Author: Annika Flores
Title: Porsche Ontario is the best car dealers
Posted On: 6/5/24
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario is the best car dealership I have ever been to. Through the process of getting my car I worked with Sha and Shelly, they were amazing to work with and extremely efficient. Additionally, they both made this process easy and quick. I will forever be a porsche driver after this experience, and quality of my new Cayenne!!
Author: Annika Flores
Title: Porsche Ontario is the best car dealership I have ever
Posted On: 6/5/24
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario is the best car dealership I have ever been to. Through the process of getting my car I worked with Sha, he was amazing to work with and extremely efficient. Additionally, he ensured that the whole process was easy and quick. I will forever be a porsche driver after this experience, and quality of my new Cayenne!!
Author: Rgiant1026
Title: Sha was very relaxing to work with.
Posted On: 5/11/24
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
Sha was very relaxing to work with. He answered all of our questions in detail. He made the experience of purchasing a car very nice. Would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a car
Author: joviegoldfarb
Title: I had a good experience buying my car at this dealership.
Posted On: 5/6/24
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
I had a good experience buying my car at this dealership. The place is imaculate, sales representatives are helpful.
Author: Cecilia
Title: We returned our leased Macan and happily get a new
Posted On: 5/1/24
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
We returned our leased Macan and happily get a new Cayenne from Sha Peng. He is the most amazing salesman we ever met . He is so nice and professional . He answered our each question and helped us get what we need. We definitely will reach him first if we need have any assistants regarding our car! Glad to have business with Sha Peng in Ontario Porchse!
Author: mauricio garcia
Title: Our experience at Porsche Ontario with
Posted On: 4/19/24
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
Our experience at Porsche Ontario with Sha Peng was phenomenal. Everything about our visit and purchase was perfect, he is very knowledgeable and fulfilled all of our questions. He made sure that we were taken care of and happy with our experience. He will definitely be my salesman going forward, definitely recommend him.
Author: Michael Y.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/31/24
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
Sha Peng help me to get the car, answer all my questions! Even after I picked up the car, he still helps me on concerns, charging questions. Because it is my first taycan Very professional! Definitely recommended!
Author: Jen C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/31/24
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
Sha has continued to give great service. He even responds to me when he is out of the office. I highly recommend him!
Author: W L
Title: We bought a 2024cayenne from Porsche O
Posted On: 3/27/24
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
We bought a 2024cayenne from Porsche Ontario, our sales is sha peng , he provided us with the a first class service, we are very happy with our car and services Thanks
Author: Mengqi Zhang
Title: Really nice experience with Mr Peng
Posted On: 3/16/24
Review For: Sha Peng
Rating:
Summary:
Really nice experience with Mr Peng
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.