Author: Arsen Sargsyan
Title: The service was amazing. They were so kind and helpful.
Posted On: 2/8/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
The service was amazing. They were so kind and helpful. It was a really nice experience.
Author: abester
Title: Joe and his team were fantastic!They gave us a great
Posted On: 2/8/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Joe and his team were fantastic!They gave us a great Joe and his team were fantastic! They gave us a great deal on a 2021 MBZ 4500 Sprinter van and helped answer all our questions along the way. Joe guided us through every step of the process. On top of that, the process was seamless, efficient, and quick. So we were out of the dealership with a new luxury Sprinter van within no time.
Author: william blackwill
Title: Sprinter vans have been hard to get dur
Posted On: 12/31/21
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Sprinter vans have been hard to get during this Covid environment but Isaid has done his absolute best to keep us informed and up to date on the delivery of our van. He has been truthful and professional throughout the whole process. When the time came to complete the purchase, Isaid was very thorough , knowledgeable and efficient! The process and customer service were top notch. We would wholeheartedly recommend working with Isaid Baragan if you are in the market for a Sprinter.
Author: Tacoma93088
Title: Great customer service very knowledgeable and
Posted On: 12/17/21
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service very knowledgeable and professional would highly recommend David A and the whole team at Mercedes Benz Sprinter Of Riverside.
Author: Mogeb Alomeri
Title: After searching not just within califor
Posted On: 12/12/21
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
After searching not just within california but around the country and not being satisfied as the owner of a rapidly growing business a friend referred me to Walters. Just off the initial meeting when I walked in put my mind at ease. My salesman David Alcantar (and the rest of the team Tony, EZ) allowed me to acquire the exact vehicle I was searching for and provided options no one else even suggested was possible. After the first experience went so well I returned a week later to order a second one as I felt that confident I was in great hands. From first walk in to pick up of my Sprinter I could not have asked for anything better. Thank you David and the entire Walter team.. Look forward to getting to the fleet status one day and it will be possible with your support ! Animal Logistics Team
Author: Conrad.gozzo
Title: Riverside Walters Mercedes is hands down the best place
Posted On: 11/15/21
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Riverside Walters Mercedes is hands down the best place to get a vehicle. The customer service I received from Joe OBrien and Isaid Barragan was amazing, Ive never experienced something like this at any dealer when buying a new vehicle. Its always a grind and hassle, but not here. The paperwork to getting the keys was the fastest Ive ever experienced as well. I lost my leg in a bad motorcycle accident and this new vehicle will help my day to day activities. Cant say enough about these guy buy securing this vehicle and most of all keeping there word!!! The general manager also came down to help me and made sure we had an experience like no other. Way to go Walters team!! Cant wait for my next purchase. You want no hassle and a crew that knows there stuff, get your vehicle from Walters!!
Author: Connie Ryan
Title: I got my Mercedes sprinter van at Walters Mercedes in
Posted On: 11/13/21
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
I got my Mercedes sprinter van at Walters Mercedes in Riverside My sales person was Joe OB he was excellent made it all about me my experience was fantastic .I also got to meet lsaid Barragan the sales Manager that was very pleasant to deal with!
Author: Patrick P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/9/21
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service experience! I actually bought my 2021 Mercedes Benz Sprinter from Mercedes of Los Angeles! There customer service was horrible so I  came to Walter's Mercedes Benz Sprinter! The treatment is night and day! I highly recommend this dealership!
Author: kazmokida
Title: David Alcantar, Isaid Barragan, and Sean Davisson all
Posted On: 11/2/21
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar, Isaid Barragan, and Sean Davisson all kept their word and got me one of the best vehicles in one of the hardest markets. These men are exemplary people and Mercedies should be proud to have them. I will be coming back for all future Mercedies purchases for my business. If youre a prospective sprinter buyer, dont go anywhere else. Special shout out to David who stuck with me from the initial inquiry to final sale and fielded all of my amateur questions.
Author: Kazmo Kida
Title: David Alcantar, Isaid Barragan, and Sea
Posted On: 10/29/21
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar, Isaid Barragan, and Sean Davidson all kept their word and got me one of the best vehicles in one of the hardest markets. These men are exemplary people and Mercedies should be proud to have them. I will be coming back for all future Mercedies purchases for my business. If youre a prospective sprinter buyer, dont go anywhere else. Special shout out to David who stuck with me from the initial inquiry to final sale and fielded all of my amateur questions.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.