Author: jkopacz396
Title: They were very attentive and communicated with me along
Posted On: 11/15/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
They were very attentive and communicated with me along the process. We are able to wait for our service in a very nice waiting area.
Author: Robert Johannes
Title: Excellent facility for motor homes on S
Posted On: 11/4/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent facility for motor homes on Sprinter chassis. Easy to make appointment and wait. Brennan Ruiz is a professional service advisor.
Author: Gerren Brantley
Title: I have been coming to Walter Mercedes f
Posted On: 11/4/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
I have been coming to Walter Mercedes for 3 years now. Adam and Brennan have always been efficient, Friendly and highly professional.
Author: Joe Oeinck
Title:
Posted On: 11/3/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Very pleasant doing business with Brennan Ruiz Vehicle was taken care of in a timely manner.
Author: Ting Chin
Title: I will come back here for all my Sprint
Posted On: 10/27/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
I will come back here for all my Sprinter van needs from now on. Brennan was my advisor and he is excellent at his job. He's patient, empathetic, and practical. I live in my van full-time and depend on it for work as well so you can imagine the stress I feel when things don't work as expected. I had a pretty unique problem related to previous repairs (not at this Sprinter center). All is working great now. I do prefer Brennan's concise and clear communication style, so I will also be requesting him if I need to come back again.
Author: Lily Badalamenti
Title: Brennan Ruiz does an outstanding job ge
Posted On: 10/20/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Brennan Ruiz does an outstanding job getting our fleet of vehicles serviced on a timely basis. This Mercedes shop is better than any others we have taken our fleet to previously. Thank you team!!!
Author: TrevonH
Title: I had such an amazing customer services experience when i
Posted On: 10/11/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
I had such an amazing customer services experience when i came to get a service light checked out.
Author: Mario Chavez
Title: Brennan Ruiz is an excellent service ad
Posted On: 9/13/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Brennan Ruiz is an excellent service advisor. Keep your eye on Brennan he will go far. Sincerely yours Mario C. & MARTHA P. THANKS AGAIN.
Author: riversbn
Title: Adam was AWESOME !
Posted On: 9/9/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Adam was AWESOME ! Took care of our service needs. Extremely knowledgeable, Thank You Adam Garcia
Author: Frank S
Title: Excellent service and very clean facilities.
Posted On: 9/3/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service and very clean facilities. Brennan Ruiz my service rep was very helpful and his knowledge of my vehicle was impressive. I could tell he is trying build a long term relationship with his customers. Walters Mercedes has made the investments to serve their customers with 1st class service and amenities!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.