Author: Jeff Combalecer
Title: Software program uograde
Posted On: 2/8/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
This is a brand new dealership and the customer service and vehicle service are outstanding. The General Manager (Mark) and the Service Manager (Manni) went out of their way to speak to me directly about some electronic software programming required with an upgraded factory item. I will definitley visit this dealership and hope to purchase or lease with them in the future...
Author: Bisi Ezerioha
Title:
Posted On: 1/26/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent staff, amazing facility, and superb service amenities. My go-to Porsche dealership!
Author: Mrs R Stern
Title: Exceptional
Posted On: 12/25/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
There are not a lot of dealerships I could give a 10 Star rating to but the new Ontario Porsche got to 10 and some ! The level of service was exceptional. From the minute you walk through the door until you feel very comfortable and not under any pressure. They are very helpful and knowledgeable about all of the range.I met the store manager Mark Marchant who made sure I was being taken care of. This is the 2nd car I have purchased from this particular Ontario store and would highly recommend it to anyone considering purchasing leasing or even for service you will be looked and given the red carpet treatment regardless.
Author: C Kw
Title: The most satisfiying experience than an
Posted On: 12/16/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in the area. Number one reason is pricing - nowhere in town could beat what they offered. Excellent customer care, prompt response and top-notch service. Highly recommended if you are shopping for a car. Be sure to ask for Mark, Megan, and Dan!
Author: CKW
Title: The best in town
Posted On: 12/16/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in the area. Number one reason is pricing - nowhere in town could beat what they offered. Excellent customer care, prompt response and top-notch service. Highly recommended if you are shopping for a car. Be sure to ask for Mark, Megan, and Dan!
Author: Xowox Wox
Title:
Posted On: 12/15/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in the area. Number one reason is pricing - nowhere in town could beat what they offered. Excellent customer care, prompt response and top-notch service. Highly recommended if you are shopping for a car. Be sure to ask for Mark, Megan, and Dan!
Author: ChKW
Title: The best in town
Posted On: 12/15/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in the area. Number one reason is pricing - nowhere in town could beat what they offered. Excellent customer care, prompt response and top-notch service. Highly recommended if you are shopping for a car. Be sure to ask for Mark, Megan, and Dan!
Author: Shylee Tiamson
Title: Sha Peng Porsche Ontario
Posted On: 11/19/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
One of the best care dealership team ever. Its definitely worth it to come and purchase a car in the company that treats me with respect. I will definitely recommend this place. Sha, Mark and Shelly are the best!!!
Author: W forgy
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 10/19/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I wanted to test drive Macan and Macsn S. The general manager Mark was very friendly. He explained to me the differences and also convinced me to test drive 2020 Cayenne. Both car are amazing, we ended up choosing Cayenne for the space. Everyone in the store are very helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend this wonderful dealership.
Author: Kraig Strom
Title: My experience at Porsche Ontario was to
Posted On: 10/7/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Porsche Ontario was top notch this week. Mark Marchant, Manni Viana and the entire service team were excellent.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.