Author: Ruben
Title: Angel Moreno was very informative.
Posted On: 5/26/22
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Angel Moreno was very informative. He helped me with gathering the needed information to purchase Porsche 718. And mention service package. Gave nice history how Ontario Porsche developed- now classic- restoring cars. Delight to talk with.
Author: dacomic
Title: I love my new Porsche from Ontario Pors
Posted On: 5/9/22
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I love my new Porsche from Ontario Porsche! Thank you Mr. Pouya Tavallodi & Mr. Shelly Fisher lll, for the very best customer service. I was treated like VIP! I got a great deal!
Author: payamsh
Title: Smooth transaction and upfront pricing.
Posted On: 3/27/22
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Smooth transaction and upfront pricing. Delivered vehicle on time. Angel was on top of every step.
Author: Danny K.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/2/22
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased Taycan yesterday.  Angie (and his sales manager Pouya) helped me on the entire buying process. They are top notch and very friendly sales team.   Angie was very patient and a real nice guy.  He was very informative and knows Porsche cars very well.  Even after purchase, he quickly responded to my questions today.  I highly recommend Angie and Pouya team for your next purchase.  This is my 5th Porsche I purchased and they are the best!  Thank you guys for your excellent work and you guys deserve 5 stars for sure!
Author: reidgirl
Title: Beautiful dealership!
Posted On: 2/28/22
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Beautiful dealership! Everyone we met was extremely helpful and friendly. I ended up building my 2022 Taycan online and placed my order with Sha Peng. Sha was very patient and knowledgeable. It took approximately 5 months to receive her, but I am so very pleased with my purchase and she was worth the wait. Sha Peng, along with the manager Pouya and Michael in finance were such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend the Ontario dealership!
Author: Emi
Title: Everyone was helpful and nice. Nice facility.We were out
Posted On: 2/8/22
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone was helpful and nice. Nice facility.We were out Everyone was helpful and nice. Nice facility. We were out with our purchased car in 2 hrs.
Author: Vache S.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/22/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing interaction with Pouya and his team At Ontario Porsche.   Even with market conditions and shortage in inventories, Pouya was able to find the perfect car and beat the pricing of other Porsche dealerships.  Yet, what makes this review a 5, is the service, friendliness and competence of his team.  Angel was great, and they gave us white glove treatment by delivering the car to us all the way to Los Angeles.  Arrived on time, explained all the features and even sent 20 minutes on my garage opener and linking the car to it.  Great friendly and professional service, all the way around.   Thank you Pouya and your team.
Author: Tommy Gunawan Hartawan
Title:
Posted On: 11/12/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Nice Manager and sales person .
Author: Amanda Ma
Title: This Porsche dealer is the best! I just
Posted On: 11/4/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
This Porsche dealer is the best! I just brought my second Porsche last Sat here. This dealer is 50 miles from where I live, not the one I use to go to get my service done etc. Because of the low inventory situation, the car Im looking for is hard to find. Luckily, porsche ontario does have more inventory compare to other dealers. Besides that , their team is extremely kind and professional. The sales person Patrick is very helpful and patient. I enjoyed working with him throughout the entire process. The manager Pouya is also super nice and friendly. Im a big fan of Porsche and Id love to come back for future purchases.
Author: Alex Emerson
Title: I have so many nice things to say about
Posted On: 10/20/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I have so many nice things to say about the people and our experience at Porsche Ontario. My wife and I had been perusing a car with Porsche Marin and it was sold out from underneath us while we were going through financing (what a horrible experience that was). We found another car that we were interested in at Porsche Ontario and Patrick Posey, Pouya Tavallodi and Shelly Fisher went above and beyond in ensuring that we had the best experience possible. Highly recommend this location and this team.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.