Author: Rachelle Ben
Title: Our experience at Ontario Porsche was f
Posted On: 6/12/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Our experience at Ontario Porsche was flawless. Patrick helped us out, he was very patient and attentive to our needs. Between Patrick and Shelly, they made our experience smooth and not intimidating at all. We are very grateful. Amazing team, definitely recommended .
Author: david A
Title: What a wonderful experience from A-Z working Patrick
Posted On: 5/17/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
What a wonderful experience from A-Z working Patrick Posey and the team. White Glove treatment. I was will informed on the progress and process of my build which took 7 months to arrive. Very thorough and professional the whole way through. Picking up the car was also an experience and such an enjoyable process that I will always remember. The integrity and heritage of Porsche starts with the customer's interaction with their dealership and Ontario Porsche delivered A+.
Author: Raymond Leung
Title:
Posted On: 5/5/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Aswin S.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/28/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
I had the pleasure of working with Patrick Posey to purchase one of my childhood dream cars which was a Porsche 911. Since Porsche Ontario had a CPO model in stock in my favorite color combo, I had made contact with them and was connected with Patrick. I have been shopping around for many months and have dealt with many different salespeople and Porsche Ambassadors. It is without a doubt in my mind that Patrick went above and beyond in answering all my questions about the car, sending me detailed videos, specification sheets, and exemplifying world class customer service. Since I had cleared my schedule in the middle of the week and made over an hour commute to visit the dealership and see the vehicle, Patrick made sure to have the car ready to go for a test drive promptly after my visit, have all the financial paperwork dialed in which allowed me to be in an out of the dealership and driving home in less than 2 hours. This was the BEST car buying experience I had since we had agreed to everything prior to my visit, the vehicle was in beautiful condition with no hidden flaws, and my time was being valued. To summarize, if you are interested in a vehicle at Porsche Ontario, Patrick Posey is definitely the best point of contact!
Author: Aswin Sankar
Title: I had the pleasure of working with Patr
Posted On: 4/28/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
I had the pleasure of working with Patrick Posey to purchase one of my childhood dream cars which was a Porsche 911. Since Porsche Ontario had a CPO model in stock in my favorite color combo, I had made contact with them and was connected with Patrick. I have been shopping around for many months and have dealt with many different salespeople and Porsche Ambassadors. It is without a doubt in my mind that Patrick went above and beyond in answering all my questions about the car, sending me detailed videos, specification sheets, and exemplifying world class customer service. Since I had cleared my schedule in the middle of the week and made over an hour commute to visit the dealership and see the vehicle, Patrick made sure to have the car ready to go for a test drive promptly after my visit, have all the financial paperwork dialed in which allowed me to be in an out of the dealership and driving home in less than 2 hours. This was the BEST car buying experience I had since we had agreed to everything prior to my visit, the vehicle was in beautiful condition with no hidden flaws, and my time was being valued. To summarize, if you are interested in a vehicle at Porsche Ontario, Patrick Posey is definitely the best point of contact!
Author: Tim Ng
Title: Excellent customer service.
Posted On: 4/8/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service. Attentive, not pushy, straight to the point. Just the way I like it. Patrick and team were very welcoming, accommodating and knowledgeable.
Author: Dave K.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/1/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealership relationship. From the moment we arrived we felt comfortable and at home.

We purchased a new Porsche Taycan and were treated as royalty.

I especially want to thank Primo Garcia our sales person.

He busted his soul for us in doing the complicated paperwork and even more than that he spent hours setting up the electronics to our whim, showing us every possible settings in a complex car, matching our phones to the car, and setting up Porsche Connect to our computer.

Also of great note was Patrick setting up our phones, and Shelly the Financial Manager making sure all paperwork was correct. He sold me a new M3 25 years ago at another dealership- like old times.

I can tell you that buying a car is a complicated affair these days, and this august group made it painless.

Having owned 911 Porsches for over 45 years I am not easy to satisfy, but Ontario Porsche did that with ease.
Author: ALEX CHEN
Title: Patrick Posey (the brand ambassador) we
Posted On: 3/29/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Patrick Posey (the brand ambassador) went above and beyond to deliver my first Porsche here at Porsche Ontario and he took his time to answer all my questions since Porsche is mostly build to order based on personal's preference. The car finally showed up after waited for almost 7 months, but during the waiting period that Patrick kept me posted when the car will leave Germany and arrive in CA. The overall buying experience is a top notch and will highly recommend anyone to speak with Patrick when it comes to purchase a Porsche :) .
Author: mgreer
Title: Very nice and professional personnel.
Posted On: 3/27/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Very nice and professional personnel. Arranging the appointment to see the car was easy, sales team was responsive, nice atmosphere at the dealer.
Author: Cheng Kou Lor
Title:
Posted On: 3/22/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Patrick Posey was friendly, very knowledgeable, & had a positive attitude -> it was a great experience! 5/5 stars
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.