Cinco, My sales Ambassador is a great communicator and expert in tailoring my purchase. He goes above and beyond in providing all necessary product information to build my confidence to move forward necessary. I really do appreciate his help and will continue to purchase from Frank Cinco at Ontario Porsche.
Author: RonDuce OfficialPage
Title: Brandon in service department and Frank
Posted On: 2/2/24
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon in service department and Frank in sales department are by far the most professionals when it comes to making sure you feel welcomed.communication skills are well above average I would recommend you talk to both of them when entering Ontario Porsche!!!! Excellent
Author: Dina Aguilar
Title: Thanks for the wonderful, no hassle, speedy purchase of
Posted On: 1/1/24
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks for the wonderful, no hassle, speedy purchase of our Porsche Cayenne GT. Mr, Frank Cinco made the entire process very comfortable and no worries about it. Frank explained all of the details from the beginning to the end including the 2nd delivery. When we sat down with him, he was very patient with the million questions that we had. This is our 4th Porsche purchase and have been to other dealers. Having bought 2 vehicles from the Porsche Ontario dealership, this 2x time was a complete and wonderful experience and we are so happy with the vehicle. We are very happy with our purchase and would come back with no hesitation. Thanks Frank! Also, a thank you to Michael Cardona for making the finance process go so smooth and all of the great tips for our new vehicle!
Author: RX FC3S
Title: Porsche Ontario is the best place to bu
Posted On: 1/1/24
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario is the best place to buy your certified preowned Porsche. I had a great experience I got the deal I wanted on the Porsche Cayenne that I was originally looking at. They were very willing to work with me by matching other prices and helping me with a purchase that I needed. Frank was very patient and explaining all the details to the vehicle helping me set up my phone and everything else. Thank you, Porsche Ontario. -Yanan Wu
Author: TheTtaguy
Title: Our best Porsche Experience at Porsche
Posted On: 12/30/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Our best Porsche Experience at Porsche Ontario.. My lease was maturing so I went to Porsche Ontario and ordered a car. Frank Cinco was a pleasure to work with, he made the ordering process easy and seamless from building the vehicle with me to setting it up upon pick up. Cant wait to order my 911 Carrera S from Frank next year! -Ming & Lin
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.