Author: Njmorrison
Title: This is my 2nd purchase from Walter’s Mercedes.
Posted On: 5/24/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
This is my 2nd purchase from Walter’s Mercedes. ANDREW WAGNER was my salesman both times. He is knowledgeable, very responsive , completely transparent and has excellent people skills. This dealership is 120 miles from my home but worth the drive. If you are looking to lease or purchase, give Andrew a call. This dealership has a great selection of cars in stock but if they dont have exactly what you want they make the extra effort to get it for you.
Author: Alexa Kamryn
Title:
Posted On: 5/22/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
One of the best experiences I���ve ever had at a dealership. Andrew Wagner is the GOAT.!! He made everything so clear and straight forward and did everything he could to make my purchase a reality. Thank you Andrew! Also Michael Georgie in finance much appreciated for everything you did with negotiating an amazing deal. 10/10 recommend!!
Author: Alexa Kamryn
Title:
Posted On: 5/22/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
One of the best experiences I���ve ever had at a dealership. Andrew Wagner is the GOAT.!! He made everything so clear and straight forward and did everything he could to make my purchase a reality. Thank you Andrew! Also Michael Georgie in finance much appreciated for everything you did with negotiating an amazing deal. 10/10 recommend!!
Author: Cody Robledo
Title: One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership.
Posted On: 5/22/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership. Andrew Wagner Is the GOAT!! & Michael Georgie for the amazing deal!!!
Author: Alexa Kamryn
Title: The experience I had here was such a go
Posted On: 5/22/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
The experience I had here was such a good one. Andrew Wagner hands down the GOAT! Did everything in his power to make everything a reality!! Much appreciated! & Michael Georgie for working an amazing deal!! 10/10 recommend.
Author: lida Jazi Burke
Title: My experience with Walters Mercedes-Ben
Posted On: 5/12/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
My experience with Walters Mercedes-Benz of Riverside was great especially Working with Andrew Wagner. Very patient in teaching me how to use all the bells and whistles on the car:). Andrew was fast and efficient.
Author: Mikey M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/5/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
I have been part of the Mercedes Benz family for 20 years, leasing and purchasing from various Mercedes Benz dealerships in SoCal. This dealership is THE BEST hands down!! Look for ANDREW WAGNER- he was easy to deal with, prompt, treated you like family, and gave me the Mercedes Benz experience that I am so used to. In this current climate of car shortages, so many sales associates are pushy and rude just to make a sale. Andrew was the complete opposite. I was in and out in about 2 hours from start to finish. The customer service he rendered was commendable in my experience! I even made it a point to personally thank the Mamager, Emil Ilitchi for the fantastic experience/ culture within the dealership. Shout out to all the staff at the dealership as well, everyone I encountered was just as fantastic. I will be back!
Author: cbogan
Title: If you're in the market for a Mercedes-Benz, I would
Posted On: 4/11/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
If you're in the market for a Mercedes-Benz, I would highly recommend talking with Andrew Wagner at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside. Great personalized service, knowledgeable, and zero hassles. Did everything right over the phone, texts and emails. Brought the car to us to test drive, and once settled on a vehicle he dropped it off at the house! Painless car buying experience for sure. This is our third time working with Andrew, and the process is always a pleasure honestly.
Author: bobby951
Title: Carlos Perez was very helpful and knowledgeable great
Posted On: 4/5/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Carlos Perez was very helpful and knowledgeable great experience for me I will recommend Walters Mercedes to anyone looking to buy a car.
Author: Sandy1220
Title: Walters MB is THE ABSOLUTE BEST in THE WORLD!
Posted On: 4/3/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Walters MB is THE ABSOLUTE BEST in THE WORLD! ! Sales Consultant Andrew Wagner is #1
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.