Author: Randy Sackett
Title: Very pleased with service.
Posted On: 9/7/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Very pleased with service.
Author: Elisha Tang
Title: Gordon Lai was a great salesman! My dad
Posted On: 8/31/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon Lai was a great salesman! My dad is more than happy with the deal that he got on his new Sprinter Passenger van. He appreciated Gordons patience and consistent follow-ups to ensure the best possible experience at Walters Mercedes nez of Riverside.
Author: Jana Hogan
Title: We had such a great experience with Wal
Posted On: 8/30/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
We had such a great experience with Walters and with our sales associate, Gordon Lai. It was by far the easiest vehicle purchase we have ever made, none of the usual hassle that goes along with car buying ususally. We purchased a Sprinter van from them and most other dealers were charging 5,000-10,000 over MSRP because of the high demand and short supply but Walters did not. We are so impressed with how they do business...we will buy there again and again. Thanks Gordon and Walters...we will be back ;)
Author: James Carranza
Title: Thank you, Gordon Lai, for doing such a
Posted On: 8/28/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you, Gordon Lai, for doing such a great job in helping us order and purchase our 170 Sprinter 4x4! The process was lengthy due to production challenges but Gordons timely communication and attention to detail from beginning to end helped us manage expectations and plan accordingly. We really appreciate Gordons expert care and attention! A big Thank You to Gordon and the whole Walters team. Jennifer and James
Author: Alan Peviani
Title: We Keep coming back to Gordon at Walter
Posted On: 8/28/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
We Keep coming back to Gordon at Walters Mercedes hes the consummate professional- very friendly and prompt to respond to any requests. Gordon Lai is a great salesman and we highly recommend him to friends.
Author: paulrenner3
Title: Gordon is a true professional. He was always patient and
Posted On: 8/25/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon is a true professional. He was always patient and helpful in answering my questions about why the van delivery was delayed.The van was delayed because computer chips were unavailable to the auto industry.
Author: Maxwell Compton
Title: What an absolutely great experience I h
Posted On: 8/19/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
What an absolutely great experience I had working with Gordon Lai at Walters Mercedes Benz. Gordon made the process of purchasing a custom 4x4 170 sprinter easy, fast and enjoyable. To my surprise, The vehicle was assembled and delivered a few months ahead of schedule . When the vehicle finally arrived Gordon took the time to walk me thru the entire vehicle making my buying experience phenomenal. I would highly recommend Gordon and Walter Mercedes Benz to anyone looking to purchase a new new vehicle. Thank you Gordon !!
Author: Melissa Ross
Title: Gordon Lai was awesome, he helped make
Posted On: 6/24/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon Lai was awesome, he helped make the purchase of our car go very smoothly, he was informative, helpful, and used the time wisely to make sure we were done within an hour. Tyler Usary, helped everything go quickly with the finance part of the transaction. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Author: Jeannine Stton
Title: Go see Gordon Lai. He is a great sales
Posted On: 5/4/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Go see Gordon Lai. He is a great sales man.
Author: JS
Title: Sales agents are nice. They give very fair price, I would
Posted On: 4/2/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Sales agents are nice. They give very fair price, I would recommend this dealership. They offer many different models of cars. I would like go back again if I need another car.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.