Author: Racer991
Title: Porsche Ontario always takes such good care of us.
Posted On: 5/10/24
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario always takes such good care of us. Jose Rodela in service kept me consistently posted on when my car would be ready and when parts arrived.
Author: Keith Michael
Title: I cannot begin to express how great my
Posted On: 4/20/24
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I cannot begin to express how great my experience was with Porsche Ontario. I felt well taken care of by both my sales advisor Jose Martinez and my sales manager Pouya Tavallodi. From start to finish they both followed up and took care of every detail on my 911 order - from the initial allocation all the way through to delivery day. A near 6 month process that went flawlessly. In all honesty, their team exceeded all of my expectations. Without hesitation, I would sincerely recommend them as well as Porsche Ontario to anyone considering the purchase of a new or pre-owned Porsche.
Author: Tim Daly
Title: Great experience all around. Primo and
Posted On: 3/20/24
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience all around. Primo and Pouya both followed through on everything as promised.
Author: Robert Castellanos
Title: Great service ! Thank you to Patrick an
Posted On: 3/3/24
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Great service ! Thank you to Patrick and Pouya for the help and new Macan GTS !!!
Author: Dawich.kang
Title: Very Cary staff.
Posted On: 3/3/24
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Very Cary staff. Carlos was very helpful and the manager and Shelly as well! Would recommend coming here.
Author: Porches Cayman
Title: All personnel at the dealer are very helpful,
Posted On: 2/28/24
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
All personnel at the dealer are very helpful, professional and pleasant to work with. Keep them so you can get more customer that way
Author: Julie Johnson
Title: I went to Ontario Porsche to test drive
Posted On: 2/23/24
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I went to Ontario Porsche to test drive a Caymen that was offered online and it had just been sold. Angel Moreno and Pouya didn't want me to leave without an option. So Angel helped me design my car and I am happy to say that I took delivery of it last week. She is perfect. Thank you!
Author: Terri323
Title: Great customer service!
Posted On: 2/19/24
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service! Everyone here is professional and you will get the best deal possible. Thank you Patrick and all of the team for making my car buying a positive experience.
Author: Ubiquitous Present
Title: My first Porsche Purchase I visited se
Posted On: 12/30/23
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
My first Porsche Purchase I visited several Porsche dealerships around my area before going to Porsche Ontario. Immediately we were greeted by Frank in the parking lot, he directed us to customer parking and began showing us all of the models and I fell in love with a 911 Carrera T. Upon entering the showroom to work on the pricing my boyfriend and I were introduced to the sales manager Puya and both he and Frank made my dream come true. The entire staff from sales to management and financing were extremely helpful and informative made the entire experience memorable and unforgettable. I highly recommend Frank Cinco and Porsche Ontario for your next Porsche purchase! -Shin Shin
Author: QIN ZHENG
Title: I am glad that I bought the first Porsche of my life at
Posted On: 12/18/23
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I am glad that I bought the first Porsche of my life at this dealership. I think they completly understand the fact of the business. They dont waste time and play games at all, they made their promise with strength. Thats why I also use my respect to reply to them. Jamie was the sales guy who helped me everytime I went there to take a look. He had a lot of patient on me. Never pushed and rushed. Their GM Mark was the one who offered me the deal which I would never said no to it. The experience was really awsome to be honest.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.