Crown Subaru Customer Reviews
Author: Brad Cranford
Title: Easiest car buying experience. They are
Posted On: 7/27/22
Review For: Chuck Denham
Rating:
Summary:
Easiest car buying experience. They are not pushy at all and respect your time. Chuck helped us out a lot and would definitely go back.
Author: mcwelch
Title: Excellent service was provided by Crown Subaru and Jonas
Posted On: 7/27/22
Review For: Jonas Vanlandingham
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service was provided by Crown Subaru and Jonas Vanlandingham. Prompt, thorough and exacting. Will always continue to have my Subarus serviced by my hometown dealer.
Author: Gus Martin
Title: First time buying a Subaru, and loved t
Posted On: 7/26/22
Review For: Regan Brandon
Rating:
Summary:
First time buying a Subaru, and loved the experience. Make sure to ask for Regan Brandon, who made our process simple and straightforward.
Author: Dawn Michael
Title: Trisha is great and a lot of fun REAL
Posted On: 7/25/22
Review For: Trish Ashburn
Rating:
Summary:
Trisha is great and a lot of fun REALLY ENJOYED MY VISIT LOVE MY NEW ASCENT. Sadly I totaled my 2015 Forester. Happy to be alive and able to type this message According to a Hamilton County First Responder and a deputy sheriff told me any other than a Subaru I would be DEAD
Author: tennmom4289
Title: Matthew White was courteous, prompt and attentive.
Posted On: 7/22/22
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
Matthew White was courteous, prompt and attentive. I appreciated his phone calls & updates while my Outback was in for service. I'm sure we will return to Crown Subaru in the future.
Author: Keithbarry
Title: Crown Subaru service department, in particular Matthew
Posted On: 7/20/22
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
Crown Subaru service department, in particular Matthew White went beyond being simply helpful and concerned. While more than a thousand miles from home my Subaru developed an electrical problem and would not start. Matt was contacted and carefully listened to the problem I was having . He quickly and correctly diagnosed the problem and I was able to continue my trip without difficulty . Not only did he diagnose the problem but called back several hours later to make sure the problem had been resolved. Very few service departments would do that for a customer a thousand miles away. Thank you Matt and Crown Subaru! Keith Barry
Author: Eric Brown
Title: Danny McVay was very helpful and attent
Posted On: 7/19/22
Review For: Danny McVay
Rating:
Summary:
Danny McVay was very helpful and attentive during the order and delivery process my new Forester. He kept me posted of the status and answered all my questions. It was a flawless process. Thanks!
Author: maidpc
Title: I had an excellent experience buying a new Subaru from
Posted On: 7/17/22
Review For: Regan Brandon, Steve Gordon
Rating:
Summary:
I had an excellent experience buying a new Subaru from this dealership. Regan Brandon responded immediately to my first call and quickly arranged for me to see the right car. She then conducted the sales process quickly and efficiently. The financial paperwork was then done painlessly; add on options to the sale were presented clearly but not pushed when I indicated I was not interested. This is a well run dealership
Author: carldloisa
Title: This was my first contact with Crown Subaru.
Posted On: 7/17/22
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first contact with Crown Subaru. I was able to purchase my Outback through the Subaru Family & Friends program and the car was delivered in Kingston, TN. I live in Cleveland and contacted Crown for normal warranty service. Matt White handled my service and I could not be more pleased. The service was done quickly even after I requested he look at an issue that was not scheduled. I look forward to a long relationship with Crown and will be contacting Matt for my future service needs.
Author: bbear64277
Title: I was very pleased with my service, experience and the
Posted On: 7/15/22
Review For: Matt White
Rating:
Summary:
I was very pleased with my service, experience and the staff I interacted with. Matthew White was very nice , knowledgeable and my vehicle was ready quickly.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.