Author: Michael Blake
Title:
Posted On: 9/15/19
Review For: Gary Kunzman
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience all the way through. Gary Kunzman was a great sales advisor and Andy in finance was a pleasure to work with. Went in looking at a used 2018 CLA250 and drove home in a NEW 2020 C300!
Author: Loretta Pollack
Title: My recent purchase of my 2018 c300 mercedes
Posted On: 9/15/19
Review For: Rashad Whitlow
Rating:
Summary:
I had a wonderful experience at Walters Mercedes yesterday my sale representative Rashad Whitlow was excellent and very enjoyable to work with. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends when they need to purchase a vehicle. The dealership is very clean and beautiful inside very professional.
Author: Mikeymike
Title: I will drive from Los Angeles to buy another car from mike
Posted On: 9/13/19
Review For: Mike Sales
Rating:
Summary:
Mike took care of me every step of the way I wanted a car took me about two weeks to make the drive out but I'm happy I did Mike really went above and beyond to cater to my needs thanks Mike you the man
Author: Mercedes!!
Title: Thank you!!
Posted On: 9/13/19
Review For: John Shelley
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you to John Shelley! Very caring and great at what he does. I love my new car the GLe350. It was all very fun experience and I was treated very well
Author: Jill Hishmeh
Title: It was great working with salesman Gary
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Gary Kunzman
Rating:
Summary:
It was great working with salesman Gary Kunzman. He worked to get us the car we wanted, and the price we needed. The entire team made our first leasing experience a pleasure. Rick and Jill Hishmeh
Author: Bill
Title: Well taken care of.
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: JR Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
I have been a Walter's Mercedes customer sense 1974 and JR Rodriquez has been my go to man at Walter's for the past few years. I had to have the car towed into the dealership a week ago and I was not in town to handle the problems I was having with the car I was able to work with JR on the phone and get things resolved in a timely manor.JR did an outstanding job for me. Bill Walton
Author: Mercedes D
Title: Great service as always!
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Joseph Loera
Rating:
Summary:
Every time I get my vehicle serviced it is a pleasure. I truly appreciate Joe Loera. He is a great service advisor! He explains everything well and doesn't mind repeating himself when asked. Follows up every time. What more could I ask for? I recommend this dealership's service center due to years of satisfaction.
Author: Confidential
Title: Review
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Brandon Monaco, Tyler Usary
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon Monaco did a great job handling my service needs at my arrival, discussing the issues and my departure on my 2005 Mercedes Benz C55 AMG! Thanks! Rob Weamer
Author: Karen Coleman
Title: Great service
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Morris Gaines sold my 2018 Mercedes to me. I had the best service and Mr. Gaines was exceptional. I would recommend any of my family and friends to Walters Mercedes.
Author: Heatherlynn
Title: Wonderful
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Andrew Wagner, Justin Campbell, Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew helped me find my perfect car. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. He gave me the greatest deal possible, all super stress free experience
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.