Author: edison.v.aquino
Title: The dealership was very clean and well-organized.
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
The dealership was very clean and well-organized. We were greeted as soon as we walked in. Alfonso Hernandez and Andy Towns made the entire process seamless from start to finish. No pressure tactics whatsoever and both answered all of our questions in a timely and professional manner. We had a great experience at Walters Mercedes Benz and will highly recommend this dealership to our friends and family.
Author: cdjosejr
Title: I'm very satisfied with this dealership.
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
I'm very satisfied with this dealership. I'm particularly thankful to Alfonso Hernandez for his professionalism in assisting me that eventually made me decide to purchase another vehicle.
Author: joecano4
Title: Spent 4 days dealing with pushy salesman from all over
Posted On: 9/1/22
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Spent 4 days dealing with pushy salesman from all over LA, OC and IE looking for a used car. Most adding as much as $8000 in add ons that we were not interested. Alfonso was great. He listed and understood we were not going to pay for that. He did not pressure us and made me feel my concerns were valid. Actually everyone was very nice, including the sales manager, and the finance person. Ill be back for sure when its time to get a another car. Thank you to Alfonso and the entire staff at Walters Mercedes Benz.
Author: Tonisha Williams
Title: Alfonso is THE GUY! I went to Benz with
Posted On: 8/29/22
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Alfonso is THE GUY! I went to Benz with no idea of what I wanted or what I was willing to spend. Alfonso provided EXCELLENT service and he knew exactly what I needed and helped me pick a BEAUTIFUL CAR. He customized me a video of the car and features and made me feel "special". Alfonso really cared for me to love and enjoy the car first, instead of trying to make a sell. 50% of my purchased vehicle was because of his service alone. Overall great service. Great purchase and great company. New BENZ owner.
Author: Nicole Jones
Title: Taking my mom to this dealership was th
Posted On: 7/12/22
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Taking my mom to this dealership was the best idea we had that day. After having been to a dealership where the Sales Associate was nasty because we didn't take his offer on our trade, we proceeded to Walters and I wish we would have met Alfonso Hernandez first...he made the transaction super easy and seamless for my mom. I really appreciate the fact that he went out of his way to help my mom install her Apple CarPlay and teach her all of the features of her (new to her) Mercedes! If you are in need of help with finding the right car and making the deal happen--Alfonso Hernandez is just the person to deal with at Walter's. To everyone there thank you for a seamless experience with helping my mom get the car she really wanted. We appreciate you! NJ
Author: Eufemia Fernandez
Title:
Posted On: 7/11/22
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Alfonso Hernandez rendered excellent customer service & very knowledgeable, he walk us through everything from the start to finish. Great job Alfonso, a valuable employee. Thank you Michael from financing, great customer service
Author: Hozer22
Title: Friendly and courteous.
Posted On: 3/29/22
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Friendly and courteous. Alphonso was helpful from the first greeting, to the end when we left.
Author: Anne
Title: Alfonso Hernández is the best sales consultant we’ve met
Posted On: 1/22/22
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Alfonso Hernández is the best sales consultant we’ve met in recent years. He is easy going, helpful, patient, and friendly. He helped us get a good price, cleaned the car, put on the plate, and showed us the features inside the car. It was 11 pm when we are done, he even spent 1 hour to drive to our house to get the check from us at midnight. We are sorry for wasting his time. We completed the purchase in 4 hours, faster than we expected.
Author: Carolina Gonzalez
Title: My experience at Walters Mercedes-Benz
Posted On: 12/30/21
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Walters Mercedes-Benz of Riverside was great thanks to Alfonso Hernandez! From start to finish he was knowledgeable, professional, accommodating and patient. Its not every day you get to buy a new car so working with someone who had all the answers and took his time to ensure I left happy was an experience I wont forget. I had lots of great choices and he patiently helped me through the process while other cars were flying off the lot! This place makes you feel like family because they work with you. Thank you Alfonso for helping me find my dream car and making sure I left 100% satisfied!
Author: Tespinoza1017
Title: My experience was more than I expected. Sales man was
Posted On: 12/17/21
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
My experience was more than I expected. Sales man was very helpful @ answered all of my questions.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.