Author: Jackie Ederaine
Title: Brennan is always so friendly and helpf
Posted On: 7/28/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Brennan is always so friendly and helpful. Gets me in and out in a reasonable time.
Author: Javier Baza
Title: Great service as always, Brennan Ruiz d
Posted On: 7/21/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Great service as always, Brennan Ruiz does an excellent job, Im very satisfied with their service.
Author: sergei kalamees
Title:
Posted On: 7/18/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Wesley Works
Title: Fantastic experience. Brennan was our
Posted On: 7/16/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Fantastic experience. Brennan was our advisor and was as good as it gets. We were traveling up the coast and our turbo lost power and needed to be fixed right away. This dealer was about 20 minutes away from our current location. We explained the issue to Brennan, he recognized the need to act urgently so we could continue our vacation. He got a tech to look at it right a way and had us back on the road within an hour. Thank you, thank you, thank you. 5 stars all around for everyone involved.
Author: Steve Sanchez
Title:
Posted On: 7/16/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Luis Monroy
Title:
Posted On: 7/16/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: D B
Title: Warranty work. Brennan Ruiz was a pleas
Posted On: 7/8/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Warranty work. Brennan Ruiz was a pleasure to deal with. He got all of my work done in a professional manner
Author: I Am Logistics
Title: I have taken my sprinter van to Brennan
Posted On: 7/5/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
I have taken my sprinter van to Brennan Ruiz for service a few times and each time I have had a smooth and professional experience! Thank you! I will definitely continue to take my van to Mercedes.
Author: Don Chang
Title: I live in Valencia, CA. I had been goin
Posted On: 5/24/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
I live in Valencia, CA. I had been going to Mercedes Benz of Valencia for issues I was having with my Sprinter. I had the worst experience there as there was poor communication between me and an advisor named Jazmin. This was not beginning of my troubles. After multiple visits, they could not diagnose the issues with my vehicle. I was at my wits end. A friend told me that Walters MB Sprinters of Riverside had the best service. I was very reluctant to go there since it would have been a 1.5 hr drive there. But I was so desperate, I ended up going there and was fortunate enough to have Brennan Ruiz be my advisor. Brennan was very helpful as they were able to fix the issues I had with my van. Not only that, he was able to provide me a loaner car while my van was being fixed. I plan on making that 1.5 hour drive every time I need service for my van. Brennan had a a lot to do with this.
Author: Fredy Vidal
Title:
Posted On: 5/6/22
Review For: Brennan Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.