Crown Subaru Customer Reviews
Author: Barbara Teague
Title: I have recently moved to the area, havi
Posted On: 1/24/23
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
I have recently moved to the area, having purchased my vehicle Subaru of Kennesaw. I am pleased with the service that my Subaru Outback receives with Matthew White of Crown Subaru in Chattanooga.
Author: Gaby Lopez
Title: A+ Customer Service!
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
My fiancé and I had the best experience with Tricia Ashburn! She was so knowledgeable about Subaru and all their cars could do. She made the experience super stress free & really made it fun overall. Thanks so much definitely recommend her & this dealership!
Author: Susan Tuckniss
Title: I had a very pleasant experience with M
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
I had a very pleasant experience with Matthew White. He was super good!
Author: dark zaku
Title: We went through the order process to bu
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Ron Kwiatkowski
Rating:
Summary:
We went through the order process to buy a new Outback from the factory in summer of 2022. Could not have gone smoother and Ron was the best salesman we ever worked with at a dealership. I walk into dealerships automatically on guard because of the reputation the car dealership business has given itself, but did not experience anything negative at all the entire time. Ron did an amazing job just showing us what all the car could do and it was rather impressive, what you get for your money with these vehicles is substantial.
Author: Morgan Williams
Title: Lucas Marler always goes above and beyo
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Lucas Marler
Rating:
Summary:
Lucas Marler always goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service.
Author: Jack Cargile
Title: Terrific service at Crown Subaru
Posted On: 1/19/23
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
It was an easy experience. Matt White was on top of it and kept me full informed. Furthermore, the work recommended by Matt was terrific and our problem solved. Very pleased.
Author: Paul Wentland
Title: Ronald Kwiatkowski bent over backwards
Posted On: 1/19/23
Review For: Ron Kwiatkowski
Rating:
Summary:
Ronald Kwiatkowski bent over backwards with patience and kindness through the process of ordering and purchasing a new Crosstreck. This was my wifes first ever new car and Ron made it a pleasant trip
Author: Burt
Title: Lucas Marler
Posted On: 1/18/23
Review For: Lucas Marler
Rating:
Summary:
Lucas Marler was able to work us in to get our glass repaired quickly. Also changed the oil and tire rotation at same time. Thanks!
Author: Keith Parker
Title: Excellent customer focus
Posted On: 1/17/23
Review For: Mickey Dorsey
Rating:
Summary:
We recently purchased a 2023 Subaru Ascent Touring from Mickey Dorsey. Shopping for and purchasing a new vehicle is seldom an enjoyable experience. However, Mickey truly made this purchase the best experience for my wife and me. I would sincerely recommend Mickey to anyone interested in a new vehicle.
Author: Larry Webb
Title: Excellent experience in every aspect of our deal!.
Posted On: 1/14/23
Review For: Mickey Dorsey
Rating:
Summary:
Outstanding experience with Micky Dorsey while buying our new Subaru Ascent. Great car, great sales rep and great Crown dealership! Sandy is looking forward to years and years of safe and comfortable driving in her new Ascent! Thanks again, Sandy and Larry Webb
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.