Author: Phillip M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/4/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
I highly recommend the Ontario Porsche dealership. Mike Daniels and his entire staff in the service department are always professional and polite. They are knowledgeable and always willing to spend the time to educate the customer on their particular vehicle. I appreciate the great customer service I received!
Author: Phillip Marquez
Title: The service department at Ontario Porsc
Posted On: 11/4/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
The service department at Ontario Porsche is the best. Service manager Mike Daniels and the rest of the staff are always polite and professional. They spend the needed time explaining what, how, and why service is done on the vehicle. I highly recommend Mike and his team and the dealership as a whole. I appreciate the excellent service.
Author: Anthony
Title: Porsche Ontario’s service department is fabulous.
Posted On: 10/25/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario’s service department is fabulous. Ive worked with Jaime several times. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, and keeps me up to date on the status of my vehicle. I highly recommend both Jaime and Porsche Ontario.
Author: Winston
Title: Clean, beautiful and professional dealership with
Posted On: 10/25/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Clean, beautiful and professional dealership with courteous service people every step of the way. I will definitely come back to this dealership with all my Porsches!
Author: ellen
Title: Jeffrey Manuel Went above and beyond to help me feel 100%
Posted On: 10/11/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Jeffrey Manuel Went above and beyond to help me feel 100% comfortable with the work to my vehicle. The dealership as a whole was kind and considerate. Loaner car was amazing. Im very grateful for them. Thank you!!
Author: Tammy Tran
Title: We stopped by and fell in love with the
Posted On: 10/2/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
We stopped by and fell in love with the Porsche Macan. We meet with Primo & Mike and they helped me get the car of my dreams. Thank you very much!!
Author: Old School
Title: I was not aware that Porsche Ontario was a Porsche
Posted On: 9/14/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
I was not aware that Porsche Ontario was a Porsche Classic partner until very recently. I reached out through their website, which resulted in an email from JB Beitz, who was very responsive and referred me to the service department. I worked directly with Jaime Avila. He was very attentive and comfortable to discuss the issues with, and made sure he delivered as promised. Kudos as well to Mike Daniels, who was very prompt with the parts quote, to Robert and Jeff who helped me when I arrived to check in, and to Jose who helped me with the courtesy vehicle.
Author: Donald Crabb
Title: Great customer service, detailed inform
Posted On: 8/18/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service, detailed information about service on all vehicles
Author: julius sistoza
Title: Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly a
Posted On: 8/16/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and most of all honest service advisor Thank you. I will recommend to my family and friends.
Author: Felipe Murillo
Title: Great service by David Barrn and Mike D
Posted On: 7/25/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Great service by David Barrn and Mike Daniels. They were able to answer all questions I had and delivered my Cayenne promptly and with no issues.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.