Crown Subaru Customer Reviews
Author: ellie_barnette
Title: Crown Subaru -- absolutely the BEST!
Posted On: 9/12/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham, Lucas Marler, Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
Crown Subaru -- absolutely the BEST! Since purchasing my Forester, I've never let anybody else touch it, and every time I've pulled up to the receiving bay for service -- I'm greeted and treated like I'm their #1 customer! Jonas Vanlandingham has consistently been dedicated to assuring me & my little Subaru are -- and stay -- safe & roadworthy!
Author: Deb
Title: Trish Ashburn was great as well as everyone else that I
Posted On: 9/11/22
Review For: Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
Trish Ashburn was great as well as everyone else that I dealt with at the dealership. All were friendly and helpful. Trish went above and beyond in taking care of the order of my Crosstrek and keeping me informed of its arrival. She is incredibly knowledgeable and you can tell that she loves what she does!
Author: Karen Cutchens
Title: Matthew White is always courteous and p
Posted On: 9/10/22
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
Matthew White is always courteous and professional when I visit the Subaru Dealership, and he went above and beyond to exceed my expectations during my most recent visit. Thank you so much for amazing customer service!!
Author: lmcollins
Title: Lucas Marler was great!
Posted On: 9/10/22
Review For: Lucas Marler
Rating:
Summary:
Lucas Marler was great! Got me in quickly and was prompt with updates on my Outback.
Author: kmahoney62
Title: They were very helpful in all ways.
Posted On: 9/10/22
Review For: Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
They were very helpful in all ways. Trish Ashburn was great with no pressure but fully going over all the benefits of owning a Subaru.
Author: CMiller
Title: Good service and friendly staff.
Posted On: 9/10/22
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
Good service and friendly staff. Matthew White took care of our service and was very pleased.
Author: Crownzoonk
Title: I like it so much I bought a second car from them.
Posted On: 9/9/22
Review For: Bella Lilly, Regan Brandon
Rating:
Summary:
I like it so much I bought a second car from them. I have been in many car dealerships and in CrownSubaru I have had best experience: friendly staff, Regan answered all my question and returned my call in short order while impressing me with her professionalism.
Author: cbarr967
Title: The entire process of purchasing a new vehicle from Crown
Posted On: 9/8/22
Review For: Megan Scollin
Rating:
Summary:
The entire process of purchasing a new vehicle from Crown Subaru was made easy and enjoyable because of the expertise and efficient communication of Megan Scollin.
Author: Jeff Smith
Title: Great service experience recently at Cr
Posted On: 9/8/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham
Rating:
Summary:
Great service experience recently at Crown Subaru. I needed to have some brake work on my 2014 Forester. Jonas Vanlandingham was very helpful quoting, scheduling and communicating during the job and had it ready when promised. Thumbs Up!
Author: loumckenzie
Title: I heard that Crown had some issues, but took a chance.
Posted On: 9/7/22
Review For: Brian Ware, Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
I heard that Crown had some issues, but took a chance. My two experiences have been excellent. I will come back.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.