Author: Tacoma93088
Title: Great customer service very knowledgeable and
Posted On: 12/17/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service very knowledgeable and professional would highly recommend David A and the whole team at Mercedes Benz Sprinter Of Riverside.
Author: Mogeb Alomeri
Title: After searching not just within califor
Posted On: 12/12/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
After searching not just within california but around the country and not being satisfied as the owner of a rapidly growing business a friend referred me to Walters. Just off the initial meeting when I walked in put my mind at ease. My salesman David Alcantar (and the rest of the team Tony, EZ) allowed me to acquire the exact vehicle I was searching for and provided options no one else even suggested was possible. After the first experience went so well I returned a week later to order a second one as I felt that confident I was in great hands. From first walk in to pick up of my Sprinter I could not have asked for anything better. Thank you David and the entire Walter team.. Look forward to getting to the fleet status one day and it will be possible with your support ! Animal Logistics Team
Author: Patrick P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/9/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service experience! I actually bought my 2021 Mercedes Benz Sprinter from Mercedes of Los Angeles! There customer service was horrible so I  came to Walter's Mercedes Benz Sprinter! The treatment is night and day! I highly recommend this dealership!
Author: kazmokida
Title: David Alcantar, Isaid Barragan, and Sean Davisson all
Posted On: 11/2/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar, Isaid Barragan, and Sean Davisson all kept their word and got me one of the best vehicles in one of the hardest markets. These men are exemplary people and Mercedies should be proud to have them. I will be coming back for all future Mercedies purchases for my business. If youre a prospective sprinter buyer, dont go anywhere else. Special shout out to David who stuck with me from the initial inquiry to final sale and fielded all of my amateur questions.
Author: Kazmo Kida
Title: David Alcantar, Isaid Barragan, and Sea
Posted On: 10/29/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar, Isaid Barragan, and Sean Davidson all kept their word and got me one of the best vehicles in one of the hardest markets. These men are exemplary people and Mercedies should be proud to have them. I will be coming back for all future Mercedies purchases for my business. If youre a prospective sprinter buyer, dont go anywhere else. Special shout out to David who stuck with me from the initial inquiry to final sale and fielded all of my amateur questions.
Author: Mike Jones
Title: David at Walter's Mercedes was great th
Posted On: 10/26/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David at Walter's Mercedes was great thru the process of purchasing and delivering our sprinter van. He kept us updated with the expected delivery date and once arrived arranged an easy delivery time for our van. Great group to work with!
Author: MANUEL DE LEON
Title: I'm very happy with the service that Da
Posted On: 10/21/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
I'm very happy with the service that David Alcantar is giving me at Walter Mercedez Benz Riverside, he is very helpful and trusted guy, I came back already here a few times to buy from this guys because of their wonderful service
Author: Frank Schroeder
Title:
Posted On: 9/29/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing buying experience. These guys know Sprinters and how to get you exactly what you want. From Sales to Finance to Service, Walter's is the best in the business.
Author: Frank Schroeder
Title: David and Isaid are the best in the bus
Posted On: 9/29/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David and Isaid are the best in the business. They make buying a painless and enjoyable experience.
Author: Frank
Title: The people at Walter's Sprinter are the best in the
Posted On: 9/29/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
The people at Walter's Sprinter are the best in the industry! From Sales to Management to Finance, it's all first class!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.