Crown Subaru Customer Reviews
Author: Dianne Gray
Title: Falicha Newton was the person in servic
Posted On: 2/12/24
Review For: Falicia Newton
Rating:
Summary:
Falicha Newton was the person in service department that helped me 2/6/24.Not only why I was there was taken care of, but she suggested we look up when other usual service was last done and it was past due.Thankfully she suggested I have the work done that day & it was completed before I left that afternoon. Thank you Felicha for being proactive and taking care of it in one trip.
Author: Donna Mitchell
Title: I as always was happy to get help from
Posted On: 2/12/24
Review For: Mickey Dorsey
Rating:
Summary:
I as always was happy to get help from Michael ( Mickey ) Dorsey. This is my second time with him, I appreciate him greatly. Thank you
Author: Brian Frye
Title: I enjoyed my experience purchasing a ne
Posted On: 2/12/24
Review For: Danny McVay
Rating:
Summary:
I enjoyed my experience purchasing a new car at Crown Subaru in Chattanooga. My sales representative Danny Mcvay was awesome!
Author: Roger Mayer
Title: Danny McVaye is dedicated and very know
Posted On: 2/12/24
Review For: Danny McVay
Rating:
Summary:
Danny McVaye is dedicated and very knowledgeable. He deserves a 5 Star rating. As for the new facility, the rush to moving to what will be a nice facility wasnt very well planned. Hopefully when all construction is complete the Showrooom will be able to shine. The whole staff is doing the best they can to take care of customers..
Author: Mjohnson
Title: Everything was great and they treated us very well and
Posted On: 2/12/24
Review For: Shaq Daniel
Rating:
Summary:
Everything was great and they treated us very well and Shaq went above and beyond for us to make sure we were taken care of! Hes top notch!!
Author: Mike McNelly
Title: Michael Dorsey took the time we needed and patiently
Posted On: 2/12/24
Review For: Mickey Dorsey
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Dorsey took the time we needed and patiently answered all of our questions. He took great care of us.
Author: Ryan Berube
Title: Falicha Newton was excellent in the ser
Posted On: 2/12/24
Review For: Falicia Newton
Rating:
Summary:
Falicha Newton was excellent in the service department. Kept me informed at every step. Very professional.
Author: Nan House
Title: Chris was very nice and answered all my
Posted On: 2/12/24
Review For: Chris Bevil, Christopher Sanborn Sr
Rating:
Summary:
Chris was very nice and answered all my questions. I really liked the new building
Author: Hugh Steckel
Title: Arrived a few minutes early and checked
Posted On: 2/12/24
Review For: Falicia Newton
Rating:
Summary:
Arrived a few minutes early and checked in with Felicia Newton. She took me to the waiting area and showed me where there were refreshments and restrooms. I was in for an oil change and tire rotation and the wait wasnt long. Great service!
Author: Joshua Kimsey (Kimsey4701)
Title: Matt White has taken care of us for nea
Posted On: 2/12/24
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
Matt White has taken care of us for nearly the whole time we've owned a Subaru. Appreciate him and all he does to assist is in taking care of our vehicles!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.