Author: alexliao678
Title: Very professional service and friendly will refer friends
Posted On: 10/9/23
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Very professional service and friendly will refer friends to visit and purchase new car from Walters
Author: Ted Jackson
Title: Morris Gaines was very helpful and offe
Posted On: 10/2/23
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Morris Gaines was very helpful and offered me a great deal on my newer vehicle. He was knowledgeable and made sure I got the best deal. He and his team were not pushy and made my experience great!
Author: Geneva.perry3
Title: Raul and Mr Gaines helped me and were wonderful to work
Posted On: 9/28/23
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Raul and Mr Gaines helped me and were wonderful to work with in helping me get my dream car. They were polite, professional, and patient.
Author: Melissa
Title: I recently leased my 4th vehicle from Walter's
Posted On: 8/28/23
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
I recently leased my 4th vehicle from Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside. It goes without saying that I am happy with this dealership. This visit, I was assisted by Morris Gaines. Excellent experience from start to finish. I am thrilled with my new C300WR.
Author: Melissa
Title: Oustanding!
Posted On: 8/28/23
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Outstanding dealership and amazing sales/lease experience with Morris Gaines. Mr. Gaines was so helpful and knowledgeable. This is my 4th lease from Walter's Mercedes-Benz and I'm positive it won't be my last. Morris Gaines is definitely an asset to Walter's Mercedes-Benz!
Author: Tracie Hunter
Title: You must go and visit Morris Gaines at
Posted On: 8/22/23
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
You must go and visit Morris Gaines at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside...he will take GREAT care of you!
Author: lena rush
Title: Thank you, Mr. Morris Gaines, for your
Posted On: 8/17/23
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you, Mr. Morris Gaines, for your excellent customer service over and over again. We value your time and your knowledge. We also appreciate your pleasant and positive attitude in making sure that our needs are met. Your professionalism reflects positively in such a way that we feel appreciated and welcome to always come back to Walters Mercedes-Benz Riverside, Ca
Author: Willie Marquez
Title: Morris Gaines was great made my car sho
Posted On: 8/14/23
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Morris Gaines was great made my car shopping experience an absolute joy. I would definitely go back to him.
Author: R. Lewis
Title: Morris Gaines, over at Walter's Mercede
Posted On: 8/1/23
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Morris Gaines, over at Walter's Mercedes of Riverside, was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made car buying easy and gave me the best deal. Would recommend to my friends and family.
Author: kymberly gladney
Title: My experience at Walters Mercedes, spec
Posted On: 7/31/23
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Walters Mercedes, specifically with Morris Gaines was first class! Morris was attentive, patient and genuinely concerned that I was fitted with a vehicle that met my needs. He took the time to listen and patiently showed me many vehicles, some more than once. :) I truly appreciate his kindness and professionalism. The purchasing process was easy and stress-free! Ive owned several Mercedes vehicles prior to this and hands down, this was the easiest experience Ive ever had. Thank you again Morris for your professionalism and excellent service.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.