Author: Elsy Torres
Title: I had a great experience with Jose Mart
Posted On: 4/29/24
Review For: Jose Martinez
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience with Jose Martinez. He was able to answer all my questions I have on a couple models I am interested in. I look forward to finalizing my purchase soon with Porsche Ontario
Author: Keith Michael
Title: I cannot begin to express how great my
Posted On: 4/20/24
Review For: Jose Martinez
Rating:
Summary:
I cannot begin to express how great my experience was with Porsche Ontario. I felt well taken care of by both my sales advisor Jose Martinez and my sales manager Pouya Tavallodi. From start to finish they both followed up and took care of every detail on my 911 order - from the initial allocation all the way through to delivery day. A near 6 month process that went flawlessly. In all honesty, their team exceeded all of my expectations. Without hesitation, I would sincerely recommend them as well as Porsche Ontario to anyone considering the purchase of a new or pre-owned Porsche.
Author: Alexander Ramirez
Title: Jose Martinez made the buying experienc
Posted On: 4/5/24
Review For: Jose Martinez
Rating:
Summary:
Jose Martinez made the buying experience feel Top Tier, and was able to provide vast information regarding the vehicle. Would definitely recommend. Big thanks to Shelly Fisher as well for the excellent service!
Author: Bianca Harris
Title: From start to finish, the purchase of m
Posted On: 3/29/24
Review For: Jose Martinez
Rating:
Summary:
From start to finish, the purchase of my new Porsche pana PE was an excellent experience. Jose Martinez was the reason for that. I knew exactly what I was interested in and because of living a little over an hour away from the dealership, wanted to have everything worked out in advance before coming in. We were able to get the value of my previous panamera for trade in, work out payment details and every other detail ahead of time. Once that was all completed I only needed to come in and sign everything as well as get a very good overview of all of the new features in my new car by Jose. He answered all of my questions and made sure I was able to manage all of the settings as well as connecting to my computer phone, not to mention the fact that he really knows his stuff when it comes to chatting about Porsches in general. Jose took the time which really enhanced my overall experience. This is the 4th Porsche that weve bought in the last 9 years and I can say that without a doubt, driving out to Ontario for this purchase was well worth it, especially considering a prior experience I had with the dealership in Beverly Hills was disappointing to say the least. Thank you Jose and the rest of the team at Porsche Ontario. I am certain that when I am considering my next Porsche (or if anyone asks advice on where to shop) I will definitely refer to you guys! Bianca Harris
Author: Porches Cayman
Title: All personnel at the dealer are very helpful,
Posted On: 2/28/24
Review For: Jose Martinez
Rating:
Summary:
All personnel at the dealer are very helpful, professional and pleasant to work with. Keep them so you can get more customer that way
Author: Colene M.
Title: I always have great service when I come here!
Posted On: 2/27/24
Review For: Jose Martinez
Rating:
Summary:
I always have great service when I come here! Everyone takes care of me like I am their family. I really appreciate Jose Rodela and Kaleb Calhoun for helping me with my last service. They made the process very easy and smooth for me! Definitely would recommend.
Author: Syed Kirmani
Title: I found the car i wanted online. Reache
Posted On: 2/17/24
Review For: Jose Martinez
Rating:
Summary:
I found the car i wanted online. Reached out to them and was connected with Jose Martinez. Very knowledgeable. Responsive, courteous and easy to work with. Highly recommend this place and Jose.
Author: Mike Luca
Title: Jose Martinez at Ontario Porsche was a
Posted On: 2/15/24
Review For: Jose Martinez
Rating:
Summary:
Jose Martinez at Ontario Porsche was a pleasure to work with from the very first point of contact to the moment I drove away. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered my questions promptly. Jose is one of the best I have worked with. I would certainly do business with Jose and Ontario Porsche again.
Author: King Musa
Title: Jose did a wonderful job. Made me feel
Posted On: 2/1/24
Review For: Jose Martinez
Rating:
Summary:
Jose did a wonderful job. Made me feel like I was on the red carpet. I will be back and Ty for the service!
Author: Byungsu ko
Title: It was very welcoming to the dealership
Posted On: 1/12/24
Review For: Jose Martinez
Rating:
Summary:
It was very welcoming to the dealership. Jose Martinez helped me a lot and I purchased a car right on the same day. He is very knowledgeable and helpful if you have questions. Also, he tried so hard to give me a great deal. Thank you so much for the nice deal.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.