Author: Dru Fanticola
Title: JB Beitz made my Porsche buying experie
Posted On: 2/23/21
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
JB Beitz made my Porsche buying experience awesome, JB is extremely knowledgeable and is a great person. If you are buying a Porsche i strongly recommend you going to Ontario and asking for JB
Author: Dru Fanticola
Title: Jonathan is awesome and extremely knowl
Posted On: 2/10/21
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Jonathan is awesome and extremely knowledgeable about the 911s and made my car buying experience the best
Author: Tanya Santos
Title: Loved the service, transparency and eag
Posted On: 2/1/21
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Loved the service, transparency and eagerness to get the deal done. JB was everything and more!
Author: RJAS
Title: Exceptional Experience
Posted On: 1/1/21
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
This is a new dealership and the level of service is more than 5*s. The help from all of the staff involved in my sale was exceptional. They are the other end of the spectrum when you compare them to the typical car dealer. The knowledge on each of the vehicles in 100%. JB helped me with my new car and I have not had to touch the settings - he listened, programmed and set the car and got me exactly the comfort and settings that I requested. Great job JB !
Author: R J ASHLEY
Title: Exceptional Service
Posted On: 1/1/21
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
This is a new dealership and the level of service is more than 5*s. The help from all of the staff involved in my sale was exceptional. They are the other end of the spectrum when you compare them to the typical car dealer. The knowledge on each of the vehicles in 100%. J B helped me with my new car and I have not had to touch the settings - he listened, programmed and set the car and got me exactly the comfort and settings that I requested. Great job J B !
Author: Ryan Gaytan
Title: Fantastic Experience!
Posted On: 12/31/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
JB assisted me with a Taycan Turbo. He was honest, open, and provided exceptional service. When we encountered an issue with the car I negotiated on, he did everything in his power to correct it - the sign of a true professional. Im already planning my next transaction with him!
Author: Ryan Gaytan
Title: JB assisted me with a Taycan Turbo. He
Posted On: 12/31/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
JB assisted me with a Taycan Turbo. He was honest, open, and provided exceptional service. When we encountered an issue with the car I negotiated on, he did everything in his power to correct it - the sign of a true professional. Im already planning my next transaction with him!
Author: PorscheLover
Title: Great Day
Posted On: 12/30/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario and my salesman JB Beitz provided a really wonderful purchase experience. This is my first Porsche! Upon arrival to pick up my car, JB briefed me on the financial part of the process and made recommendations - no pressure like one usually gets. Dealing with him has been easy. He genuinely seems happy for me and excited about me owning this new car. Upon leaving I was surprised with a new hat, and the offer to text him anytime when I may need advice or help with the car.
Author: Laurent Vrignaud
Title: Awesome Sales Specialist.
Posted On: 12/30/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Met Johnathan Beitz 25 years ago as I was in the market to buy my first brand new 911. The Porsche sales people in Palo Alto, where I lived, could not give a rats ass about a young surfer looking guy with an accent...I was not your typical Silicon Valley engineer or VC! I searched hard and met Johnathan at a dealership in Folsom, 2 hours away. I never looked back. From a knowledge standpoint, and overall service, Johnathan has always been there many 911s later. Straight shooter, straight, and trustworthy is what you need with such a purchase. As I write this, my new 992 Targa4S is in his hands, soon mine. The guy is the real deal, thank you Monsieur Beitz. Laurent
Author: Clifford Lester
Title: Porsche Ontario and my salesman JB Beit
Posted On: 12/29/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario and my salesman JB Beitz provided a really wonderful purchase experience. This is my first Porsche! Upon arrival to pick up my car, JB briefed me on the financial part of the process and made recommendations - no pressure like one usually gets. Dealing with him has been easy. He genuinely seems happy for me and excited about me owning this new car. Upon leaving I was surprised with a new hat, and the offer to text him anytime when I may need advice or help with the car.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.