Author: Irmita
Title: Service is outstanding, I have no words to describe how
Posted On: 8/12/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
Service is outstanding, I have no words to describe how happy I am with the service I get every time I take my car ,
Author: eric
Title: The overall experience, from initial contact with Mark
Posted On: 8/12/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
The overall experience, from initial contact with Mark Interliccjia, to keeping me informed of the repairs and cost, was superb. Mark is cordial, professional, and very knowledgeable. Because of his excellent service I will return and highly recommend Walters within my network. It was worth the journey from San Diego to Riverside because of your excellent team at Walters!!
Author: Julie Martinez
Title: The staff was very kind and welcoming as soon as I
Posted On: 8/12/22
Review For: Mike Sales
Rating:
Summary:
The staff was very kind and welcoming as soon as I arrived in store. I came in for an appointment with Mike S. The receptionist connected us right away. I cant say enough about Mike S. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and he made the entire process easy and comfortable. He was not only super knowledgeable but gave me a deal I could not refuse. Ill definitely be back just for him! He is truly the best.
Author: Shanellmarie28
Title: Always a great experience!
Posted On: 8/12/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
Always a great experience! !! All of the service advisors are thorough and accurate. The services are always completed in a timely manner and having an available loaner is always helpful!
Author: p.gonz
Title: David Pompa was patient, informative, and super
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: Andy Towns, David Pompa
Rating:
Summary:
David Pompa was patient, informative, and super professional. He listened to our "wants" and helped us find the car that suited us best. We are extremely happy with the visit and the car.
Author: Divine 2005
Title: Brandon was amazing, performed my A service great and I
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon was amazing, performed my A service great and I will highly recommend him and invite some family and friends at any time. Perfect timing, knowledgeable. And good recommendations. Thank you so much
Author: Shannon Speigner
Title: I love this dealership. I bought 3 cars
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: JR Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
I love this dealership. I bought 3 cars here and JR in service is the absolute best.
Author: Kaity Van Amersfort
Title: Brandon is the best!
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon is the best!
Author: Adrienne Aguilar
Title: JR is the best!! Super helpful.
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: JR Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
JR is the best!! Super helpful.
Author: Ramy Chan
Title: JR was great he help me with everything
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: JR Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
JR was great he help me with everything I was in and out in no time
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.