Author: NK2010
Title: From start to finish, Porsche Ontario was amazing.
Posted On: 6/9/24
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
From start to finish, Porsche Ontario was amazing. Carlos Raez was our primary point of contact. He went above and beyond to help put me in the car of my dreams! Shelly Fisher was also incredibly helpful when it came time to all the fine print. I feel very comfortable, especially as a woman, going back for whatever assistance I may need in the future. I would highly recommend Carlos and Porsche Ontario for anyone looking for a quality experience!
Author: Annika Flores
Title: Porsche Ontario is the best car dealers
Posted On: 6/5/24
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario is the best car dealership I have ever been to. Through the process of getting my car I worked with Sha and Shelly, they were amazing to work with and extremely efficient. Additionally, they both made this process easy and quick. I will forever be a porsche driver after this experience, and quality of my new Cayenne!!
Author: Annika Flores
Title: Porsche Ontario is the best car dealership I have ever
Posted On: 6/5/24
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario is the best car dealership I have ever been to. Through the process of getting my car I worked with Sha, he was amazing to work with and extremely efficient. Additionally, he ensured that the whole process was easy and quick. I will forever be a porsche driver after this experience, and quality of my new Cayenne!!
Author: danielvi78
Title: Primo Garcia was amazing from the get-go and went above
Posted On: 5/11/24
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
Primo Garcia was amazing from the get-go and went above and beyond. Its a great dealership. The customer experience couldnt have been better (shout out to Shelly and Carlos)!
Author: shayer.aziz
Title: Quick and easy experience with Angel!
Posted On: 5/11/24
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
Quick and easy experience with Angel! The price we negotiated and agreed on was the price that was honored. Car was detailed and ready to go.
Author: Eddie F.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/8/24
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
Had a wonderful experience at Porsche Ontario! Primo Garcia was fantastic in helping my wife and I get into a Taycan. He was great through our shopping experience as well as delivery. Shelly was great helping us through our paperwork and understanding our post-purchase options and both were extremely patient at all steps of the process. Check out my more in depth review on google maps, but the quick summary: if you're interested in a Porsche, Porsche Ontario is the place to go and Primo is your guy!
Author: Eddie Francis
Title: My wife and I had a wonderful experienc
Posted On: 5/7/24
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Porsche Ontario. Our point of contact, Primo Garcia, was the perfect match for us. We like to do our research online, but still like to hear from the experts. Primo was patient answering our questions as weve been in BMWs for the past decade and havent had a lot of experience with recent Porsche models. Plus we were interested in a Taycan and this would be our first fully electric vehicle, so we came with a lot of questions and also wanted to spend time with the PCM system to ensure we would be happy. He let us test drive then sit in the car and play with as many features as we wanted, always paying exactly the right amount of attention to us and what we were doing and never making us feel like we were wasting his time. We werent ready to make a purchase that day and Primo never pressured us or tried to sell us hard on it. He could tell we needed time to discuss offsite. Of course, two days later we couldnt help ourselves and had to come see the car again. We scheduled to meet up with Primo at 8:30pm on a Monday evening and decided to commit within the hour. Of course the dealership technically closed at 9pm but he and Shelly from the finance team stayed after hours. They were both extremely patient and remained super personable the entire time while we got through all the paperwork (even though we were going to pick up the car the following Saturday). Shelly was great too, never pushy and even asked permission to offer and explain the optional add-ons. He was efficient in doing so and we did add on the wheel and tire protection package (we are driving LA roads after all). Come Saturday, the car was beautifully detailed and set up in a delivery bay for pickup. It gives the special feeling youd come to expect with a purchase like this as well as a quiet space to learn about your new car. Again, Primo was top notch here with his patience, attention to detail, and taking us through the cars features. He took the time to set up our personal profiles in the car, our accounts in the app, and even offered to come to our house in the future to finish setting up location-based features such as garage door opening settings. I could not recommend Primo enough! If youre in the market for a Porsche, do yourself a favor and reach out to Primo at Porsche Ontario! Hopefully well be back in the future for another one soonish ;)
Author: Van Erick
Title: It was a very smooth and great purchase experience with
Posted On: 4/25/24
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
It was a very smooth and great purchase experience with the help of Angel Moreno, From the Order Build and Pick up time we experienced a very professional, relaxed and no pressure sales experience which is definitely uncommon nowadays, kudos!
Author: joguo
Title: The experience here was wonderful.
Posted On: 4/23/24
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
The experience here was wonderful. Aric Rogokos went above and beyond to help with everything to get us into our new Porsche! Thank you so much!
Author: Alexander Ramirez
Title: Jose Martinez made the buying experienc
Posted On: 4/5/24
Review For: Shelly Fisher III
Rating:
Summary:
Jose Martinez made the buying experience feel Top Tier, and was able to provide vast information regarding the vehicle. Would definitely recommend. Big thanks to Shelly Fisher as well for the excellent service!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.