Author: Sandra Tolson
Title:
Posted On: 4/3/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
THE BEST DEALERSHIP in SoCal ! Andrew Wagner is the BEST Sales Consultant that ANY Customer could ask for ! THANK YOU Andrew with ALL My Heart!
Author: Marie Moorhead
Title: I purchase my first Mercedes-Benz and i
Posted On: 3/31/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
I purchase my first Mercedes-Benz and it was a GBL SUV. The sale representative Andrew was extremely knowledgeable and I was very comfortable talking to him about he car.
Author: Davidbarboza
Title: Form the beginning to the end the experience that my
Posted On: 3/10/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Form the beginning to the end the experience that my family and I encountered was outstanding. Furthermore, our sales rep (Andrew Wagner) was excellent.
Author: elena horton
Title: Andrew Wagner provided 5 star service.
Posted On: 2/27/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Wagner provided 5 star service. Very informative. I didn't know anything about Mercedes and learned a lot about the car I was buying. He spent a lot of time explaining all features. In addition I did not have to sit in the dealership for 5 hours so that was nice. Thank you
Author: George Szyszko
Title:
Posted On: 2/26/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Wagner...the best in the Business. He puts the customer first, builds trust and delivers the highest quality of care. Also, regarding financing, Andy Towns, is great in providing the best options as recommendations from my, a consumer's best interest. Andrew and Andy make Waltes MB of Riverside the BEST place to purchase a vehicle. Thank you - we love our GLC Coupe!!! Blessings and to Good Things, George Szyszko
Author: Anna
Title: Andrew Wagner has once again excelled at assisting me
Posted On: 2/7/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Wagner has once again excelled at assisting me find my 2nd lease! His expertise and professionalism go above and beyond my expectations. I have already highly recommended him to all of my friends and family to visit Andrew Wagoner if a Mercedes is what youre looking for.
Author: Elizabetheclarin
Title: Andrew Wagner was great ! Assisted me in purchasing my
Posted On: 2/4/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Wagner was great ! Assisted me in purchasing my car , responded to my emails , answered my questions and concern in timely manner ! Transparent and honest which are very important from a salesman ! Dependable , spent time explaining all the issues and comparable a great qualities from a person in sales!! More power to you !!
Author: vkravetsky
Title: Great service and very friendly people. Thanks to
Posted On: 1/11/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Great service and very friendly people. Thanks to everyone that worked on my transaction. Would highly recommend them!!!
Author: rs1126
Title: Andrew Wagner provided excellent service in leasing our
Posted On: 1/6/22
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew Wagner provided excellent service in leasing our new Mercedes Benz and made the process very easy while being very professional. We will return to Walters in the future for our next Mercedes.
Author: Holly Hendrix-Mendez
Title: We had an exceptional experience here a
Posted On: 12/10/21
Review For: Andrew Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
We had an exceptional experience here at Walters MB in Riverside. Andrew Wagner helped me find the right car for my family and business. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, and professional. Overall, we had a first class car buying experience. Thank you Andrew Wagner and Walters MB!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.