Author: Jesus Salazar
Title: 5 stars for this place. Ive experienced
Posted On: 6/11/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
5 stars for this place. Ive experienced several Porsche dealerships which are all great, but this place really is different. Diverse employee background, welcoming, and not hesitant about anything. Serviced my vehicle here recently and I believe the staff needs the recognition. Great work Porsche Ontario!
Author: Jean Qu
Title: Shout out to Jose and Brandon from serv
Posted On: 6/8/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Shout out to Jose and Brandon from service department! Brandon helped me multiple times and all were just perfect. Jose helped me this time around my tires and rims were just perfect. The way he handled matters were very efficient and Im always in the loop. As a single mother with 7 days work days his accommodation really was a blessing. not to mention thank you to the names I dont know who washed my car I barely recognized my baby when I saw it looked brand new and proud:). Jose was very communicative and kind just the best ( Brandon was really kind and helpful too!) I had a great experience and I had to confess every time Im there I always rob some snacks and coffee for the drive home lol.
Author: Darius Jennings
Title: Jose and the folks at Porsche Ontario p
Posted On: 6/7/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Jose and the folks at Porsche Ontario provide exceptional service!
Author: tabernacle91
Title: Service reps were very professional and attentive.
Posted On: 6/6/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Service reps were very professional and attentive. Met all expectations including their projected completion time.
Author: Alex kim
Title:
Posted On: 6/5/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Annika Flores
Title: Porsche Ontario is the best car dealership I have ever
Posted On: 6/5/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario is the best car dealership I have ever been to. Through the process of getting my car I worked with Sha, he was amazing to work with and extremely efficient. Additionally, he ensured that the whole process was easy and quick. I will forever be a porsche driver after this experience, and quality of my new Cayenne!!
Author: Gilbert Q.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/3/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
José Rodela kept me week informed, very knowledgeable and friendly. Made the process very easy.
Author: Monica Guillemin
Title: The rep was as helpful as possible afte
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
The rep was as helpful as possible after my engine blew no fault of mine. #Porschesenginefailure
Author: Miguel L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
I took my car in for my first year service and for the Paintless dent removal. Jose Rodela was my service advisor. He was very professional and explained what needed to be completed and also provided a courtesy vehicle for me. He kept me updated on my car status. Overall, I would recommend Porsche Ontario Service.
Author: Rangxin Q.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Usually it's Brandan helping me and man it's always my tires. This time I want to give my special thanks to Jose Rodela. Thank you very much for taking care of my car for the safety for my daughter and I. Much appreciated and thumbs up on being so flexible and understanding!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.