Author: D B
Title: Warranty work. Brennan Ruiz was a pleas
Posted On: 7/8/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Warranty work. Brennan Ruiz was a pleasure to deal with. He got all of my work done in a professional manner
Author: I Am Logistics
Title: I have taken my sprinter van to Brennan
Posted On: 7/5/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
I have taken my sprinter van to Brennan Ruiz for service a few times and each time I have had a smooth and professional experience! Thank you! I will definitely continue to take my van to Mercedes.
Author: Don Chang
Title: I live in Valencia, CA. I had been goin
Posted On: 5/24/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
I live in Valencia, CA. I had been going to Mercedes Benz of Valencia for issues I was having with my Sprinter. I had the worst experience there as there was poor communication between me and an advisor named Jazmin. This was not beginning of my troubles. After multiple visits, they could not diagnose the issues with my vehicle. I was at my wits end. A friend told me that Walters MB Sprinters of Riverside had the best service. I was very reluctant to go there since it would have been a 1.5 hr drive there. But I was so desperate, I ended up going there and was fortunate enough to have Brennan Ruiz be my advisor. Brennan was very helpful as they were able to fix the issues I had with my van. Not only that, he was able to provide me a loaner car while my van was being fixed. I plan on making that 1.5 hour drive every time I need service for my van. Brennan had a a lot to do with this.
Author: Fredy Vidal
Title:
Posted On: 5/6/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: kevin voss
Title:
Posted On: 5/4/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: David Ashline
Title: Brennan Ruiz and team went above and be
Posted On: 4/22/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Brennan Ruiz and team went above and beyond to help me get our van smogged after the computer was reset due to the Mercedes recall. They kept me informed all thru out the work After it was fixed the pickup could not have been better. I said I would be there at 7:00 and my van was waiting in the drive thru and paperwork and keys were all ready. I was in and out in less than 1 minute.
Author: fourteen32
Title: I’ve been spot treating my Sprinter all over the country
Posted On: 4/21/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
I’ve been spot treating my Sprinter all over the country for a few years and Walters was the first time I felt confident in my repairs, and the team was incredibly kind and helpful in the entire process of replacing my engine!
Author: Erin Phillips
Title:
Posted On: 4/13/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Alice Abraham
Title: We have been coming to Walter's Mercede
Posted On: 3/29/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
We have been coming to Walter's Mercedes Benz in Riverside for many years now. We travel all the way from Indio, California in the Coachella Valley about 25 miles East of Palm Springs because of Walter's impeccable service, highest integrity and ethics as well as fair prices. Walter's stands by their work with full guarantees. It is clear that Walter's treats their staff as well as their customers because of the happy environment and loyalty of the staff; most have remained with Walter's since long before we became customers. One of the newer service representatives, Brennan Ruiz, was our service rep when we recently brought our Sprinter in for service and some work. Brennan was very knowledgeable and efficient. He arranged for a loaner to get us home and back when the work was completed, which ended up taking several weeks due to the time required to have parts shipped. One of the parts that required replacing turned out to be defective and quit working as we neared home. Because our Sprinter is an RV conversion with the generator, propane tank and other equipment mounted on the undercarriage it could not be towed in the usual fashion Brennan arranged for a specially equipped flatbed to pick up the Sprinter and return it to Walter's All this at no further cost to us. This is an example of why we drive so far to Riverside for all our needs in regard to our Sprinter.
Author: steveelliott30
Title: Just wanted to give a huge shout out and thank you to
Posted On: 3/25/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Just wanted to give a huge shout out and thank you to Brennan Ruiz who helped me at Walters Mercedes-Benz Sprinter. Brennan demonstrated the highest level of courtesy and customer service when I had my Sprinter serviced. He ensured the pace was timely, service was complete after reviewing safety concerns and went above and beyond normal service in providing an item I was prepared to pay for at no cost as it benefited both parties ( where others would have certainly not have offered ). I look forward to hopefully doing business with Brennan again, offer him my thanks as a most excellent example to represent Mercedes-Benz, customer service and I know that he will do well with any endeavor he choses.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.