Author: Taylor Thorne
Title: This place was great. They had a few sp
Posted On: 9/11/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
This place was great. They had a few sprinters in stock. I went in at 9am (open) and was out of there by 11pm driving away in my new sprinter 170. They expedited the car buying process and sold it for msrp. Very respectable and clean place. Very good finance team and I would absolutely buy from them again.
Author: Happy Camper
Title: I came to Walters Mercedes-Benz Sprinter dealership due
Posted On: 4/17/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
I came to Walters Mercedes-Benz Sprinter dealership due to the recommendation by an authorized Sprinter upfitter and that advise was "spot-on"! David Alcantar was the sales connection that I was advised to see and after my experience with working with David on my Sprinter purchase, I realized how lucky I was to have benefited from his salesmanship and Sprinter expertise. His patience and demeanor helped me feel that I could trust his judgement when helping me through the buying process and understanding the Sprinter build. I cannot say enough about David and Walters, just go there!
Author: Jeff McCollum
Title: The Team at Walters makes the process s
Posted On: 3/19/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
The Team at Walters makes the process so easy to get the best price, financing, and they deliver the car to me!! Great job guys thank you.
Author: Willie Ramirez
Title: I can't say enough great things about D
Posted On: 1/23/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
I can't say enough great things about David and his team. From the moment we were greeted to the last signature it was excellent customer service! I considered driving all the way to San Diego to save a few hundred dollars but after the service I received there was no way I was going to put a price tag on my peace of mind. Don't waste your time by going to four other dealerships like I did just come here. You won't be disappointed or upsold. The whole process took under an hour. Thanks guys we truly appreciate the excellent service!!
Author: Nick USA Trucking На Бизоне по Америке
Title:
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Alex Ramirez
Title: the best experience I have ever had buy
Posted On: 1/4/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
the best experience I have ever had buying a work car. David alcantar a great person, I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a mercedez sprinter like the one I just bought, a great experience. I drove for more than 7 hours to get to this city of Riverside I am happy for the service, the mercedez sprinter has been the best of my business cars without mispricing the other models thanks David Alcantar ...
Author: Salomon Btesh
Title: We came to see their Sprinter vans and
Posted On: 10/28/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
We came to see their Sprinter vans and where treaded kindly and respectfully by Glen and David we felt cared for and wanted our business We ended up buying from them. We drove from San Diego to Riverside as we liked the reputation they have in the industry
Author: Salomon B
Title: We came to see their Sprinter vans and
Posted On: 10/27/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
We came to see their Sprinter vans and where treaded kindly and respectfully by Glen and David we felt cared for and wanted our business We ended up buying from them. We drove from San Diego to Riverside as we liked the reputation they have in the industry
Author: Jack Smith
Title: JIM and SONS PLUMBING and ROOTER INC.
Posted On: 6/11/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
JIM and SONS PLUMBING and ROOTER INC.
Author: JIM H
Title: Very nice place, friendly salesman. Spe
Posted On: 2/11/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Very nice place, friendly salesman. Spent time with me and answered my questions.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.