Crown Subaru Customer Reviews
Author: Kay Angela Prichard
Title: Great experience. Megan Scollin went ab
Posted On: 9/25/22
Review For: Megan Scollin
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience. Megan Scollin went above to help me obtain a nice vehicle. Haven't driven anything this nice in many years. So pleased!!!! Love Crown!
Author: Anna Clower
Title: Lucas Marler was courteous, thorough, m
Posted On: 9/25/22
Review For: Lucas Marler
Rating:
Summary:
Lucas Marler was courteous, thorough, made sure I was only charged for what was done to the car, had a requested loaner car ready for me as soon as I arrived, and was communicative before doing any repairs to the car. It was an easy and efficient process. Thank you!
Author: tdanielnancy
Title: We were driving from Florida north.
Posted On: 9/24/22
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
We were driving from Florida north. On the second day our AC quit. We were nearing Chattanooga. We called ahead and at 5:00 pm the same day we were back on the road. Thanks Matt and the Crown Service Team!!
Author: Kimmy Randolph
Title: Matthew White was amazing as always.
Posted On: 9/23/22
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
Matthew White was amazing as always.
Author: jstanfield51
Title: I drive 30 miles to get Subaru authorized service,
Posted On: 9/22/22
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
I drive 30 miles to get Subaru authorized service, especially for anything more than an oil change. I trust work will be done correctly.
Author: Ellie Hendricks
Title: Polite and friendly! Car maintenance an
Posted On: 9/20/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham
Rating:
Summary:
Polite and friendly! Car maintenance and rear brakes done that day! Liked dealing with Jonas Vanlandingham who was knowledgeable and efficient.
Author: Taylor Cooley
Title: Dwayne was the absolute best!!! I trade
Posted On: 9/19/22
Review For: Dwayne Pruitt
Rating:
Summary:
Dwayne was the absolute best!!! I traded my car in with absolutely no hassle & it wasnt a long process at all! He made sure our car was a great fit for our little family!! He took the time to even message us after we bought the car to make sure everything was going great!! Hands down one of the best experiences!! Ive already recommended some friends to him! Im big on reviews, I read them all, I can honestly say this place was awesome! Dwayne was so nice & so helpful! I hate pushy salespeople & he definitely was not! Hes a very kind & considerate salesman! If I ever buy another car, Id definitely go back to him with no hesitation!!
Author: Shelbykincannon
Title: Trish Ashburn is wonderful to work with.
Posted On: 9/19/22
Review For: Steve Gordon, Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
Trish Ashburn is wonderful to work with. She will make sure all details you want for your Subaru are perfect down to a tee and keep you updated while you wait for a custom build. Very honest with time length to receive cars and excellent communication. We are so appreciative to have been able to purchase a car from her at the Chattanooga dealership.
Author: ronc
Title: Ron Kwiatkowski provided excellent information with no
Posted On: 9/18/22
Review For: Ron Kwiatkowski, Steve Gordon
Rating:
Summary:
Ron Kwiatkowski provided excellent information with no pressure as we explored the possibility of purchasing a new car. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was friendly and welcoming.
Author: Richard Maunder
Title: I was visiting from the UK and wanted t
Posted On: 9/17/22
Review For: Danny McVay
Rating:
Summary:
I was visiting from the UK and wanted to know more about the Crosstrek and WRX cars as I might be moving here soon ? I have owned a WRX in the UK since 2005. Mr Danny Mcvay here was GREAT to talk with and VERY helpful with what I needed to know. Thank you.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.