Author: Shelby Worthington- Loomis
Title: First and foremost, I cant tell you how
Posted On: 11/19/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
First and foremost, I cant tell you how absolutely pleased I am with my experience at Porsche Ontario from the time that I walked in everything was so organized and seamless and Franc Cinco really helped close the deal and make me feel confident about the financial purchase I was making, not only did I leave there with a Luxury car, but I left there having a Luxury experience.
Author: Lin Gao
Title: IMPRESSIVE! The folks here are not only
Posted On: 10/25/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
IMPRESSIVE! The folks here are not only selling beautiful cars but also making real friends. Tyson, Frank, and Shelly provided exceptional service and treated me like an old friend. I live in the SF Bay Area and Ive been looking for a 911 for a while. Early this month, I occasionally saw my dream car at Porsche Ontario which is 400 miles away from me. Frank Cinco quickly made a few videos to tour the car and provided extremely helpful information. After a couple of calls, I felt very confident to book my flight. Tyson Toeller, another amazing salesperson who is also a knowledgeable car builder & racing driver, picked me up at the airport with this beautiful beast and hosted my visit. We test-drove the car and Tyson walked me through all the features with a lot of useful tips. Shelly Fisher, the finance manager, patiently steps me through the financial process with ease. Not to mention, I encountered some expected issues in processing the payment, but these people magically turned it around. Unexpectedly, the car had a minor issue with one of the ignition coils right after it left the store. Tyson and Frank helped to prioritize the repair, reimbursed me for the flight tickets and a hotel stay, and booked an open transport to deliver the car directly to my home. Good things often take a bit more time to come, my partner and I received our first 911 in the Bay Area the second week. Since then, I have enjoyed my 911 every day and I am so grateful to get to know these people. Its always challenging to make a big purchase like this from another city, but these guys handled it professionally and treated their customers with heart. Much appreciated!
Author: Lin G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/25/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
IMPRESSIVE! The folks here are not only selling beautiful cars but also making real friends. Tyson, Frank, and Shelly provided exceptional service and treated me like an old friend.

I live in the SF Bay Area and I've been looking for a 911 for a while. Early this month, I occasionally saw my dream car at Porsche Ontario which is 400 miles away from me. Frank Cinco quickly made a few videos to tour the car and provided extremely helpful information. After a couple of calls, I felt very confident to book my flight.

Tyson Toeller, another amazing salesperson who is also a knowledgeable car builder & racing driver, picked me up at the airport with this beautiful beast and hosted my visit. We test-drove the car and Tyson walked me through all the features with a lot of useful tips.

Shelly Fisher, the finance manager, patiently steps me through the financial process with ease. Not to mention, I encountered some expected issues in processing the payment, but these people magically turned it around.

Unexpectedly, the car had a minor issue with one of the ignition coils right after it left the store. Tyson and Frank helped to prioritize the repair, reimbursed me for the flight tickets and a hotel stay, and booked an open transport to deliver the car directly to my home. Good things often take a bit more time to come, my partner and I received our first 911 in the Bay Area the second week.

Since then, I have enjoyed my 911 every day and I am so grateful to get to know these people. It's always challenging to make a big purchase like this from another city, but these guys handled it professionally and treated their customers with heart. Much appreciated!
Author: geoffwl
Title: September 22, 2023 SALES VISIT - USED I have changed my
Posted On: 9/22/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
September 22, 2023 SALES VISIT - USED I have changed my mind about working with Porsche Ontario. On 9/10/23, Frank Cinco quoted me an interest rate that I found to be acceptable. Later that evening, I was hurried through the Docusign process with Finance, Mike Cardona, who was on the phone throughout the signing! This was unnecessary and I should have insisted that I have time to read the documents before signing. Foolishly, out of trust, I did not. When I received hard copies of the documents (with delivery of the car) and read them over, the interest rate turned out to be higher! I raised the issue with my salesman days ago, but, I have heard nothing, apparently being put on ignore. (Tough luck fella, you signed the papers!) Okay, some of us have integrity, some don't. Spoiled the entire transaction. Shame on me for taking them at their word and this is from someone who should know better. Subsequent research indicates that this bait & switch with respect to interest rates (among other things) is not uncommon. Also, if what I'm hearing about Porsche service departments in general is true, as in the actual after sales "Porsche experience", I'll simply sell the car and it will have been my first and last Porsche. Thinking there is, or, should be, some sort of difference in service with high end cars is a myth.
Author: geoffwl
Title: I have changed my mind about working with Porsche
Posted On: 9/10/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
I have changed my mind about working with Porsche Ontario. On 9/10/23, Frank Cinco quoted me an interest rate that I found to be acceptable. Later that evening, I was hurried through the Docusign process with Finance, Mike Cardona, who was on the phone throughout the signing! This was unnecessary and I should have insisted that I have time to read the documents before signing. Foolishly, out of trust, I did not. When I received hard copies of the documents (with delivery of the car) and read them over, the interest rate turned out to be higher! I raised the issue with my salesman days ago, but, I have heard nothing, apparently being put on ignore. (Tough luck fella, you signed the papers!) It's really more about principle and ethics than money. Spoiled the entire transaction. Shame on me for taking them at their word and this is from someone who should know better. I worked with Frank Cinco. Frank was excellent to work with. I appreciated the way he moved the process along as best he could, as I am in a tough spot, not having a car. The only issue I had was the fact that the car had a couple of dealer installed options that were not included in the advertised price, which meant the advertised price was not the actual price. If nothing else, I believe this should have communicated at the outset. I expressed my displeasure and Frank and Mike were able to eliminate those options, resolving the situation to my satisfaction. I am buying online, sight unseen (except for photos) for the first time and it is concerning. Frank did his best to make me feel confident in both the process and in him. As I have yet to take delivery, it remains to be seen if the car is as represented. Overall, to this point, I hope the Porsche dealers in my area (Bay Area) are as good to work with as Porsche Ontario.
Author: Hmw Trailers
Title:
Posted On: 7/31/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Frank and his team were great to work with. No pressure sales approach, smooth easy process, and fair on our AMG Mercedes Trade In.
Author: Lisa Huntley
Title: Ours experience at Walters Porsche Onta
Posted On: 7/31/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Ours experience at Walters Porsche Ontario was fantastic. Frank our sales rep was easy to work with and a pleasure to do business with. I would totally purchase another car from them.
Author: Samantha Manning
Title: Seriously the BEST PEOPLE to do busines
Posted On: 7/27/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Seriously the BEST PEOPLE to do business with! My family and I usually HATE car shopping and dealerships because of the back and forth games they usually play. Porsche Ontario made the entire process so painless and easy for myself and my family. Frank and Tyson are seriously the SWEETEST guys and are the reason this entire process was a great experience! The entire process from looking at the car, test driving, negotiating, and paper work was ONLY a total of TWO DAYS and I was driving away in my new car! Everyone at Porsche Ontario truly means it when they say we are a family. Whenever I have any questions about my car I can text, call, or show up to the dealership and anyone and everyone is always happy to help! I seriously had the best experience! Even through all the draining paperwork Shelly made it painless and easy and truly had my best interest when talking about the extended warranty process. He made it clear to my parents and I that he wouldnt recommend or give me anything his daughter wouldnt need! Again making myself and my parents feel like we are more than just a family at Porsche! I would 100% recommend Porsche Ontario to everyone in the future!
Author: Sandra Warneke
Title: Smoothest car buying experience ever! T
Posted On: 7/24/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
Smoothest car buying experience ever! Tyson and Frank treated me with respect and made my boyfriends purchase hassle free! Couldnt be happier with my boyfriends new Porsche
Author: bather.diva.0k
Title: The staff was a pleasure to work with.
Posted On: 7/22/23
Review For: Frank Cinco
Rating:
Summary:
The staff was a pleasure to work with. I treated with a great level of care. My salesman Frank was super helpful and made sure to answer all of my questions. Great experience!!!
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.