Author: Harmony
Title: Superb customer service
Posted On: 6/18/19
Review For: Andrew Wagner, Justin Campbell, Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Wagner & Raul Ayala make a great team. They helped me every step of the way & provided superb customer care & support-even after vehicle purchase, which is a plus! I'd be happy to recommend them to family & friends! Finance was smooth sailing & Justin Campbell was knowledgeable & extremely helpful!
Author: kchang
Title: Jin Lee was the best!
Posted On: 6/18/19
Review For: Jin Lee
Rating:
Summary:
I was recommended to Jin Lee at Walter's by a friend and drove all the way from South Bay to Riverside, and I am so glad I did! Jin was so helpful and patient, he spent so much time with me test driving different cars and went through all the options with me in detail. The whole process felt like he was on my side trying to get me the best deal. I left the dealership in a car I loved and actually enjoyed the process. I definitely recommend Jin for anyone looking for a Mercedes, and I know I will definitely be back!
Author: ONotary
Title: Always great service
Posted On: 6/18/19
Review For: JR Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
Scheduling was easy, drop off was easy, loaner vehicle was provided, service advisor JR Rodriguez always a pleasure to work with. Pick up was a breeze,
Author: Shelley
Title: Outstanding Service
Posted On: 6/17/19
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
A huge thank you to Brandon Monaco for the outstanding service. I was contacted each day with an update by Brandon. He was super friendly and more than willing to help with any of the concerns I had. I would highly recommend Brandon if you have any service needs.
Author: Boness1
Title: Express Service
Posted On: 6/17/19
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my car in for an A service and my advisor, Cody told that I could do an "express service", so I could just wait. They did my entire service and a carwash, i was out in an hour! This was the easiest service. I am super happy with Walter's
Author: Eunice Campos
Title: Great service above and beyond, recomm
Posted On: 6/17/19
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Great service above and beyond, recommend Joseph Loera as your go to for assistance hes very professional
Author: Ray Ford
Title: It was between Riverside & Ontario Benz
Posted On: 6/17/19
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
It was between Riverside & Ontario Benz dealership, Brandon Monaco sealed-the-deal for Riverside. (although i know it's still "Walter's".) Instead of having me "guess" on if the items i was purchasing would work?, he took ownership & had the service tech (the one who actually makes the repair) communicate with parts (who looking at a book/catalog...) saving me a-lot of headache). Prior to that, I was ready to purchase an item that would not have worked. Good looking out Brandon!
Author: Pdwinter
Title: New SLK
Posted On: 6/16/19
Review For: Julio Guerro, Rashad Whitlow
Rating:
Summary:
Rashad Whitlow went the extra 90 miles to make this sale. After phone discussions he agreed to drive 90 miles to allow us to test drive their SLK. Rashad was very professional, knowledgable and went beyond to provide service. Great experience and great car.
Author: Artieboy23
Title: A+ service
Posted On: 6/15/19
Review For: John Shelley, Justin Campbell
Rating:
Summary:
John Shelley was great. Super friendly and nice. I recommend his service. My first car purchase, on my own. I will be back for another car!
Author: JamesD
Title: Fantastic Experience - Trade in and Leased New Vehicle
Posted On: 6/15/19
Review For: Andrew Wagner, Julio Guerro, Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew and Raul did an amazing job and changed the way I will do car leasing going forward. Andrew worked his tail off and found our perfect car (which was in high demand). Andrew truly impressed me with his attention to detail and just how easy he made the experience. We live closer to another Mercedes dealership but Andrew has earned our business going forward. Cannot recommend him enough. Raul was also awesome in showing us all of the great features for the vehicle and following up on various items. Julio was great too - all around excellent. Thanks guys!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.