Author: Uri Thatcher
Title: Perfect experience! Jaime Avila did exa
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Perfect experience! Jaime Avila did exactly what he said he would and it could not have gone better.
Author: evontai
Title: Brandon Hanson provides excellent service and fully met
Posted On: 5/24/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Hanson provides excellent service and fully met my request. I'm very pleased with the quality of service.
Author: sean
Title: Made some research and couple calls then decided going to
Posted On: 5/16/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Made some research and couple calls then decided going to Porsche Ontario since they show me nice polite and professional with a good price
Author: mstbeanboy1
Title: One year service was scheduled and performed in an
Posted On: 5/16/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
One year service was scheduled and performed in an efficient manner and a convenient loner vehicle was provided. My service advisor, Jaime Avila made the process clear and precise, providing regular updates via text, regarding a concern about driver side whistling sound. My vehicle was completed as promised and returned in excellent condition. High praise for a most professional staff, especially Jaime Avila, making the experience a pleasant one. Many thanks.
Author: Leo Tung
Title: Excellent and complete services on my P
Posted On: 5/15/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent and complete services on my Porsche Carrera S by Jaime Avila. Thank you, Jaime Avila. Leo Tung
Author: danielvi78
Title: Primo Garcia was amazing from the get-go and went above
Posted On: 5/11/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Primo Garcia was amazing from the get-go and went above and beyond. Its a great dealership. The customer experience couldnt have been better (shout out to Shelly and Carlos)!
Author: Racer991
Title: Porsche Ontario always takes such good care of us.
Posted On: 5/10/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario always takes such good care of us. Jose Rodela in service kept me consistently posted on when my car would be ready and when parts arrived.
Author: John Edrick A.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/1/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Big thanks to Jaime Avila in service for helping me with my 911. White Glove service, is very attentive to my needs and can almost anticipate my concerns. Thank you again!
Author: Juan Oropeza
Title: Jaime was a great service guy! Thank y
Posted On: 4/30/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Jaime was a great service guy! Thank you for the help.
Author: E G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/30/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my Porsche for service and maintenance. Jaime Avila impressed me as a very professional and astute service advisor. He had my car ready in no time and WASHED. Mr Avila is a very professional service advisor.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.