Crown Subaru Customer Reviews
Author: ChrisH4452
Title: Matt White has provided me excellent service for several
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Matt White, Mickey Dorsey
Rating:
Summary:
Matt White has provided me excellent service for several years now. I would recommend Matt and Crown Subaru to anyone. Chris Hetzler
Author: Laura Hattaway
Title: Megan Scollin was amazing. She called u
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Megan Scollin
Rating:
Summary:
Megan Scollin was amazing. She called us and kept us up to date on the whole process. When I was having difficulty getting in touch with my finance team, Megan stepped in and got the whole process moving again. I cannot recommend Megan enough. She made the whole process easy and she took time to go over my new car with me. A+ service!! Thank you Megan!
Author: Lucy Aslinger
Title: I went in for a transmission fluid top-
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham
Rating:
Summary:
I went in for a transmission fluid top-off and they offered to fix some issues on my Outback that had been recalled. All for free, AND they promised that if they couldnt fix it all in time for me to get to work, they would provide me with a rental to drive there and back. The guy that worked on my car was Jonas Vanlandingham, he was very helpful and even gave me a coupon for a free car wash because he was going to do it himself and wasnt able to that day. Overall incredible service and the best experience Ive ever had when getting my car repaired.
Author: narnialucy
Title: Crown Subaru was AMAZING, they fixed everything and then
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham
Rating:
Summary:
Crown Subaru was AMAZING, they fixed everything and then some and my car has been fantastic ever since. They even gave me a free car wash! Above and beyond service, I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Author: Ayana Winchester
Title: I brought my daughters car in for two m
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my daughters car in for two manufacture safety recalls. Matthew White and the service team performed the tasks quickly and thoroughly while keeping me informed the entire time. This is our first Subaru and first experience with Crown and Im very pleased with both.
Author: Amirehsan Ghasemi
Title: Very impressed with (Ron Kwiatkowski) a
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Ron Kwiatkowski
Rating:
Summary:
Very impressed with (Ron Kwiatkowski) and Crown Subaru. They are the best. Very friendly and honest. My first time car buying experience was easy and amazing.
Author: Kaluttrell
Title: Very professional and kind.
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Habib Rehman, Regan Brandon
Rating:
Summary:
Very professional and kind. Regan took the time to explain everything about the car process when I was there.
Author: CNS TN
Title: Jonas Vanlandingham at Crown Subaru is
Posted On: 9/27/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham
Rating:
Summary:
Jonas Vanlandingham at Crown Subaru is Great. He help me coordinate roadside assistance and facilitated the repairs I needed to get back on the road. I have been a customer of this dealership since before the recent change of ownership. Crown Subaru and Jonas have always made me feel like a valued customer
Author: Noel Blair
Title: I just bought a Nissan Juke from crown
Posted On: 9/27/22
Review For: Dwayne Pruitt
Rating:
Summary:
I just bought a Nissan Juke from crown Subaru of Chattanooga. I could not be happier with my little crossover, or with my experience with Crown!! Dwayne has the salesman who assisted me throughout the process and he was super helpful, thorough, up-front about everything, and addressed all of my questions and concerns without being the least bit pushy. I would definitely recommend Crown to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle! And with a power train warranty, it made buying a used car so much less scary and risky!
Author: Chris P.
Title: Crown made purchase of my 2023 Crosstrek easy.
Posted On: 9/25/22
Review For: Steve Gordon, Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
Crown made purchase of my 2023 Crosstrek easy. No hard upsells. Everything explained carefully and clearly, with the transaction going as smooth as it could in these times. Also appreciated that they didn't gouge me as a consumer given inventory shortages (which other dealers have no problem with). My sales rep Trish Ashburn was excellent -- conscientious, reliable, professional.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.