Author: Jmin346
Title: Cody Burt in the service department was outstanding.
Posted On: 10/3/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Burt in the service department was outstanding. He was professional, thorough and performed excellent work on my Mercedes. Im absolutely impressed with him and the entire Service department at Walters!
Author: Safwat Sourakli
Title: Eddy Elsayed one of the most honest sal
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Eddy Elsayed
Rating:
Summary:
Eddy Elsayed one of the most honest sales person I have worked with, friendly and kind attitude. Have bought many vehicles from this dealership even though there's about 10 Mercedes dealers closers than Walter Mercedes because of Eddy kindness and honesty.
Author: edison.v.aquino
Title: The dealership was very clean and well-organized.
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez, Andy Towns
Rating:
Summary:
The dealership was very clean and well-organized. We were greeted as soon as we walked in. Alfonso Hernandez and Andy Towns made the entire process seamless from start to finish. No pressure tactics whatsoever and both answered all of our questions in a timely and professional manner. We had a great experience at Walters Mercedes Benz and will highly recommend this dealership to our friends and family.
Author: Belinda Garcia
Title:
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Abadillaer
Title: I scheduled a vehicle service to ensure maintenance is
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
I scheduled a vehicle service to ensure maintenance is performed in a reasonable manner. The service manager was courteous, professional and efficient. He informed me approximately 2 hrs or less. It took 2 1/2 hrs before it was done.
Author: Victoria Morano
Title: I would really recommend coming here and purchasing a
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Mike Sales
Rating:
Summary:
I would really recommend coming here and purchasing a vehicle from Mike Sales. He was nothing but very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. I very much appreciate him for all the work hes put into to help me get the car i really wished for. Thanks Mike !!!
Author: cdjosejr
Title: I'm very satisfied with this dealership.
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
I'm very satisfied with this dealership. I'm particularly thankful to Alfonso Hernandez for his professionalism in assisting me that eventually made me decide to purchase another vehicle.
Author: Fabiannmendez14
Title: Cody Burt and the Mercedes team were great at getting
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Burt and the Mercedes team were great at getting everything done I needed. They were fast working and I will be a forever customer.
Author: xmayort
Title: From the moment you drive in until you drive you and your
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Brandon Monaco
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment you drive in until you drive you and your car are treated with care and respect. Excellent service and attention to detail. Highly recommend.
Author: Emily Jorski
Title: AMAZING Experience!
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Mike Sales
Rating:
Summary:
AMAZING Experience! !! Walter's Mercedes is the BEST! Mike Sales made our purchase painless and so EASY!! He is truly genuine and that is what sold us!!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.