Author: Racer991
Title: Porsche Ontario always takes such good care of us.
Posted On: 5/10/24
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario always takes such good care of us. Jose Rodela in service kept me consistently posted on when my car would be ready and when parts arrived.
Author: Winston L.
Title: I bought a car from Porsche Ontario a c
Posted On: 4/10/24
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a car from Porsche Ontario a couple months ago, and Patrick Posey and Mark Marchant were incredible. I can't speak highly enough of Patrick; he was easy to deal with, friendly, professional, courteous, responsive, transparent, etc. Definitely a fantastic experience overall, and I would not hesitate going to Patrick in the future.
Author: Winston L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/9/24
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a car from Porsche Ontario a couple months ago, and Patrick Posey and Mark Marchant were incredible. I can't speak highly enough of Patrick; he was easy to deal with, friendly, professional, courteous, responsive, transparent, etc. Definitely a fantastic experience overall, and I would not hesitate going to Patrick in the future.
Author: Yelper I.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/17/24
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Long time Porsche driver, having purchased various 911 models over many years I'm a customer of various Porsche dealers in various states, some dealers being better than others in terms of both sales and service. Late the other night, I contacted Ontario Porsche about the cheapest CPO Macan on their lot by email. I CAN NOT STAND all this AI CRAP, pop ups and AI emails that follow contacting a dealer. I ask specific questions in my inquiries and they are never answered in replies. Just again, AI BS responses and AI email bombardments follow. It makes me just move on most times and cirlcle back to the dealerships I've already done business with and have relationships with. To my absolute AMAZEMENT the actual GM of Porsche Ontario (Mark Marchant) replied to my late night email first thing in the morning. And, he answered my specific questions! Talk about knocking me over with a feather! I called, said I was an hour away and coming to see the Macan. On arrival, never knowing what to expect at a previously unknown dealership, I'm greeted by Jamie Perez on behalf of Mark. Jamie is a fantastic salesperson to work with. Great personality, knowledgeable and so on. The Macan, that didn't yet have pics on the website, was just as Mark described it in condition. SOLD! Oh, now to that dreaded paperwork/finance person who is highly likely going to piss me off, where I just walk away. Nope. Mike Cardona was extremely professional. He offered the extras as his job requires him to do. Well, I always say NO to everything. Well, Mike did it in such a way that I agreed to pay for an extended year of warranty and the key warranty. His bosses should take note, that is saying something! What the GM Mark Marchant did not know when he personally replied to that email with specific questions about the cheapest CPO Macan on the lot is that I am a long time 911 driver and that I am currently looking for a CPO 911 Turbo S. Plus, I am in the mix of many good friends who drive Porsche 911, Macans etc. I have talked to at least 5 other Porsche friends since doing the deal yesterday to let them know how amazing it was to deal with Porsche Ontario. So, hopefully the higher ups, as high as they go to Porsche corporate see this review. While I feel I've cheated on my main Porsche dealership of many years (I say that in a joking manner) by going the hour out of area and buying from Ontario Porsche...Ontario Porsche is now completely on my radar for future purchases as I know they aren't going to have me leaving full of piss and vinegar! And, they actually answer incoming email questions and don't let emails lazily go to AI responses, auto phone bank calls etc so a customer just goes elsewhere.
Author: kodiakcarrera206
Title: Long time Porsche driver, having purchased various 911
Posted On: 2/17/24
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Long time Porsche driver, having purchased various 911 models over many years I'm a customer of various Porsche dealers in various states, some dealers being better than others in terms of both sales and service. Late one night, I contacted Ontario Porsche about the cheapest CPO Macan on their lot by email. I CAN NOT STAND all this AI CRAP, pop ups and AI emails that follow contacting a dealer. I ask specific questions in my inquiries and they are never answered in replies. Just again, AI xx responses and AI email bombardments follow. It makes me just move on most times. To my absolute AMAZEMENT the actual GM of Porsche Ontario (Mark Marchant) replied to my late night email first thing in the morning. And, he answers my specific questions! Talk about knocking me over with a feather! I called, said I was an hour away and coming to see the Macan. On arrival, never knowing what to expect at a previously unknown dealership, I'm greeted by Jamie Perez on behalf of Mark. Jamie is a great salesperson to work with. Professional, knows the brand, personable. The Macan, that didn't yet have pics on the website, was just as Mark described it in condition. SOLD! Oh, now to that dreaded paperwork/finance person who is highly likely going to xxxx me off, where I just walk away. Nope. Mike Cardona was extremely professional. He offered the extras as his job requires him to do. Well, I always say NO to everything. Well, Mike did it in such a way that I agreed to pay for an extended year of warranty and the key warranty. His bosses should take note, that is saying something! What the GM Mark Marchant did not know when he personally replied to that email with specific questions about the cheapest CPO Macan on the lot is that I am a long time 911 driver and that I am currently looking for a CPO 911 Turbo S. Plus, I am in the mix of many good friends who drive Porsche 911, Macans etc. I have talked to at least 5 other Porsche friends since doing the deal yesterday to let them know how amazing it was to deal with Porsche Ontario. So, hopefully the higher ups, as high as they go to Porsche corporate see this review. While I feel I've cheated on my main Porsche dealership of many years (I say that in a joking manner) by going the hour out of area and buying from Ontario Porsche...Ontario Porsche is now completely on my radar for future purchases as I know they aren't going to have me leaving full of xxxx and vinegar! And, they actually answer incoming email questions and don't let emails lazily go to AI responses, auto phone bank calls etc so a customer just goes elsewhere.
Author: Jayme
Title: Update/Response: Mark - just to be per
Posted On: 1/30/24
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Update/Response: Mark - just to be perfectly clear, there was plenty of communication just false communication in that I was told that the car was sold at least 3 times only to find that it was still available on you website. And as far as me not providing address for taxes and shipping, I have a typed invoice (via text) from Porsche Ontario showing total cost including taxes, NY state sales tax, doc fees, etc. And following the invoice I asked if the deal was done and received yes. I then asked for wire instructions and had to call the next day because I received no response. I was only then told that the car was sold out from under us. You have the right person. I am just being told another story. Lastly, I want to say that the last salesperson I dealt with was great - he was responsive, helpful and honest. My complaints likely align to sales management. Tried to buy a car from them for 2 months. At first, no one even got back to us then we were told on 2 separate occasions that the car was sold. But that was not true. Then made a deal on the car and was told we were done (in writing). Called in the morning to arrange payment and was then told that they sold the car out from under us SHADY!!! Is this a real dealership?? We are not in California so I am actually wondering if the entire website is fraudulent. Filed a complaint with Porsche NA. We have owned several Porsches and cannot understand how the brand would allow such display Graceful business practices.
Author: Chris Jankowski
Title: When you dream as a child that you will
Posted On: 1/28/24
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
When you dream as a child that you will one day own a Porsche, the feeling you will have, the experience it will be, thats what Porsche Ontario is. From my Salesman JB to the Finance Manager Michael to the General Manager Mark these people are Porsche. My experience was nothing short of everything Id ever hoped for. A beautiful facility with top notch customer service full of professionals that are car people. I had been looking for a quite some time and my Salesman thought of me and text me the perfect car had come across the showroom floor. I rushed to the dealer and I went home with a beautiful perfect spec GT3 Touring. Im beyond excited and cant wait to make many memories with this beautiful piece of machinery.
Author: MB
Title: Mark Merchant and his entire team are fantastic to work
Posted On: 1/19/24
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Mark Merchant and his entire team are fantastic to work with. Jhovan Coronado went above and beyond to make our experience the best.
Author: David Berg
Title: Angel Moreno and Mark Merchant were str
Posted On: 1/1/24
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Angel Moreno and Mark Merchant were straight forward and made the process seamless.
Author: K C
Title: Porsche Ontario is the pinnacle of deal
Posted On: 12/19/23
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario is the pinnacle of dealerships. Our SA Primo Garcia was on top of everything throughout our purchase process and answered our texts promptly. Even though Ontario didn't have the spec we were looking for the GM Mark Marchant was able to find one within network and trade for it. It arrived the next day! We will definitely be back for our next Porsche!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.