Author: Maria Gaeta
Title: Simon Green and the whole staff was ver
Posted On: 12/21/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Simon Green and the whole staff was very helpful . They gave plenty info and they were helpful throughout the whole process
Author: OTIIS TRANSPORTATION
Title: Mr Green went above and beyond for me t
Posted On: 12/13/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Mr Green went above and beyond for me to become part of the Mercedes sprinter family thank you for your customer service much appreciated and well respected salesman thank you again.
Author: Simona Dumitru
Title: Simon did a wonderful job at assisting
Posted On: 11/21/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Simon did a wonderful job at assisting us on finding the sprinter we wanted. Very professional and answered all of our questions. He responded very quickly when we needed info on our van. Thank you for making our experience with Mercedes of Riverside pleasant Simon!
Author: Simona Dumitru
Title: Simon at Mercedes of Riverside did a wonderful job on
Posted On: 11/21/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Simon at Mercedes of Riverside did a wonderful job on helping us find the sprinter we needed for our business. I recommend Simon as a representative. Very professional and great customer service.
Author: Fernando Aguilar
Title:
Posted On: 11/18/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service by Simon Green, My Family and I are very thankful for the help Simon provided to help us in the qualification process, Simon is very communicative and very profesional on what he does, thanks again Simon, keep up the good work!!!
Author: heriberto morales
Title: Great customer service!!! Simon Green d
Posted On: 11/18/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service!!! Simon Green did the impossible to help me qualify for my new van, this new van will help me to reach my business goals, thanks again simon Green for your help and for the great customer service.
Author: Heriberto
Title: Great customer service by Simon Green, My Family and I
Posted On: 11/18/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service by Simon Green, My Family and I are very thankful for the help Simon provided to help us in the qualification process, Simon is very communicative and very profesional on what he does, thanks again Simon, keep up the good work!!!
Author: Kelly Campbell
Title: Simon with Walters Mercedes was very ef
Posted On: 11/15/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Simon with Walters Mercedes was very effective in his follow through from Start to Finish. And he delivered the vehicle, which saved a lot of time. Looking forward to working with them in the future.
Author: Ali Manafi
Title: Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Simon
Posted On: 10/3/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Simon Green helped me choose and recommended usefull options. Very happy with all the staff and A+ rated service.
Author: Vs Solar Enterprise LLC
Title: Really Fast and Pain Free serviceā€¦ Mr. Green was
Posted On: 9/15/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Really Fast and Pain Free serviceā€¦ Mr. Green was Outstanding!!! Everything we requested was done in a flash.. OUTSTANDING!!!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.