Author: AngelaW6170
Title: This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased at Walter'a
Posted On: 2/4/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased at Walter'a Mercedes-Benz. I had the choice to go to Temecula for this last purchase, but changed my mind at the last minute because I have always experienced great customer service at Walter's so I knew I would be taken care of. This time was no different. Elizabeth Flores was attentive, knowledgeable, and made the effort to ensure that I would be happy with the purchase and worked hard to get me the deal I was comfortable with. I love my new 2022 E350, it is so beautiful and luxurious. I definitely recommend Walter's and Elizabeth Flores.
Author: Alex Cabrera
Title:
Posted On: 1/15/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Rina T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/14/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
Bought my first Benz there.  Loved how Elizabeth gave us what felt like VIP treatment.  :)
Author: Jim.pace
Title: It was my pleasure to meet and work with Elizabeth Flores
Posted On: 1/7/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
It was my pleasure to meet and work with Elizabeth Flores on the purchase of my new vehicle. Her calm and professional manner provides an absolutely stress free experience which I appreciated very much. To Elizabeth, the Sales Manager and the Finance ManagerWell done! I will recommend at every opportunity and return to the Walters Mercedes Benz team of professionals where people are their business.
Author: Cindy Collado
Title: It was an Awesome experience buying a c
Posted On: 1/2/22
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
It was an Awesome experience buying a car from Walters MB because of Elizabeth Flores. Shes very helpful and very patient with me and my husband. I will be surely recommend her to my friends .
Author: rinatravellover
Title: I was given what felt like VIP treatment by Elizabeth
Posted On: 12/26/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
I was given what felt like VIP treatment by Elizabeth Flores and the finance team (Justin). I went in thinking Id leave with one car and ended up leaving with a dream car that I can afford! Everything at that dealership is classy!!! My family and I really felt at home. My sister had purchased her Mercedes earlier this year. Im just grateful! Thank you Walters Riverside and especially Elizabeth Flores!
Author: T T
Title: Thank you Elizabeth Fl. for giving me a
Posted On: 12/26/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Elizabeth Fl. for giving me and family what felt like a VIP treatment!!! I love my new car!
Author: Janet Woodward
Title: Bought a new car. Very Professional. D
Posted On: 12/23/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a new car. Very Professional. Definitely recommend!
Author: adrian angulo
Title:
Posted On: 12/22/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Abhishek koulgi
Title: Very good experience buying my Mercedes
Posted On: 12/16/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
Very good experience buying my Mercedes here.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.