Author: stevenpham1
Title: I had a terrific experience purchasing my 911 from
Posted On: 6/20/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
I had a terrific experience purchasing my 911 from Porsche Onterio. The dealership was clean and bright. Staff was friendly and professional. Brand Ambassador Megan Breunig was extremely helpful, and knowledgeable. She helped make the purchasing process simple and efficient. I recommend Porsche Onterio highly and Id thank Ms Megan Breunig for her efforts. Id purchase another car from this dealership.
Author: Ruben
Title: Angel Moreno was very informative.
Posted On: 5/26/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Angel Moreno was very informative. He helped me with gathering the needed information to purchase Porsche 718. And mention service package. Gave nice history how Ontario Porsche developed- now classic- restoring cars. Delight to talk with.
Author: Angela
Title: This is my first experience purchasing
Posted On: 5/13/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
This is my first experience purchasing from Porsche of Ontario and it was amazing. Megan Breunig's customer service and attention to detail is impeccable, even after my needing to reschedule a couple times, stop by late, and complete some aspects of my purchase remotely. To top it off, Mike Cardona in financing was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and went above and beyond to negotiate a better bank rate on my behalf...and he came through. I'm definitely a customer for life and absolutely LOVE my vehicle!!!
Author: Ayesha
Title: Jhovan Coronado was great.
Posted On: 5/9/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Jhovan Coronado was great. He was patient with me. He took the time to explain all the features.
Author: Hector C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/8/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Yesterday I purchased my dream car. This was all made possible by the great sales team at Ontario Porsche! My entire experience from the start was completely positive. My salesman Jhovan Coronado was very well versed in my vehicle and very understanding of my children causing havoc in the show room as we could not get a babysitter for the day ‍ . Once we were done securing the deal we moved to finance where Michael Cardona took care me like a professional. Michael explained the options but was not pushy and very helpful when answering my questions.

Overall I highly recommend Ontario Porsche for your next big purchase. I went to multiple dealers and by far Ontario had the best selection of certified pre owned inventory.
Author: David Nyhoff
Title:
Posted On: 5/1/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top-notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always goes out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni, and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: David N.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/1/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top-notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always goes out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni, and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: XDacer
Title: The entire experience from placing the order with my SA
Posted On: 4/29/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always going out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: Alex Del Rae
Title: Christian Agraso at Porsche Ontario was AMAZING.
Posted On: 4/26/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso at Porsche Ontario was AMAZING. This was by far the most smooth car buying experience Ive ever had. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and made me feel like I was the only person in the dealership that day. This dealership is about an hour away from my home but I will absolutely make the trip to continue working with Christian in the future. Everyone I encountered that day was a pleasure to work with, 10/10 experience :)
Author: Soccernate14
Title: Outstanding customer service.
Posted On: 4/22/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Outstanding customer service. From start to finish. Im loving the new 2022 Porsche Macan. Ill be back for more!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.