Author: Frank Schroeder
Title:
Posted On: 9/29/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing buying experience. These guys know Sprinters and how to get you exactly what you want. From Sales to Finance to Service, Walter's is the best in the business.
Author: Frank Schroeder
Title: David and Isaid are the best in the bus
Posted On: 9/29/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David and Isaid are the best in the business. They make buying a painless and enjoyable experience.
Author: Frank
Title: The people at Walter's Sprinter are the best in the
Posted On: 9/29/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
The people at Walter's Sprinter are the best in the industry! From Sales to Management to Finance, it's all first class!
Author: Jack Hsu
Title:
Posted On: 9/28/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Dane H.
Title: David Alcantar has done a great job of
Posted On: 9/27/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar has done a great job of communicating throughout the process of purchasing of my van. He even went out of his way to send me a personal video/tour of the vehicle, which was a nice touch. I highly recommend working with David.
Author: Robert Slama
Title: David Alcantar provided me With the bes
Posted On: 9/24/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar provided me With the best experience Ive ever had buying a vehicle. He was kind, knowledgeable and accommodating. His service has ensured that I will only go to Walters for my future vehicle purchases. Thank you David!
Author: Rbucci
Title: I can’t say enough about how great Walters was to work
Posted On: 9/17/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
I can’t say enough about how great Walters was to work with, especially my rep, Davis Alcantar. He helped me find a 4x4 sprinter exactly as I wanted, when they were/are unicorns. He also put up with my constant requests for updates all along the process. The deal we made was the deal I got. No funny business. It was the easiest car Ive ever purchased.
Author: Taylor Thorne
Title: This place was great. They had a few sp
Posted On: 9/11/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
This place was great. They had a few sprinters in stock. I went in at 9am (open) and was out of there by 11pm driving away in my new sprinter 170. They expedited the car buying process and sold it for msrp. Very respectable and clean place. Very good finance team and I would absolutely buy from them again.
Author: Happy Camper
Title: I came to Walters Mercedes-Benz Sprinter dealership due
Posted On: 4/17/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
I came to Walters Mercedes-Benz Sprinter dealership due to the recommendation by an authorized Sprinter upfitter and that advise was "spot-on"! David Alcantar was the sales connection that I was advised to see and after my experience with working with David on my Sprinter purchase, I realized how lucky I was to have benefited from his salesmanship and Sprinter expertise. His patience and demeanor helped me feel that I could trust his judgement when helping me through the buying process and understanding the Sprinter build. I cannot say enough about David and Walters, just go there!
Author: Jeff McCollum
Title: The Team at Walters makes the process s
Posted On: 3/19/21
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
The Team at Walters makes the process so easy to get the best price, financing, and they deliver the car to me!! Great job guys thank you.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.