Author: John Garrett
Title: Simon was great, made the Sprinter buyi
Posted On: 7/21/22
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Simon was great, made the Sprinter buying experience super easy.
Author: Lbgarretts
Title: Simon was great, made the Sprinter buying experience
Posted On: 7/21/22
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Simon was great, made the Sprinter buying experience super easy. The whole process was a great experience.
Author: Carlos Medina
Title: This group of people made me feel like
Posted On: 7/1/22
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
This group of people made me feel like my house they where so professional I went and got another sprinter the some day Simon Gordon manager isi finance manager great people so I hope the owners will read my information and take kare of your staff this kind of person are the ones we need to take care very professional and I will recommended I will definitely go back and make business with my new family tank you guys and good blessed all of you and your families
Author: Marijan Rudela
Title: We purchased a new Mercedes Sprinter fo
Posted On: 6/30/22
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
We purchased a new Mercedes Sprinter for our company at Walters. It was an amazing experience. Isaid, Simon and Toni are amazing people, they took care of all of our needs. I really appreciated how they understood that sprinters are used as business vehicles and were able to pinpoint our specific needs. I look forward to future purchases with this team. Thank you!
Author: Neeru Jangwal
Title:
Posted On: 6/13/22
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Best place for family sprinter van
Author: Neeru Jangwal
Title: Best place to customize your dreams! Sp
Posted On: 6/13/22
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Best place to customize your dreams! Sprinter is best vehicle for large size family! Love the way they respect and deal with their clients! Simon is best!
Author: Jannat
Title: Simon is best sales person!
Posted On: 6/13/22
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Simon is best sales person! Love their service and love my new sprinter van for my family
Author: Ruth Terman
Title:
Posted On: 6/4/22
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership has the best sales staff I have ever met. Simon Green was so patient as he walked us through the process of buying our dream van. Simon took his time even after the sale, as an instructor showing us all the features and how to use all of the high technology in this van. I recommend anybody looking for a Sprinter van to buy it from Walters, and ask for Simon to help through the process. Also, we appreciated the no pressure closing with the finance manager, it was a simple presentation of offers, and acceptance of our decisions, without haggling. It was the best buying experience I have had with the purchase of a new vehicle from a dealership. Thank you Simon, and Walters!
Author: G&Rgroten
Title: This is the best dealership we have ever purchased a
Posted On: 6/4/22
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
This is the best dealership we have ever purchased a vehicle from, from the first contact all the way until the deal was closed. The management and sales staff were willing to earn our business, and went way above the standard of excellence. We highly recommend that anybody looking for a Sprinter van buy it from Walters, they are the best in the business. We appreciated the "no pressure" style, the up-front information concerning the deal before we even visited the lot, patience of our sales person, Simon Green, the extra training Simon offered after the purchase, and the willingness of Eyasiad ("Essie"), the sales manager, to work out a deal that was acceptable, resulting in two very satisfied customers. Our deal was a little more complicated than usual, and we appreciate the efforts and extra time spent on our behalf in making this deal happen suitably. We also highly appreciated the closing process with the finance manager at the Walters Mercedes-Benz auto dealer up the street, who covered for Toni Haij during Toni's absence from the office that day. It is so nice to see the team effort between these two dealerships, and this was the first time seeing this team effort in the auto industry. It was that team effort that allowed is to close our deal, and drive away with the greatest van we have ever owned on the same day of our visit (we have owned over 5 vans). Every contact made during and after the process was professional and clear, and nothing less than what we would expect in making this purchase. We would definitely do business with Walters again when we need to purchase another vehicle. We look forward to seeing you all at the Sprinter Expo in October in Big Bear.
Author: Gerry Grotenhuis
Title: The best vehicle buying experience of m
Posted On: 6/4/22
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
The best vehicle buying experience of my life! Simon Green was very patient and I never at any time felt like I was being pressured to do anything. He just seemed to feel that if he could be of service, and provide all the information we needed, that we would make our own decision. Anybody looking for a Sprinter van should buy it from Walters, and ask for Simon to help!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.