Author: Jannat
Title: Simon is best sales person!
Posted On: 6/13/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Simon is best sales person! Love their service and love my new sprinter van for my family
Author: Rigo.villarreal
Title: David was so helpful and friendly he done very good job l
Posted On: 6/6/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
David was so helpful and friendly he done very good job l am so happy for the attention he done for me
Author: Jesus Antonio Ortega
Title: Great customer service from the moment
Posted On: 6/2/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service from the moment we stepped onto the lot to the moment we got our new Sprinter. Simon and Isaid went above and beyond to make our deal possible. Would highly recommend these gentlemen as your sales representatives. Thank you guys!
Author: jesus
Title: Great customer service!
Posted On: 6/1/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service! Simon and Isaid did everything to give us a great deal and were able to come to terms quick!
Author: Calicohats
Title: Simon Green was a very pleasant salesman, no
Posted On: 5/28/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Simon Green was a very pleasant salesman, no pressure,like other dealerships can be! Love my new Sprinter!
Author: Jesse E.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/14/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Isaid Barragan is always very professional. We call him by his nickname "Ez", and it makes sense because we buy all of our Mercedes' sprinters from him and he always makes it so "Easy"! This last sprinter he actually sent his associate David Alcantar and he was just as professional as you would expect from Ez. Clearly Walters Mercedes is a class act and we will always buy out Mercedes with these guys.
Author: Ronnie Karina
Title: Isaid Barragán made the buying process so easy.
Posted On: 3/19/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Isaid Barragán made the buying process so easy. We are so thankful for all of his help!
Author: Jared M
Title: I was told to drive 2 hours from my house to buy a van
Posted On: 2/9/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
I was told to drive 2 hours from my house to buy a van from this dealership...and now I know why. The Sales Manager, Isaid Barragan was so helpful and communicative on the progress of my van while it was being built. This is the level of customer service that is hard to find, unless you drive 2 hours away and it was worth it! Thank you again.
Author: Arsen Sargsyan
Title: The service was amazing. They were so kind and helpful.
Posted On: 2/8/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
The service was amazing. They were so kind and helpful. It was a really nice experience.
Author: abester
Title: Joe and his team were fantastic!They gave us a great
Posted On: 2/8/22
Review For: Isaid Barragan
Rating:
Summary:
Joe and his team were fantastic!They gave us a great Joe and his team were fantastic! They gave us a great deal on a 2021 MBZ 4500 Sprinter van and helped answer all our questions along the way. Joe guided us through every step of the process. On top of that, the process was seamless, efficient, and quick. So we were out of the dealership with a new luxury Sprinter van within no time.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.