Author: Chandler
Title: David Alcantar and Isaid Barragan found me a vehicle that
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar and Isaid Barragan found me a vehicle that was very scarce. This is my second purchase with David and both have been the easiest automobile purchase of my life. I will buy from David and Walter's again.
Author: Shannon Nelson
Title: David Alcantar and his team are absolut
Posted On: 8/1/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar and his team are absolutely the best. If youre in the market for a sprinter van this is the first and only place you should go. We are in the San Diego area and we would definitely go back up to Riverside to purchase from David again.
Author: Stephen Ungerer
Title:
Posted On: 6/19/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought a 2022 sprinter diesel from David Alcantar. He was very knowledgeable about the current vehicles and also the new 2023 models. He will definitely e the first person I call for the next van.
Author: Jannat
Title: Simon is best sales person!
Posted On: 6/13/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Simon is best sales person! Love their service and love my new sprinter van for my family
Author: Rigo.villarreal
Title: David was so helpful and friendly he done very good job l
Posted On: 6/6/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David was so helpful and friendly he done very good job l am so happy for the attention he done for me
Author: pstorey11
Title: I worked with Gordon and David and they were both
Posted On: 5/5/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Gordon and David and they were both helpful. Gordon helped to set up the deal before I ever arrived at the dealership. David was easy to work with on the day that I picked up the vehicle.
Author: Javier Rivera
Title:
Posted On: 5/3/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Big Picture Ranch
Title: David Alcantar was beyond helpful and wonderful to do
Posted On: 5/2/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar was beyond helpful and wonderful to do business with. He helped our company get a new van just in time for our business. He was always available when needed and made the experience easy! Thank you!
Author: -
Title: Pleasure to deal and great staff.
Posted On: 4/22/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Pleasure to deal and great staff. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and business associates.
Author: Jesse E.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/14/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Isaid Barragan is always very professional. We call him by his nickname "Ez", and it makes sense because we buy all of our Mercedes' sprinters from him and he always makes it so "Easy"! This last sprinter he actually sent his associate David Alcantar and he was just as professional as you would expect from Ez. Clearly Walters Mercedes is a class act and we will always buy out Mercedes with these guys.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.