Author: Lindsey
Title: Raul Ayala went above and beyond helping answer all of my
Posted On: 7/24/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
Raul Ayala went above and beyond helping answer all of my questions. He even personally delivered the car to my home and helped set everything up. It was a great experience. Normally I dread buying cars but this was an excellent car buying experience.
Author: molonko.baker
Title: Elizabeth is the best.
Posted On: 6/30/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
Elizabeth is the best. She was so patient with me. Her ability to answer all my questions and concerns were answered quickly and with courtesy. Pure professional and has a great way of making the customer feel comfortable about their decisions. THANK YOU ELIZABETH Dr. Elena Baker
Author: mymp_69
Title: Easy to work with!
Posted On: 6/29/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
Easy to work with! I was in and out for less than 2 hours. Processing is so quick. Elizabeth Flores is the best! If you need a New or Used Vehicle ask for her name and she will help you out the best she can.
Author: Rzhsingh62
Title: I had the pleasure of working with Elizabeth Flores who
Posted On: 3/25/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
I had the pleasure of working with Elizabeth Flores who was absolutely wonderful in helping me purchase my car. She was very willing to assist in getting me the best rate and definitely exceeded my expectations, going above and beyond to make sure the purchase process was smooth. The customer service received was amazing as they were not pushy in anyway and helped me stay within my rate range. I was very impressed with the care and ease. Thank you again!
Author: Susie Gonzalez
Title:
Posted On: 2/28/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Miranda Guinn
Title:
Posted On: 2/27/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: pik colby
Title:
Posted On: 2/26/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Lorenzo Obregon
Title:
Posted On: 2/23/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Rodrigo Alabat
Title:
Posted On: 2/23/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: P. Alexander Ataii, M.D
Title: I couldn't be more happy with the team
Posted On: 2/23/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
I couldn't be more happy with the team at Walter's. They went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of new vehicle afterhours. They are very thorough and gave me a great deal.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.