Crown Subaru Customer Reviews
Author: Jarred
Title: Trish Ashburn was amazing!
Posted On: 5/17/22
Review For: Steve Gordon, Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
Trish Ashburn was amazing! The whole process was smooth and easy from when I walked through the door to when I drove away in my new Subaru. Trish made the entire process comfortable and simple to understand. Loved my experience at Crown Subaru.
Author: Ghausma75
Title: Ron Kwiatkowski was professional and informative during
Posted On: 5/17/22
Review For: Ron Kwiatkowski, Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
Ron Kwiatkowski was professional and informative during the sales process for both vehicles I have purchased over the last year. Highly recommend.
Author: Martin Tribble
Title: The service department was incredible!
Posted On: 5/17/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham
Rating:
Summary:
The service department was incredible! It was my first time at Crown Subaru and Jonas and the rest of the crew were amazing to deal with. We had a lift gate that had stopped working, they found the problem, and had it repaired the same day and even did two recalls while they had it. I would highly recommend using them.
Author: mary.randolph
Title: Our whole experience with this dealership was amazing!
Posted On: 5/16/22
Review For: Chris Dover, Justin Standridge, Steve Gordon
Rating:
Summary:
Our whole experience with this dealership was amazing! Chris was SO friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Everyone was so nice to our kids, definitely a family friendly environment!
Author: Chad Jacobs
Title: Top notch dealership. Everyone was supe
Posted On: 5/16/22
Review For: Megan Scollin
Rating:
Summary:
Top notch dealership. Everyone was super nice and helpful. Megan and team went above and beyond to enable my son college graduation and 21st birthday be memorable. Highly recommend a Subaru and working with Crown Subaru.
Author: Adam Smylie
Title: Bill at Crown Subaru made sure to keep me Informed of
Posted On: 5/15/22
Review For: Bill Newberry, Steve Gordon, Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
Bill at Crown Subaru made sure to keep me Informed of all the options I had and provided me consistently friendly service when going through my first car buying process.
Author: Subrina
Title: The dealership was great with keeping us updated on the
Posted On: 5/14/22
Review For: Habib Rehman, Keith Aviles, Megan Scollin
Rating:
Summary:
The dealership was great with keeping us updated on the status of our car. Everyone was super nice and informative.
Author: Mariachart
Title: I had a great experience.
Posted On: 5/13/22
Review For: Habib Rehman, Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience. I would recommend a family member to to go Crown Subaru
Author: Michael Giblin
Title: Had a great experience with Megan Scoll
Posted On: 5/12/22
Review For: Megan Scollin
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience with Megan Scollin.
Author: hochrein_c
Title: Megan Scollin did an excellent job walking me through the
Posted On: 5/12/22
Review For: Megan Scollin
Rating:
Summary:
Megan Scollin did an excellent job walking me through the ordering and purchasing of my beautiful car. She answered my numerous questions with clear, concise explanations. She is obviously very knowledgeable with regard to the produce. Plus she is a super pleasant person. I will recommend this dealership and Megan to others.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.