Author: Timtopeka
Title: Everything went exactly as planned.
Posted On: 5/3/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Everything went exactly as planned. My sales associate, finance manager, sales manager, and general manager all did what was needed when needed. I was a first time buyer/student driver. This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had!
Author: David Nyhoff
Title:
Posted On: 5/1/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top-notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always goes out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni, and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: David N.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/1/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top-notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always goes out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni, and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: XDacer
Title: The entire experience from placing the order with my SA
Posted On: 4/29/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always going out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: John Hellow
Title:
Posted On: 2/3/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
My sales person, Christian Agraso and the dealer manager Mark Marchant are a joy to work with. I had a terrible experience at another dealer when ordering my new Cayenne e-Hybrid, and Christian and Mark brought me back to Porsche. Can���t say enough about their character. They can truly be trusted as people of their word.
Author: Thomas “Tom” Evans
Title: Primo Garcia and Mark Marchant were ext
Posted On: 2/2/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Primo Garcia and Mark Marchant were extremely helpful and easy to work with in ordering and securing my car. I appreciate their diligence and they always kept me updated on the delivery status and all factory issues. Ontario Porsche is the only place that I would consider when buying my next Porsche.
Author: RuthiUK
Title: Ontario Porsche never fails to meet with my expectations.
Posted On: 12/30/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Ontario Porsche never fails to meet with my expectations. Everything you do with them from sales to service is so effortless. LOVE JB his knowledge on Taycan is in depth. Its a learning curve and he is always there for you. I would give 100 stars if I could.
Author: Frank Szczesniak
Title: This was my first Porsche purchase and
Posted On: 12/13/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first Porsche purchase and I must say that this dealership made me feel like family right away. Mr. Christian Agraso (sales) was exceptional throughout my experience and a true brand ambassador. His attentiveness and willingness to go above and beyond to make the experience perfect was amazing. Mr. Manni Viana (Service Manager) was super helpful and provided valuable insight into more complex operations of my vehicle along with the proper procedures for caring for my new car. Mr. Shelly Fisher made the finance end of the deal very comfortable and very low pressure. Mr. Mark Marchant (General Manager) took the time to meet with me and ensure that my on boarding to the brand was exceptional. All of these interactions culminated into a truly unique experience and really impressed me. If you have Porsche needs this is the place to be! I look forward to finding any excuse to visit the dealership. Thank you all!!!
Author: DON ANDERSON
Title: I ordered my new Red Cayenne thru Mark
Posted On: 7/15/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I ordered my new Red Cayenne thru Mark Marchant everything was perfect from the beginning to the end when they delivered it to me in San Diego. Thank You Mark,Jaime Avila and Michael. Connie Anderson
Author: Connie Anderson
Title:
Posted On: 7/15/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I ordered my new Cayenne with Mark and he was very professional my beautiful car was not only perfect but they delivered it to me in San Diego. Very professional could not have been more please. The whole team was excellent from Mark Marchant to Jaime Avila and Michael.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.