Author: JPC
Title: This dealership takes things to a new level with customer
Posted On: 6/10/24
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership takes things to a new level with customer service. From the salesperson (Angel Moreno), to finance to the GM they all have a keen focus on the customer experience and making sure it is a special and memorable experience.
Author: dpale5
Title: Dealership was so clean, modern and efficient.
Posted On: 5/28/24
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Dealership was so clean, modern and efficient. The sales people were very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about their product. The car and our salesperson Patrick Posey were waiting for us as we arrived to the dealership. We traveled from Santa Barbara County for the vehicle.
Author: Racer991
Title: Porsche Ontario always takes such good care of us.
Posted On: 5/10/24
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario always takes such good care of us. Jose Rodela in service kept me consistently posted on when my car would be ready and when parts arrived.
Author: gordon.smith
Title: Victor Nevarez did an outstanding job of servicing us at
Posted On: 4/25/24
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Victor Nevarez did an outstanding job of servicing us at Porsche Ontario. He was very helpful, informative and answered all our questions. He was very attentive without being aggressive and pushy. I would highly recommend Porsche Ontario and Victor for your Porsche needs.
Author: joguo
Title: The experience here was wonderful.
Posted On: 4/23/24
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
The experience here was wonderful. Aric Rogokos went above and beyond to help with everything to get us into our new Porsche! Thank you so much!
Author: guylevin
Title: It was my first Porsche, and Frank made the entire
Posted On: 3/28/24
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
It was my first Porsche, and Frank made the entire experience easy and quick. I live >400 miles from the dealership, but we were able to work out almost all of the details remotely. Frank (sales) and Michael (finance) were professional, transparent, and give car sales a good name! Thanks again!
Author: oscarpeng
Title: Porsche Ontario Good Servic And everybody so nice Careful
Posted On: 3/20/24
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario Good Servic And everybody so nice Careful explanation thank you so much For oscar
Author: allisonanderson
Title: I had the best experience working with Patrick Posey to
Posted On: 3/13/24
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
I had the best experience working with Patrick Posey to order my 2024 Taycan. He helped keep me up-to-date during the process of the build and shipment from Europe. He and his colleague Dan really helped facilitate the leasing process for me and made me feel comfortable and excited about my new gorgeous car!
Author: Michael Torres
Title: I got an allocation for my 718 Cayman G
Posted On: 2/28/24
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
I got an allocation for my 718 Cayman GTS 4.0 and Primo Garcia was a pleasure to work with. Any changes and questions I had on my build, Primo would give me all the information I needed and submit my build to Porsche. In the end, I got the build I really wanted and once it arrived, Primo setup the unveiling and it was awesome! I would recommend Primo as your Porsche guy. Now hopefully he can get me a GT3 or GT4RS allocation in the future! Also, David Mota installed my new side markers, which Primo gave me as a gift. Fast install and perfect! I also had the pleasure to work with Michael Cardona to do the finance. Michael gave me lots of great information to build my relationship with Porsche and the paperwork was a breeze! Overall, great experience at Porsche Ontario.
Author: Porches Cayman
Title: All personnel at the dealer are very helpful,
Posted On: 2/28/24
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
All personnel at the dealer are very helpful, professional and pleasant to work with. Keep them so you can get more customer that way
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.