Author: christine garza
Title: Excellent customer service. Dina Backer
Posted On: 1/6/19
Review For: Dina Backer
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service. Dina Backer is the best sales consultant ever. I appreciated how she worked diligently and patiently with me to find the perfect vehicle. Also, she is very knowledgable about all the great features the car has. Thanks Dina!
Author: Rafik
Title: Very organized and big inventory and best price
Posted On: 1/6/19
Review For: Alex Ramirez, David Greene, Emil Iltchi, Filomena Powers, Glenn Thackeray, Jacqueline Nasser, Julio Guerro, Rene Orellana
Rating:
Summary:
I got the best sales service by explanation about the cars and got the best price with no loosing time to nogasiate to reach the best I really recomend walters as i spent long time with ftetcher jones and now i am walters custmer
Author: AlexY
Title: Pleasant, no pressure atmosphere
Posted On: 1/6/19
Review For: Simon Greene
Rating:
Summary:
Simon was knowledgeable to the specific purpose of our purchase. He spent time going over options so we were able to make decisions He engaged us as a friend not a customer
Author: JE
Title: Emergency help
Posted On: 1/6/19
Review For: David Greene
Rating:
Summary:
I hit a pothole and it ripped open my left front tire in Palm Springs on Friday night December 28. I changed the tire and put the "doughnut '' on the wheel. The MB dealer in Palm Springs did not offer service on Saturdays. Since I was going to LA Saturday anyway, I called Walter's MB of Riverside and they had the type and size tire I needed, and they advised to come in and they would take care of me. They were great. They replaced the tire and checked the rim to make sure it was okay. I was in and out in less than 90 minutes, and they washed and cleaned my car as well. I am grateful to Walter's for taking care of my emergency.
Author: Haashome18
Title: Great Customer Service
Posted On: 1/6/19
Review For: Alex Ramirez
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Ramirez, Took the time to listen to our concerns, recommended what services should be done to help us stay within our budget. Followed up daily with status of car, the one thing that relieved some of the stress, was being told that we could take the day to discuss among ourselves (my husband and I) what we could afford to get fixed right away and that we could give him an call, first thing the next morning to give approval on what to fix, and not worry about being pressured into making an immediate on the spot decision.
Author: Garcia3043
Title: Amazing!
Posted On: 1/5/19
Review For: Alin Cole, Gary Kunzman
Rating:
Summary:
Alin Cole along with the rest of Walters Mercedes team provided outstanding assistance in the putchase of my vehicle. They are an amazing organization. This was the smoothest and most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever completed. Gary made my wife feel part of the family when We returned the next day to complete the deal. His customer service skills are unparalleled and downright amazing. Both of these gentlemen are what will keep me coming back to Walters if Im ever in the market for a vehicle. Thank You!
Author: tamayo steffens
Title: We were pleased with our first encounte
Posted On: 1/5/19
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
We were pleased with our first encounter with service agent, Brandon Monaco. He efficiently pointed out which services we should target at this time. He took into consideration specifics for our car rental. When our vehicle showed the ...
Author: Smitty
Title: Excellent Service
Posted On: 1/4/19
Review For: Ari Abdolhosseni, Gary Kunzman, Glenn Thackeray
Rating:
Summary:
Gary Kunznan was my sales personnel. Gary made me feel like I was a part of the Walters Family. His expertise landed me in a vehicle that I have fallen in love with. He was very patient and a great sense of humor which I think is very important. I look forward to future purchases with Walters.
Author: Pink423
Title: Satisfied customer
Posted On: 12/31/18
Review For: Adam Garcia, David Greene
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Walters if Riverside for your fast, easy and friendly service. I anticipated a long wait but I was in and out of the shop in no time. Everyone was in the holiday spirits! Thank you for the warm welcome. Special thanks to Adam and David for the prompt updates on my vehicle.
Author: Monicayou
Title: Rick Akigbe was extremely helpful!
Posted On: 12/30/18
Review For: Andy Towns, Bryan Fitzpatrick, Rick Akigbe
Rating:
Summary:
I didnt intend on leasing another Mercedes because the service I had at the Ontario Mercedes dealership was absolutely horrible. My husband convince me to give Walters dealership a try. As soon as we walked in, Rick assisted us. He was very informative, patient, and friendly. As soon as we settled in a few vehicles, he diligently worked and was able to get me into my new car within 4 hours. Side note, being that I didnt intend on getting another lease with Mercedes, I didnt drive in my car so Rick Offered to come to my house to pick up my old vehicle. Bryan and Andy were awesome too!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.