Author: pstorey11
Title: I worked with Gordon and David and they were both
Posted On: 5/5/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Gordon and David and they were both helpful. Gordon helped to set up the deal before I ever arrived at the dealership. David was easy to work with on the day that I picked up the vehicle.
Author: Atlas coolingandheating
Title: Purchased 2 vehicles from Walters Merce
Posted On: 5/1/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Purchased 2 vehicles from Walters Mercedes. Entire transaction was smooth from start to finish. Gordon was able to prepare all paperwork, approved the financing and delivered 2 vans from Riverside to San Diego with in a day a half. Highly recommended for commercial vans purchase. Thank You Gordon. Vadim Atlas HVAC, Inc
Author: Keith Collier
Title: Professional and honest
Posted On: 4/18/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Professional and honest
Author: kshadrick
Title: Gordon was fantastic to work with, We ordered our Van and
Posted On: 3/21/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon was fantastic to work with, We ordered our Van and because of Covid it took a lot longer to get than expected, Gordon kept us up to date as much as he could during this process and made us feel much more comfortable. When the Van arrived he was very thorough about showing us everything the van had to offer, and made sure that we understood everything.
Author: Vitaliy Levko
Title: Great team, great service. Gordon Lai m
Posted On: 1/4/22
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Great team, great service. Gordon Lai man of a word. Thank you, Gordon.
Author: Kathleen Schwegler
Title: I would have to say working with Gordon
Posted On: 12/20/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
I would have to say working with Gordon Lai to purchase our 2021 sprinter was one of the easiest transactions ever! A while back we stopped in at Walters just to look-Gordon came out and was awesome! He spent time with us answering questions and printed out some info for us to take home to figure out exactly what we wanted in a Sprinter. Fast forward to last week-Gordon had one coming in, we spoke over the phone and through email-totally easy! Gordon was incredible throughout the entire process! Drove up to Riverside on Saturday and our can was all ready for us! David took us out and showed us our Sprinter-he was a wealth of information on all aspects of the van from under the hood, interior -exterior-he really knows it all! David took us through all of the features and answered all of our questions AND most importantly! He set up my phone!! We then went into see Tony in financing. He had everything prepared, explained what we were signing, made copies, was very knowledgeable! Financing is usually where is start getting but with Tony, I had no worries!! We are so happy with our experience working with Gordon, David and Tony! Thank you for a great experience buying our first Mercedes Sprinter! Katie & TJ Schwegler
Author: Crowd “Control” Entertainment
Title: Gordon and the team at Walter's Sprinte
Posted On: 11/2/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon and the team at Walter's Sprinter in Riverside are always very helpful with servicing and new van purchases. Thanks guys!
Author: wendy aguilar
Title: Gordon Lai worked with us for more than
Posted On: 10/13/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon Lai worked with us for more than a month trying to find the perfect van for us. I was so desesperarte because the micro-ship shortage and Covid-19 thing was really difficult to find an extended cargo with high roof. Was like a miracle when he, one day sent me a video with our dreaming van. Im so grateful with Gordon because he never give up and always kept me informed. And Tony at Finance was really nice with us he take the time to explain us everything about the Mercedes coverage was really friendly and so professional. They worked really hard and always thinking about us.
Author: Randy Sackett
Title: Very pleased with service.
Posted On: 9/7/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Very pleased with service.
Author: Elisha Tang
Title: Gordon Lai was a great salesman! My dad
Posted On: 8/31/21
Review For: Gordon Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Gordon Lai was a great salesman! My dad is more than happy with the deal that he got on his new Sprinter Passenger van. He appreciated Gordons patience and consistent follow-ups to ensure the best possible experience at Walters Mercedes nez of Riverside.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.