Author: Abdul Alyaremi
Title: Very professional staff, specially Primo Garcia, very
Posted On: 6/7/24
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Very professional staff, specially Primo Garcia, very professional and walk you through every process of the purchase.
Author: abraham.markj
Title: Primo Garcia did an exceptional job helping me obtain my
Posted On: 6/1/24
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo Garcia did an exceptional job helping me obtain my dream car at Porsche Ontario. I know went back and forth on several options and he helped me discuss everything and made the process very smooth. The pickup from the dealer was amazing with big reveal. Definitely a beautiful memory I will hold forever.
Author: Raffi Dep
Title: If youre looking to get yourself a Pors
Posted On: 5/27/24
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
If youre looking to get yourself a Porsche, look no further than Ontario Porsche. I was helped by Primo, the man knows his brand. He talked me through everything, made sure i understood the brand, and was never pushy about anything. Its a smooth transaction at this dealership. From sales all the way up to management.
Author: Joey Cortez
Title: Big thank you to primo, custom built 91
Posted On: 5/22/24
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Big thank you to primo, custom built 911 4S was everything I was looking for. Go to primo if you want the best of the best. Thank you !
Author: Jing Li
Title:
Posted On: 5/20/24
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: danielvi78
Title: Primo Garcia was amazing from the get-go and went above
Posted On: 5/11/24
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo Garcia was amazing from the get-go and went above and beyond. Its a great dealership. The customer experience couldnt have been better (shout out to Shelly and Carlos)!
Author: Eddie F.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/8/24
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Had a wonderful experience at Porsche Ontario! Primo Garcia was fantastic in helping my wife and I get into a Taycan. He was great through our shopping experience as well as delivery. Shelly was great helping us through our paperwork and understanding our post-purchase options and both were extremely patient at all steps of the process. Check out my more in depth review on google maps, but the quick summary: if you're interested in a Porsche, Porsche Ontario is the place to go and Primo is your guy!
Author: Eddie Francis
Title: My wife and I had a wonderful experienc
Posted On: 5/7/24
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Porsche Ontario. Our point of contact, Primo Garcia, was the perfect match for us. We like to do our research online, but still like to hear from the experts. Primo was patient answering our questions as weve been in BMWs for the past decade and havent had a lot of experience with recent Porsche models. Plus we were interested in a Taycan and this would be our first fully electric vehicle, so we came with a lot of questions and also wanted to spend time with the PCM system to ensure we would be happy. He let us test drive then sit in the car and play with as many features as we wanted, always paying exactly the right amount of attention to us and what we were doing and never making us feel like we were wasting his time. We werent ready to make a purchase that day and Primo never pressured us or tried to sell us hard on it. He could tell we needed time to discuss offsite. Of course, two days later we couldnt help ourselves and had to come see the car again. We scheduled to meet up with Primo at 8:30pm on a Monday evening and decided to commit within the hour. Of course the dealership technically closed at 9pm but he and Shelly from the finance team stayed after hours. They were both extremely patient and remained super personable the entire time while we got through all the paperwork (even though we were going to pick up the car the following Saturday). Shelly was great too, never pushy and even asked permission to offer and explain the optional add-ons. He was efficient in doing so and we did add on the wheel and tire protection package (we are driving LA roads after all). Come Saturday, the car was beautifully detailed and set up in a delivery bay for pickup. It gives the special feeling youd come to expect with a purchase like this as well as a quiet space to learn about your new car. Again, Primo was top notch here with his patience, attention to detail, and taking us through the cars features. He took the time to set up our personal profiles in the car, our accounts in the app, and even offered to come to our house in the future to finish setting up location-based features such as garage door opening settings. I could not recommend Primo enough! If youre in the market for a Porsche, do yourself a favor and reach out to Primo at Porsche Ontario! Hopefully well be back in the future for another one soonish ;)
Author: Miri Cano
Title: We came in to see Macans and Cayenne Co
Posted On: 4/27/24
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
We came in to see Macans and Cayenne Coupes. What a great dealership and thank you Primo Garcia for the great service.
Author: Esmi 07
Title: Stopped by unannounced! Thank you Primo
Posted On: 4/24/24
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Stopped by unannounced! Thank you Primo Garcia for your service!! Highly recommend!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.