Author: Big Picture Ranch
Title: David Alcantar was beyond helpful and wonderful to do
Posted On: 5/2/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar was beyond helpful and wonderful to do business with. He helped our company get a new van just in time for our business. He was always available when needed and made the experience easy! Thank you!
Author: -
Title: Pleasure to deal and great staff.
Posted On: 4/22/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Pleasure to deal and great staff. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and business associates.
Author: Jesse E.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/14/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Isaid Barragan is always very professional. We call him by his nickname "Ez", and it makes sense because we buy all of our Mercedes' sprinters from him and he always makes it so "Easy"! This last sprinter he actually sent his associate David Alcantar and he was just as professional as you would expect from Ez. Clearly Walters Mercedes is a class act and we will always buy out Mercedes with these guys.
Author: Fanatica Toxica
Title: Me gusta el respeto y el trato q recivi
Posted On: 2/28/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Me gusta el respeto y el trato q recivi de Walter mercedes benz en Riverside...gracias x tomar su tiempo para mi
Author: ignacio rodriguez
Title: Thanks to David Alcantar for your servi
Posted On: 1/5/22
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks to David Alcantar for your service and help , very professional service .
Author: Kathleen Schwegler
Title: I would have to say working with Gordon
Posted On: 12/20/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
I would have to say working with Gordon Lai to purchase our 2021 sprinter was one of the easiest transactions ever! A while back we stopped in at Walters just to look-Gordon came out and was awesome! He spent time with us answering questions and printed out some info for us to take home to figure out exactly what we wanted in a Sprinter. Fast forward to last week-Gordon had one coming in, we spoke over the phone and through email-totally easy! Gordon was incredible throughout the entire process! Drove up to Riverside on Saturday and our can was all ready for us! David took us out and showed us our Sprinter-he was a wealth of information on all aspects of the van from under the hood, interior -exterior-he really knows it all! David took us through all of the features and answered all of our questions AND most importantly! He set up my phone!! We then went into see Tony in financing. He had everything prepared, explained what we were signing, made copies, was very knowledgeable! Financing is usually where is start getting but with Tony, I had no worries!! We are so happy with our experience working with Gordon, David and Tony! Thank you for a great experience buying our first Mercedes Sprinter! Katie & TJ Schwegler
Author: Tacoma93088
Title: Great customer service very knowledgeable and
Posted On: 12/17/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service very knowledgeable and professional would highly recommend David A and the whole team at Mercedes Benz Sprinter Of Riverside.
Author: Mogeb Alomeri
Title: After searching not just within califor
Posted On: 12/12/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
After searching not just within california but around the country and not being satisfied as the owner of a rapidly growing business a friend referred me to Walters. Just off the initial meeting when I walked in put my mind at ease. My salesman David Alcantar (and the rest of the team Tony, EZ) allowed me to acquire the exact vehicle I was searching for and provided options no one else even suggested was possible. After the first experience went so well I returned a week later to order a second one as I felt that confident I was in great hands. From first walk in to pick up of my Sprinter I could not have asked for anything better. Thank you David and the entire Walter team.. Look forward to getting to the fleet status one day and it will be possible with your support ! Animal Logistics Team
Author: Patrick P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/9/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service experience! I actually bought my 2021 Mercedes Benz Sprinter from Mercedes of Los Angeles! There customer service was horrible so I  came to Walter's Mercedes Benz Sprinter! The treatment is night and day! I highly recommend this dealership!
Author: kazmokida
Title: David Alcantar, Isaid Barragan, and Sean Davisson all
Posted On: 11/2/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar, Isaid Barragan, and Sean Davisson all kept their word and got me one of the best vehicles in one of the hardest markets. These men are exemplary people and Mercedies should be proud to have them. I will be coming back for all future Mercedies purchases for my business. If youre a prospective sprinter buyer, dont go anywhere else. Special shout out to David who stuck with me from the initial inquiry to final sale and fielded all of my amateur questions.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.