Author: Racer991
Title: Porsche Ontario always takes such good care of us.
Posted On: 5/10/24
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario always takes such good care of us. Jose Rodela in service kept me consistently posted on when my car would be ready and when parts arrived.
Author: Jennifer Handley-Bridges
Title: Best Porsche dealership in the IE, and
Posted On: 4/29/24
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Best Porsche dealership in the IE, and dest service department, hands down.
Author: Evelyn Fernandez
Title:
Posted On: 2/21/24
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: rick
Title: Brandon Hanson the service advisor was top notch keeping
Posted On: 2/15/24
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Hanson the service advisor was top notch keeping me appraised of the work progress during the service visit.
Author: Kira Karamanos
Title:
Posted On: 1/15/24
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Phillip M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/4/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
I highly recommend the Ontario Porsche dealership. Mike Daniels and his entire staff in the service department are always professional and polite. They are knowledgeable and always willing to spend the time to educate the customer on their particular vehicle. I appreciate the great customer service I received!
Author: Phillip Marquez
Title: The service department at Ontario Porsc
Posted On: 11/4/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
The service department at Ontario Porsche is the best. Service manager Mike Daniels and the rest of the staff are always polite and professional. They spend the needed time explaining what, how, and why service is done on the vehicle. I highly recommend Mike and his team and the dealership as a whole. I appreciate the excellent service.
Author: Ray Aquino
Title:
Posted On: 11/2/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Winston
Title: Clean, beautiful and professional dealership with
Posted On: 10/25/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Clean, beautiful and professional dealership with courteous service people every step of the way. I will definitely come back to this dealership with all my Porsches!
Author: Anthony
Title: Porsche Ontarios service department is fabulous.
Posted On: 10/25/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontarios service department is fabulous. Ive worked with Jaime several times. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, and keeps me up to date on the status of my vehicle. I highly recommend both Jaime and Porsche Ontario.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.