Author: Mike H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/12/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo Garcia is a true professional. I am impressed with his customer service, honesty and knowledge. I do recommend him to my friends.
Author: Real Talk with Rick & Korey Podcast
Title: I have purchased plenty of luxury vehic
Posted On: 6/10/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
I have purchased plenty of luxury vehicles in my life. But this is the first time Ive purchased a Porsche. Primo and his support staff at Porsche of Ontario are the best by far! From the initial contact to the drive off, it was best best experience ever. I highly recommend Primo and Porsche of Ontario!
Author: Dave K.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/25/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
We were highly impressed with our first visit to your Service Department since purchasing our new Porsche.

Primo the Brand Ambassador greeted us in the parking area and escorted us to Service. We explained the problem (an overactive alarm) and within 5 minutes we had our paperwork went to the elaborate waiting area. We elected to wait as we were told it would be ready in less than one hour. A loan car was offered.

Service updated us every 15 minutes while we enjoyed snacks and the best hot chocolate I have ever had.

I have owned 911s of many types for nearly 50 consecutive years and am used to very good treatment at the dealerships; to say we were more than pleased at Ontario Porsche is an understatement.

So, THANKS. This event was a pleasure, not something many would believe at a car dealership.
Author: Min Tai He
Title:
Posted On: 5/16/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Martin Brody
Title:
Posted On: 5/15/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo was so professional and knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and concerns.The whole buying process from start to finish was so smooth and effortless.I would highly recommend Primo for all of your Porsche needs.All his attention to detail when walking me through all the technical aspects of all the control buttons etc.Also I���d like to thank everyone else @ Ontario Porsche for all their help and knowledge.
Author: nathan
Title: Primo Garcia was awesome!
Posted On: 5/8/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo Garcia was awesome! I purchased a 718 Cayman from him today and I will surely go back and get my 911 from him one day. He is as genuine and honest as they come .
Author: Mary Jamalipour
Title:
Posted On: 5/4/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
The best experience ever,Primo Garcia thanks for being so helpful.
Author: dr.mahnazj
Title: Thanks for your patience with me and my son,and special
Posted On: 5/4/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks for your patience with me and my son,and special thanks to Primo Garcia.
Author: Timtopeka
Title: Everything went exactly as planned.
Posted On: 5/3/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Everything went exactly as planned. My sales associate, finance manager, sales manager, and general manager all did what was needed when needed. I was a first time buyer/student driver. This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had!
Author: Dave K.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/1/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealership relationship. From the moment we arrived we felt comfortable and at home.

We purchased a new Porsche Taycan and were treated as royalty.

I especially want to thank Primo Garcia our sales person.

He busted his soul for us in doing the complicated paperwork and even more than that he spent hours setting up the electronics to our whim, showing us every possible settings in a complex car, matching our phones to the car, and setting up Porsche Connect to our computer.

Also of great note was Patrick setting up our phones, and Shelly the Financial Manager making sure all paperwork was correct. He sold me a new M3 25 years ago at another dealership- like old times.

I can tell you that buying a car is a complicated affair these days, and this august group made it painless.

Having owned 911 Porsches for over 45 years I am not easy to satisfy, but Ontario Porsche did that with ease.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.