Author: Fuji Lehiste
Title: Mr. Jin Lee was very knowledgeable and
Posted On: 3/17/19
Review For: Jin Lee
Rating:
Summary:
Mr. Jin Lee was very knowledgeable and helped to get best deal possible on a Mercedes Benz car
Author: Jenilucic
Title: Excellent experience
Posted On: 3/17/19
Review For: Andrew Wagner, Justin Campbell, Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Wagner and his team were very helpful in making sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. He did not rush us or make us feel uncomfortable in any way. He saved us the time of haggling and gave us the best deal right off the bat. When that deal wasnt good enough for us, he showed us a different vehicle that was not only a great deal, but a better fit for us. We will definitely be coming back for our next Mercedes purchase.
Author: George H
Title: Had a great experience here! Friendly s
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For: David Covarrubias
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience here! Friendly staff! Salesman was David and he was great.
Author: Anthony Lipscomb
Title:
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Steven Xu
Title: Recently, I have renewed my lease. It i
Posted On: 3/15/19
Review For: Joe O' Brien
Rating:
Summary:
Recently, I have renewed my lease. It is my second time of purchasing / leasing a MB car from Walter's Mercedes-Benz. I greatly appreciate the sales rep Joe O'Brien who is kind, professional and makes the whole process so smoothly. After the sales completed, there was no key chain available. Joe reserved one set for me when the back order arrives. Later on, he even asked his assistant to mail the set of chain with pretty nice pen and box to me. My experience at Walters MB was so great. Im very happy with the top quality of service. I would strongly to recommend Walters MB and Joe to my friends.
Author: LA
Title: A very good experience
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Burt was wonderful to work with. I appreciated how he was professional, courteous and kept me informed while my Mercedes was being serviced. It was completed in a very timely manner. A very positive experience.
Author: Ron Blanchett
Title:
Posted On: 3/12/19
Review For: Adam Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
out of towner in desperate need of support for our MB Sprinter motoromes Pleasure Way class b. Made appointment, was kindly greeted and directed to our advisor. since we are on the road and this is our transport as well as hotel could they get it done quickly or let us know it will take days. We were surprised Adam called in the afternoon and as it it was all completed. Thanks to all who made this possible to be on the road again.
Author: jefftrandall
Title: Great experience. Jin Lee provided fant
Posted On: 3/11/19
Review For: Jin Lee
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience. Jin Lee provided fantastic customer service!!
Author: Paul Barich
Title:
Posted On: 3/11/19
Review For: Rick Akigbe
Rating:
Summary:
My wife's lease is up in April and she has been dealing with Rick Akigbe for the last 10 years. Rick always reaches out to her about 4 months ahead of time and they figure out what is going to fit her needs the best. She searched Walter's inventory and found what she wanted. We went down Saturday and within a few hours we were heading home in her new E300. It's her 6th Mercedes so I think she's hooked. Thank you all for the individual attention you give us!
Author: Jeff Randall
Title: Leased a GLC 350e
Posted On: 3/11/19
Review For: Ari Abdolhosseni, Jin Lee
Rating:
Summary:
Super happy with the car. Great experience. Jin Lee helped us out, he is super knowledgeable about the Mercedes brand and provided excellent customer service. Ari made the finance part of it a breeze.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.