Author: Keith Collier
Title: Professional and honest
Posted On: 4/18/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Professional and honest
Author: kshadrick
Title: Gordon was fantastic to work with, We ordered our Van and
Posted On: 3/21/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon was fantastic to work with, We ordered our Van and because of Covid it took a lot longer to get than expected, Gordon kept us up to date as much as he could during this process and made us feel much more comfortable. When the Van arrived he was very thorough about showing us everything the van had to offer, and made sure that we understood everything.
Author: Vitaliy Levko
Title: Great team, great service. Gordon Lai m
Posted On: 1/4/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Great team, great service. Gordon Lai man of a word. Thank you, Gordon.
Author: Kathleen Schwegler
Title: I would have to say working with Gordon
Posted On: 12/20/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
I would have to say working with Gordon Lai to purchase our 2021 sprinter was one of the easiest transactions ever! A while back we stopped in at Walters just to look-Gordon came out and was awesome! He spent time with us answering questions and printed out some info for us to take home to figure out exactly what we wanted in a Sprinter. Fast forward to last week-Gordon had one coming in, we spoke over the phone and through email-totally easy! Gordon was incredible throughout the entire process! Drove up to Riverside on Saturday and our can was all ready for us! David took us out and showed us our Sprinter-he was a wealth of information on all aspects of the van from under the hood, interior -exterior-he really knows it all! David took us through all of the features and answered all of our questions AND most importantly! He set up my phone!! We then went into see Tony in financing. He had everything prepared, explained what we were signing, made copies, was very knowledgeable! Financing is usually where is start getting but with Tony, I had no worries!! We are so happy with our experience working with Gordon, David and Tony! Thank you for a great experience buying our first Mercedes Sprinter! Katie & TJ Schwegler
Author: Crowd “Control” Entertainment
Title: Gordon and the team at Walter's Sprinte
Posted On: 11/2/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon and the team at Walter's Sprinter in Riverside are always very helpful with servicing and new van purchases. Thanks guys!
Author: wendy aguilar
Title: Gordon Lai worked with us for more than
Posted On: 10/13/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon Lai worked with us for more than a month trying to find the perfect van for us. I was so desesperarte because the micro-ship shortage and Covid-19 thing was really difficult to find an extended cargo with high roof. Was like a miracle when he, one day sent me a video with our dreaming van. Im so grateful with Gordon because he never give up and always kept me informed. And Tony at Finance was really nice with us he take the time to explain us everything about the Mercedes coverage was really friendly and so professional. They worked really hard and always thinking about us.
Author: Randy Sackett
Title: Very pleased with service.
Posted On: 9/7/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Very pleased with service.
Author: Elisha Tang
Title: Gordon Lai was a great salesman! My dad
Posted On: 8/31/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon Lai was a great salesman! My dad is more than happy with the deal that he got on his new Sprinter Passenger van. He appreciated Gordons patience and consistent follow-ups to ensure the best possible experience at Walters Mercedes nez of Riverside.
Author: Jana Hogan
Title: We had such a great experience with Wal
Posted On: 8/30/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
We had such a great experience with Walters and with our sales associate, Gordon Lai. It was by far the easiest vehicle purchase we have ever made, none of the usual hassle that goes along with car buying ususally. We purchased a Sprinter van from them and most other dealers were charging 5,000-10,000 over MSRP because of the high demand and short supply but Walters did not. We are so impressed with how they do business...we will buy there again and again. Thanks Gordon and Walters...we will be back ;)
Author: James Carranza
Title: Thank you, Gordon Lai, for doing such a
Posted On: 8/28/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you, Gordon Lai, for doing such a great job in helping us order and purchase our 170 Sprinter 4x4! The process was lengthy due to production challenges but Gordons timely communication and attention to detail from beginning to end helped us manage expectations and plan accordingly. We really appreciate Gordons expert care and attention! A big Thank You to Gordon and the whole Walters team. Jennifer and James
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.