Author: Liz Cortez
Title: Five Star Service!
Posted On: 5/15/19
Review For: Andrew Wagner, Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
I was referred to Andrew Wagner at Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside by a co-worker and the experience was excellent. Andrew and Raul are a great team and so easy to work with. They are extremely helpful and both went the extra mile to help me out! Everything from start to finish was a breeze. I will absolutely be back to this dealership for my future car deals. I look forward to passing the referral recommendation to contact Andrew to others as well.
Author: Suzaune
Title: Sales
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: Ari Abdolhosseni, Eddy Elsayed
Rating:
Summary:
He did a great job , he was friendly with the manner .He answered my questions and told me what do I need to know about my new car.
Author: FryerChuck
Title: Respected my time
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: David Greene
Rating:
Summary:
Made my appointment at a time most convenient for me and gave me a ride home instead of having me wait in the show room. An indicator light was not working after the software update. When I called Walters and made another appointment to repair, they made me feel I am important to them.
Author: shadi najjar
Title: My service adviser Brandon Monaco is ve
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
My service adviser Brandon Monaco is very nice, knowledgeable and professional.
Author: jorge acebo
Title: I feel satisfied with the attention I r
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: JR Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
I feel satisfied with the attention I received when I went to Walters Mercedes Benz to maintain my car. J R Rodriguez was the representative with whom I had contact, and he was very professional and polite in his advice. Maybe the only drawback, was that they exceeded a lot in the delivery time of my vehicle compared to what you had promised me
Author: JosephRoyal
Title: Excellent
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Initially, the long line was a nuisance, but once I was given service, I realize that it was because the service was very good. If you happen to get Joseph(Joe) Loera, you are in really good hands. I wanted to buy a car from him & he wasn't even in the sales department. My S550 is running superb. Thank guys!
Author: MikeMGM
Title: Honest and great service
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my sub here from out of town and let me just say I will try to have my vehicle serviced here from now on. They were honest and told me that a service that my regular Mercedes dealer said I needed was in fact not required and that saved me nearly $400.00.
Author: Nomolosg
Title: Outstanding dealer
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Christian Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
They were very low-key there was no high pressure they showed us what we asked them and we're very pleasant they offer this coffee water the experience was the best we've ever had at a dealer our salesman Christian Garcia was excellent and kept doing all kinds of things for us as we changed our minds whether we wanted this or whether we wanted that and he was never face by us and never pressured us
Author: SnGClark
Title: Recall
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: David Greene
Rating:
Summary:
David Greene was knowledgeable and informative regarding the recall on my ML 350. The repairs were completed and David delivered the vehicle in the time he told me it would be done.
Author: Paulethia
Title: Very very helpful on all my questions very respectful
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Very very helpful and polite all work done very quickly and very respectful. Very knowledgeable about my car gave me some tips and gave me card if there was anything else i needed to no he would be glad to help me.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.