Author: Fernando Aguilar
Title:
Posted On: 11/18/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service by Simon Green, My Family and I are very thankful for the help Simon provided to help us in the qualification process, Simon is very communicative and very profesional on what he does, thanks again Simon, keep up the good work!!!
Author: Fernando Aguilar
Title:
Posted On: 11/18/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service by Simon Green, My Family and I are very thankful for the help Simon provided to help us in the qualification process, Simon is very communicative and very profesional on what he does, thanks again Simon, keep up the good work!!!
Author: heriberto morales
Title: Great customer service!!! Simon Green d
Posted On: 11/18/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service!!! Simon Green did the impossible to help me qualify for my new van, this new van will help me to reach my business goals, thanks again simon Green for your help and for the great customer service.
Author: Heriberto
Title: Great customer service by Simon Green, My Family and I
Posted On: 11/18/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service by Simon Green, My Family and I are very thankful for the help Simon provided to help us in the qualification process, Simon is very communicative and very profesional on what he does, thanks again Simon, keep up the good work!!!
Author: Kelly Campbell
Title: Simon with Walters Mercedes was very ef
Posted On: 11/15/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Simon with Walters Mercedes was very effective in his follow through from Start to Finish. And he delivered the vehicle, which saved a lot of time. Looking forward to working with them in the future.
Author: Ali Manafi
Title: Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Simon
Posted On: 10/3/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Simon Green helped me choose and recommended usefull options. Very happy with all the staff and A+ rated service.
Author: Vs Solar Enterprise LLC
Title: Really Fast and Pain Free service… Mr. Green was
Posted On: 9/15/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Really Fast and Pain Free service… Mr. Green was Outstanding!!! Everything we requested was done in a flash.. OUTSTANDING!!!
Author: Kiersten Magana
Title: Simon provided excellent service. They
Posted On: 9/5/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Simon provided excellent service. They were very accommodating and helpful. The original car we went to see did not work out but they found us something better and we absolutely love it! We have a large family and I was there for a while with 2 of our kids and they took great care of us! From the financing department to the sales to the manager everyone there is very friendly and helpful!
Author: Anthony kimata
Title: Excellent service and well taken care of location.
Posted On: 8/18/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service and well taken care of location. Customised purchase experience Knowledgeable staff who coach you through the features of the van. Simon was very helpful.
Author: hermevans
Title: I had a great experience at Walter’s Mercedes Benz
Posted On: 4/17/21
Review For: Simon Green
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience at Walter’s Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Riverside. Simon Green was my dealer representative, and he did an amazing job. He explained the options available and helped me decide on the best vehicle for my family. After making my decision, Simon and the team had all the paperwork complete and I was driving away in my new Sprinter about an hour later. Than You!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.