Author: Jmin346
Title: Cody Burt in the service department was outstanding.
Posted On: 10/3/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Burt in the service department was outstanding. He was professional, thorough and performed excellent work on my Mercedes. Im absolutely impressed with him and the entire Service department at Walters!
Author: Fabiannmendez14
Title: Cody Burt and the Mercedes team were great at getting
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Burt and the Mercedes team were great at getting everything done I needed. They were fast working and I will be a forever customer.
Author: Moe
Title: It always a pleasant visit when I go Walters Benz.
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
It always a pleasant visit when I go Walters Benz. Cody Burt was the service coordinator who helped me check in and kept updated with all the car needed. He would inform me of when the car expected to be ready. Thank you for your prompt responses.
Author: mm_otz53
Title: I took my C250 for a “check up” a few weeks ago and Cody
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
I took my C250 for a “check up” a few weeks ago and Cody was my advisor. It was a Saturday and a busy one. It seemed like he was the only one greeting customers and taking care of their concerns. I waited and he was quick to tell me and advise me as to what was in need of service and what I could take care of at a later date. I truly appreciated his feedback and above all his professionalism. I trusted his recommendations and would be happy to work with Cody in the future
Author: Vy Tran
Title:
Posted On: 9/27/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Very good communication and good customer service
Author: Luis Larios
Title: Great service and customer care.
Posted On: 9/27/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Great service and customer care. They gave me a great deal on my tires when other dealers wanted to charge me an arm and a leg. Definitely recommend Walters in riverside.
Author: Donald “TDGAME”
Title: Great Service!
Posted On: 9/24/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Great Service!
Author: Roy G
Title: Cody helped me with my service car need
Posted On: 9/21/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody helped me with my service car needs was awesome thanks
Author: Dael Strange
Title: Cody Burt ensured my car was completed
Posted On: 9/10/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Burt ensured my car was completed on time.
Author: Liyan
Title: Cody Burt is very helpful on the problems about my car.
Posted On: 9/3/22
Review For: Cody Burt
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Burt is very helpful on the problems about my car. Thank you for all the hard work you have done.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.