Author: Duraid Antone
Title: Porsche Ontario has earned my business
Posted On: 6/15/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario has earned my business for life. In a world, where car prices are ridiculous, giving a sales team a false sense of confidence. Jonathan Beitz, is still a classic old school kind of guy, pay attention to detail, focus on providing first class service, and build a relationship beyond a single purchase.
Author: Bjdm.investments
Title: JB was great.
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
JB was great. A genuine guy that had my best interest. Experience was great. I will be back
Author: labodega.latina
Title: Excellent service Mr Jonathan Beitz and Mr.
Posted On: 5/17/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service Mr Jonathan Beitz and Mr. Shelly Fisher provided excellent service and answered all the questions we had.
Author: Kimberly Tom
Title:
Posted On: 5/11/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Soccernate14
Title: Outstanding customer service.
Posted On: 4/22/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Outstanding customer service. From start to finish. Im loving the new 2022 Porsche Macan. Ill be back for more!
Author: Customer Service
Title: Yesterday was a positive experience wor
Posted On: 3/31/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Yesterday was a positive experience working with Mr. Beitz, resulting in purchase of my vehicle. Mr. Beitz exhibited knowledge of the vehicle, was patient and professional. I am looking forward to meeting with Mr. Beitz to learn about the intricancies of the vehicle and setting it up to my personal use. I will strongly recommend Mr. Beitz to anyone looking to purchase a Porsche. Henry Wallach
Author: Victor C.
Title: This is my second Porsche with Porsche Ontario.
Posted On: 3/26/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
This is my second Porsche with Porsche Ontario. Traded in my Cayenne for a new 911. Got a great price from the dealer and love the new 911. JBs knowledge and customer service are awesome and enabled me with a smooth transaction throughout. Great experience all around!
Author: Trdrjo
Title: Great experience with JB and the entire Ontario Porsche
Posted On: 3/13/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience with JB and the entire Ontario Porsche staff. From arrival to closing never felt any pressure and the cars spoke for themselves. Very happy with the expertise treatment and knowledge JB presented. Initially walked in to take a look and drove away in a new Panamera. JB made a dream come true. Much appreciated, Semper Fi
Author: victor chan
Title: Jonathan Beitz (JB) was a friend referr
Posted On: 3/1/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Jonathan Beitz (JB) was a friend referral. It was great working with him. He was professional and courteous throughout the purchase process, making our purchase hassle free. This is my first Porsche purchase and JB was very patient explaining the features of the car. He provided good advice to help me to decide purchasing vs. leasing. Above all, he got me the new Porsche at a price without dealer mark-up. I would highly recommend JB when shopping for your next Porsche.
Author: milan lai
Title: Jonathan Beitz (JB) was a friend referr
Posted On: 3/1/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Jonathan Beitz (JB) was a friend referral. It was great working with him. He was professional and courteous throughout the purchase process, making our purchase hassle free. This is my first Porsche and JB was very patient explaining the features of the car. He provided good advice to help me to decide purchasing vs. leasing. Above all, he got me the new Porsche at a price without dealer mark-up. I would highly recommend JB when shopping for your next Porsche.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.