Crown Subaru Customer Reviews
Author: Crystalsb
Title: I just purchased a new car from crown Subaru and couldn't
Posted On: 6/11/22
Review For: Habib Rehman, Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
I just purchased a new car from crown Subaru and couldn't be happier with my experience. Trish Ashburn was an absolute dream to work with. So knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. I would recommend Trish and crown Subaru to anyone looking for a new car!
Author: Cherie
Title: Danny McVay was wonderful to work with.
Posted On: 6/11/22
Review For: Danny McVay, Steve Gordon
Rating:
Summary:
Danny McVay was wonderful to work with. He did not pressure or deceive us with add-on fees, which is normal for many dealers. They gave us a great deal on our trade-in and a low interest loan. You will not get a better experience anywhere. Thank you, Danny!
Author: alisastipanov
Title: Speedy and friendly service.
Posted On: 6/11/22
Review For: Lucas Marler
Rating:
Summary:
Speedy and friendly service. Lucas Marler did a great job. Plan to continue to have car services here.
Author: trmccran
Title: I arrived about 15 minutes prior to my appointment time.
Posted On: 6/11/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham
Rating:
Summary:
I arrived about 15 minutes prior to my appointment time. The Service Representative, Jonas, greeted me and completed the appropriate 90,000 mile service order for my Subaru. The waiting area was clean, comfortable, and adequately stocked with drinks and snacks. I appreciate their professionalism and attention to detail and performing the required checks and services. Since a car wash was not available, I was provided with a coupon for a car wash which I used on my way out of town. Most importantly, I do appreciate your expression of appreciation for we veterans by offering and giving a 10% discount. THAT was so very helpful given the ever increasing inflation! Thanks so much!
Author: Crystal Boehm
Title: I just purchased a new Ascent and could
Posted On: 6/11/22
Review For: Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
I just purchased a new Ascent and couldn't be happier with my entire experience. Trish Ashburn was a dream to work with! She was friendly, knowledgeable, honest and just overall wonderful. I would recommend Crown Subaru and specifically Trish to anyone looking for a new car.
Author: shauna.johnson78
Title: My service with Matthew White was excellent.
Posted On: 6/10/22
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
My service with Matthew White was excellent. Fast, friendly, quality work. Definitely 5 star service
Author: Court.n.fults
Title: Easy and straightforward buying experience.
Posted On: 6/9/22
Review For: Keith Aviles, Regan Brandon, Steve Gordon
Rating:
Summary:
Easy and straightforward buying experience. Everyone weve interacted with has been no pressure and happy to help us with exactly what we were looking for. Weve purchased two vehicles from this dealership and when needed well purchased from them again.
Author: Carole Simmons
Title: Lucas Marler was efficient and explaine
Posted On: 6/9/22
Review For: Lucas Marler
Rating:
Summary:
Lucas Marler was efficient and explained all related costs and timing of the service.
Author: Kn4stx
Title: Jonas Vanlandingham was very professional, courteous and
Posted On: 6/8/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham
Rating:
Summary:
Jonas Vanlandingham was very professional, courteous and helpful while arranging the details of my service. He is an excellent representative of Crown Subaru.
Author: raymcintyre
Title: Everyone at this dealership is very courteous and
Posted On: 6/8/22
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone at this dealership is very courteous and professional. They get the work dose quickly and correctly. This is my 5th Subaru from this dealership (Kelly Subaru before Crown). My next car will also be bought from this dealership, hopefully from the salesman that sold me my last 2
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.