Author: Hudsonaudio1
Title: Gordon Lai, was my salesperson.
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon Lai, was my salesperson. It took some to time find the right vehicle. But, Gordon was knowledgeable & patience in finding me the desired vehicle! Gordon, it was a pleasure dealing with you & I'll be doing my next sprinter deal with you. Thanks much!
Author: bchuon66
Title: Gordon Lai was our salesman and he's very knowledgeable
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon Lai was our salesman and he's very knowledgeable about the Sprinter van. He's made the transaction went really fast and smooth, no buying pressure. I'll come back for our next purchase. Thanks Gordon and have Toni
Author: Bo Chuon Outdoors Van Build
Title: Go see Gordon Lai if you need to know a
Posted On: 8/7/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Go see Gordon Lai if you need to know about the Sprinter. He's very helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable about all the Sprinter details. He responds to your questions, emails text without any delay. Knowing how stressful and scares it is to find a van, I wouldn't have gotten this one without Gordon's promt response. Definitely will go back for the next one and recommend it to anyone. Thank you Gordon.
Author: Edvelas42
Title: Very friendly and good customer service and very
Posted On: 6/11/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Very friendly and good customer service and very attentive staff would recommended to other customers
Author: pstorey11
Title: I worked with Gordon and David and they were both
Posted On: 5/5/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Gordon and David and they were both helpful. Gordon helped to set up the deal before I ever arrived at the dealership. David was easy to work with on the day that I picked up the vehicle.
Author: Gary Long
Title:
Posted On: 5/4/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Atlas coolingandheating
Title: Purchased 2 vehicles from Walters Merce
Posted On: 5/1/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Purchased 2 vehicles from Walters Mercedes. Entire transaction was smooth from start to finish. Gordon was able to prepare all paperwork, approved the financing and delivered 2 vans from Riverside to San Diego with in a day a half. Highly recommended for commercial vans purchase. Thank You Gordon. Vadim Atlas HVAC, Inc
Author: Keith Collier
Title: Professional and honest
Posted On: 4/18/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Professional and honest
Author: kshadrick
Title: Gordon was fantastic to work with, We ordered our Van and
Posted On: 3/21/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon was fantastic to work with, We ordered our Van and because of Covid it took a lot longer to get than expected, Gordon kept us up to date as much as he could during this process and made us feel much more comfortable. When the Van arrived he was very thorough about showing us everything the van had to offer, and made sure that we understood everything.
Author: Vitaliy Levko
Title: Great team, great service. Gordon Lai m
Posted On: 1/4/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Great team, great service. Gordon Lai man of a word. Thank you, Gordon.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.