Author: Brodie Kaiser
Title: I just purchased my first Porsche at Po
Posted On: 6/5/24
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
I just purchased my first Porsche at Porsche Ontario and Patrick Posey was outstanding! The experience that I had was unlike most car dealer experiences, mostly due to Patricks knowledge, professionalism and honesty.. Thank you for all your help! I absolutely love my new car!!!!
Author: dpale5
Title: Dealership was so clean, modern and efficient.
Posted On: 5/28/24
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Dealership was so clean, modern and efficient. The sales people were very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about their product. The car and our salesperson Patrick Posey were waiting for us as we arrived to the dealership. We traveled from Santa Barbara County for the vehicle.
Author: Brett B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/17/24
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Fantastic experience at this dealership. Patrick Posey was knowledgeable, patient through my decision making and test drives and very willing to work with me!
Author: Eddie Chang
Title: Arguably the least stressful car-buying
Posted On: 5/13/24
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Arguably the least stressful car-buying experience I've ever had. Our sales consultant, Patrick Posey, was frank about whether the offer and counteroffers are possible, yet was willing to work with us to come up with a fair deal. This saved a lot of unnecessary back and forth with the sales department. Once the deal was made, we were able the sign the paperwork without too much of a wait. In all, I spent about just a little over 2 hours from taking a close look at the car - and Patrick was very helpful in going over the features of the car- to finish signing all the paperwork.
Author: Courtney Tunney
Title:
Posted On: 5/6/24
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Ronald Hsueh
Title: Both Angel and Patric are great, Patien
Posted On: 4/17/24
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Both Angel and Patric are great, Patient and detail in every aspect. But I have to say the wait time to sign the lease agreement was unbearable. We waited from 6 PM to 10 PM to get it done. And the two free services as advertised was not true and claimed the first service was done a month or two before we leased the car. We ended it up with only one free service ? I hope two free services can be honored. Thank you.
Author: Winston L.
Title: I bought a car from Porsche Ontario a c
Posted On: 4/10/24
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a car from Porsche Ontario a couple months ago, and Patrick Posey and Mark Marchant were incredible. I can't speak highly enough of Patrick; he was easy to deal with, friendly, professional, courteous, responsive, transparent, etc. Definitely a fantastic experience overall, and I would not hesitate going to Patrick in the future.
Author: Winston L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/9/24
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a car from Porsche Ontario a couple months ago, and Patrick Posey and Mark Marchant were incredible. I can't speak highly enough of Patrick; he was easy to deal with, friendly, professional, courteous, responsive, transparent, etc. Definitely a fantastic experience overall, and I would not hesitate going to Patrick in the future.
Author: rickywell
Title: My salesperson Patrick is so kind and h
Posted On: 3/20/24
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
My salesperson Patrick is so kind and helpful throughout my car buying process from start to finish. Will definitely recommend anyone who want to buy Porsche to go to this dealership.
Author: allisonanderson
Title: I had the best experience working with Patrick Posey to
Posted On: 3/13/24
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
I had the best experience working with Patrick Posey to order my 2024 Taycan. He helped keep me up-to-date during the process of the build and shipment from Europe. He and his colleague Dan really helped facilitate the leasing process for me and made me feel comfortable and excited about my new gorgeous car!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.