Author: Michael Stanghellini
Title: When you want something done correctly,
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Filomena Powers
Rating:
Summary:
When you want something done correctly, always "go with a professional". Filomena is a true professional. She expertly made my lease buyout process stressless and seamless.
Author: Anais Pelayo
Title: Filomena, Eddy, and Michael all respect
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Filomena Powers
Rating:
Summary:
Filomena, Eddy, and Michael all respected my time and definitely took care of all my needs I highly recommend not only Walters Mercedes Benz but if you are looking for a new vehicle Eddy would value your time and get you into the car youre looking for
Author: Martha Haynes
Title: Filomena Powers, Financial Manager, at
Posted On: 8/29/22
Review For: Filomena Powers
Rating:
Summary:
Filomena Powers, Financial Manager, at Walter's Mercedes Benz is thorough, fast, professional and always looks for the best interest of the client and the business. My family appreciates her greatly because she goes above and beyond to provide customer services. The Haynes Family
Author: mcmegert
Title: This is one of the easiest reviews I’ve ever written.
Posted On: 7/9/22
Review For: Filomena Powers
Rating:
Summary:
This is one of the easiest reviews I’ve ever written. I was treated with respect, courtesy and never any form of pushing. I found Icekk Ortiz, a true gentleman to work with in the purchase of my new car. He is extremely knowledgeable, sincerely kind and thoughtful to my needs and concerns. I never felt rushed nor was there a question unanswered. This is the second car I have purchased from Icekk and so very pleased with this experience and my new car. Thank you Walters for choosing such excellent staffing. Anyone seeking to lease/purchase or just see whats available you must go to Walters Mercedes Benz in Riverside. The icing on the cake they also have an OUTSTANDING service department.
Author: OWL
Title: Dina backer you are very amazing.
Posted On: 6/30/22
Review For: Filomena Powers
Rating:
Summary:
Dina backer you are very amazing. Fast, professional, reliable, patient and Honest.,.. In 1 h 25 min I was out with my baby. See you soon
Author: Terry
Title: Very knowledgeable and considerate and kind he make you
Posted On: 5/9/22
Review For: Filomena Powers
Rating:
Summary:
Very knowledgeable and considerate and kind he make you feel very important Not like others who rushes you into something he give you the customer time To decide and has the patience to deal with you very Kindly I recommend Mr Morris Gaines
Author: shager14523
Title: Icekk Ortiz acted professional at all times, Initiated
Posted On: 1/30/22
Review For: Filomena Powers
Rating:
Summary:
Icekk Ortiz acted professional at all times, Initiated conversation on many subjects to pass time as we waited for processes to be completed. Was eager to explain all technology in the vehicle and would not leave until he was certain I was comfortable and understood. Thank you Great experience
Author: michelle rubio
Title: Filomena Powers made the loan process q
Posted On: 12/30/21
Review For: Filomena Powers
Rating:
Summary:
Filomena Powers made the loan process quick and smooth. I highly recommend her and the dealership and will come back next time I need a new car! Emil Iltchi is the best, as well!!
Author: Barry
Title: Fantastic upscale dealership in Walter’s Mercedes Benz of
Posted On: 11/17/21
Review For: Filomena Powers
Rating:
Summary:
Fantastic upscale dealership in Walter’s Mercedes Benz of Riverside and excellent service from Raul Ayala. I also found the management team to be extremely helpful. Im a repeat customer and this is my 3rd new car using Walters.
Author: Asatryan1975
Title: Have purchased many vehicles throughout the years. At...
Posted On: 7/23/21
Review For: Filomena Powers
Rating:
Summary:
Have purchased many vehicles throughout the years. At Walters Mercedes you are truly taken care of from beginning to the end process. I highly recommend going there to get the best deal with the best experience.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.